Home > Merchant Reviews
Merchant Reviews

Merchant Reviews

For each online store and Internet service, we allow our users to submit their own reviews. These reviews are published on the same pages where we list coupon codes, discount specials and online promotions for that merchant. We also list some of the newest user reviews below.

Read below to find out some of the best online stores for shopping and the top Internet services for travel, web hosting, online dating, etc. If you want to add your own review, just search for the merchant using the search form on the upper left of our site. Once you get to the merchant page, look near the bottom of the link to "Add Your Review" to the page.

Zoosk Review

5 Stars     great dating site

Love dating on this site, very nice guys. Love the help and support.

littlebit (Posted at 6:39 pm on January 18, 2017.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews

Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars     catalog

The catalogue is really easy to understand. I've been getting the catalogues for over 20 years.

Carol (Posted at 2:15 pm on December 10, 2016.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews

Sea Eagle Boats Review

1 Stars     ruptured seams

I carried my 385 FT on top of a car near Houston,TX

The seams on both tubes opened up over several inches due to the hot Texas sun.The sea eagle had less then the allowed pressure in it when it was put onto the car.

Sea eagle should put over pressure release valves onto all air inlets of their inflatables if the boat can not withstand the sun expansion of the enclosed air.

Performance wise I would not hesitate to give a 5 star vote for my expired fast track inflatable. It was only a few times used by me during its lifetime.

Would I buy one again, probable based on its performance and keeping in mind that my boat was manufactured in 2011 and the quality of construction might have been improved. KARL

Karl (Posted at 5:51 pm on November 8, 2016.)

  Sea Eagle Boats Coupons   Sea Eagle Boats Reviews

Dollar Rental Car Review

5 Stars     best

Best

Virgie banales (Posted at 11:45 am on October 14, 2016.)

  Dollar Rental Car Coupons   Dollar Rental Car Reviews

Bosley Review

5 Stars     3 years and all is well

I was hesitant as most people are about HRT. Well its been three years and I couldn't be happier. I look 10 years younger.

Mickey (Posted at 2:39 am on October 2, 2016.)

  Bosley Coupons   Bosley Reviews

StubHub Review

4 Stars     Great

I liked when the price was set and that is what you pay, do not like that they added price with fees.

Edward (Posted at 11:50 am on September 8, 2016.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews

eVitamins Review

5 Stars     New code

Save 5$ off for your first order

Code al1467477pe

Jenny (Posted at 2:47 am on May 19, 2016.)

  eVitamins Coupons   eVitamins Reviews

Harry and David Review

2 Stars     Beware of the peanuts

They have both artificial flavors and partially hydrogenated soybean oil (trans fat). Very disappointed.

ChiRy (Posted at 10:18 pm on May 18, 2016.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews

Amazon Review

5 Stars     Very Nice

Very Nice

Tom (Posted at 3:00 am on May 7, 2016.)

  Amazon Coupons   Amazon Reviews

Crowne Plaza Review

5 Stars     Suttle service

I would like to express how satisfied we were using the crowne plaze shuttle service to the airport nice, clean and on time

van (Posted at 12:23 pm on April 11, 2016.)

  Crowne Plaza Coupons   Crowne Plaza Reviews

Vitamin Shoppe Review

2 Stars     Save $10 off $40 or $5 off any order under $40

I have purchased many vitamins, supplements from PipingRock. I have always found the service to be FAST and the prices are the lowest I have found on a regular basis. I may find a cheaper price for an item here and there, but PipingRock is very consistent. I am very pleased with the customer service, a wide range of products, ease of ordering and weekly discounts. I recommend this online store.

By the way, you can save $10 on your first order if you copy/paste coupon code BED283 during checkout (providing the value of your purchase is over $40, but you will still get $5 off on smaller orders with the same code)

Additional up to 80% savings - Crasy Deals!

Get $10 off with coupon code BED283

http://www.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=BED283

James Anderson (Posted at 6:24 am on April 8, 2016.)

  Vitamin Shoppe Coupons   Vitamin Shoppe Reviews

Walgreens Review

4 Stars     its been a great experience with Walgreens.

Appealing and attractive tops are preferred not only by college going girls but working women and homemakers as well. They are convenient and chic.

https://www.facebook.com/cupshecoupon/

Cupshe Coupon Code, Promo Code, Discount Code (Posted at 2:08 pm on February 26, 2016.)

  Walgreens Coupons   Walgreens Reviews

Dell Review

5 Stars     Nice computer

They have really good customer service.

Soniapr31 (Posted at 10:38 am on February 20, 2016.)

  Dell Coupons   Dell Reviews

Home Goods Store Review

3 Stars     new items

Our store in Harrisburg Pennsylvania does not have a lot of new merchandise, Many selves are empty.

Jill DiVincenzo (Posted at 6:30 am on February 13, 2016.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews

Tactics Boardshop Review

3 Stars     Love it

Love your company

Spark (Posted at 2:10 pm on February 9, 2016.)

  Tactics Boardshop Coupons   Tactics Boardshop Reviews

Kmart Review

5 Stars     Kmart is the best shop in usa

I have been shopping at the kmart and the are the best shop ever go and visit any near you ,you will never regret

obosi (Posted at 4:27 pm on February 1, 2016.)

  Kmart Coupons   Kmart Reviews

Expressions Catalog Review

5 Stars     Beautiful things for not a lot of money

I love the catalog and I am still looking it over. There are many great things in there and the prices were cheaper than I thought they would be.

Debra Barton (Posted at 4:08 am on January 28, 2016.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews

GNC Nutrition Store Review

5 Stars     Good Wellness and Healthy tips & discounts!

I love the service, staff and store! Especially the Essential Oils which I bass to my hair, bath salts & body wash, and moisturizers! And I always enjoy a bargain!

Guenevere Reed (Posted at 1:56 am on January 17, 2016.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews

Harry and David Review

2 Stars     poor resolve

Received a gift set from a co-worker. Tasty treats, beautifully packed and a box of 6 pears. I understand the ripening process, but white mold is a bit over the top. I let them know about it only to alert them of a vendor problem, but they asked me to provide the name and zip code of the gifter, so as to replace them. It was a gift....Duhhh. replace the pears or not...I didn't care...so I asked them to simply give my pears to their local food bank. I won't shop Harry and David not because of moldy fruit, but because of how they handled the situation.

roger (Posted at 6:11 pm on January 9, 2016.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews

Dicks Sporting Goods Review

4 Stars     Great store

Great store and customer service

Tom (Posted at 10:55 pm on December 22, 2015.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

More Store Reviews

Our site helps you find the best promotional codes, discount coupons and special offers. But getting the best deal may not be the best value if the merchant has poor customer service or if the quality of the product is not up to par. Therefore, these actual user reviews will help you get the truly best deal by finding the best online stores and Internet services.

Categories

Top Deals Email Signup

Facebook Updates