Home > Expedia Reviews Page 2
Expedia Reviews

Expedia Reviews Page 2

Read these Expedia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expedia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars     its pretty good

have some very low price but only in certain areas

aj (Posted at 9:41 am on January 17, 2012.)

5 Stars     Excellent service

Always great service!

Christa (Posted at 8:15 pm on December 4, 2011.)

4 Stars     Always use expedia.

Always use expedia. Similiar comparisons, but overall satisfied with expedia.

Sharon (Posted at 4:38 pm on December 4, 2011.)

5 Stars     thth

hhth

thth (Posted at 12:47 pm on November 18, 2011.)

4 Stars     :)

good deals with no extra charges like other websites.

brandi (Posted at 1:45 pm on November 2, 2011.)

4 Stars     I love expedia always great deals

My anniversary trip, my bday to las vegas, my summer w the kids always the best prices

Prissy (Posted at 8:07 am on July 27, 2011.)

4 Stars     flights

I have had a great response coming from a small town airport. It has given me the option to even look at the surrounding airports.

cg (Posted at 4:12 pm on July 26, 2011.)

4 Stars     Bangkok

The hotel booked from Expedia was very convenient and had all the amenities

Abhishek (Posted at 11:39 pm on July 25, 2011.)

4 Stars     Excellent

Expedia offer a right on price for flight with a minimum tax charge that does vary so off to the total cost of a ticket.

It also provides a variety of options and clarity in finding alternatives for one to book from.

Having an account makes it so easy that you don't have to always revisit or look for your information while booking.

Mind (Posted at 4:14 am on July 19, 2011.)

4 Stars     hotel

i like the hotel deals.

tsantolin (Posted at 1:25 pm on July 13, 2011.)

5 Stars     Excellent

I always book my flight tickets at Expedia.com. Best deals, like their flex fare calendar.

Priya (Posted at 1:28 pm on June 23, 2011.)

4 Stars     Holiday Inn Suites

I really enjoyed my stay, it was very spacious, and would recommend it

PRIS% (Posted at 12:11 pm on June 15, 2011.)

4 Stars     Lifesaver

I was needing to find a trip to Italy VERY last minute and was finding it extremely difficult to get a flight where I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off. When I went to Expedia, I was able to quickly compare sites AND I was able to find a decent ticket last minute. I would refer anyone who's looking for a deal to try Expedia out.

Juli (Posted at 7:42 am on June 13, 2011.)

5 Stars     SUPERB SERVICE

HI'

EXPEDIA HAS BEEN VERY USEFUL FOR ME & MY FAMILY' WHENEVR WE TRAVEL ABROAD.

THERE REVIEWS ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL.

& THE PRICES ARE THE LOWEST.

THANKS EXPEDIA FOR MAKING MY TRAVEL SO EASY & COMFORTABLE

Atul Aggarwal (Posted at 6:06 am on June 9, 2011.)

4 Stars     Expedia

Lovely

Joy (Posted at 7:01 am on May 30, 2011.)

4 Stars     discount

I want a coupon for discount to expedia.com

sezgin (Posted at 5:01 pm on May 28, 2011.)

4 Stars     simple and awsome

it was very easy to use expedia. it was fast ans the cheapest price available i compared it to alot of other sites.

yasiri (Posted at 3:14 pm on May 27, 2011.)

5 Stars     excellent

Customer service is great. they were very responsive when we called them to modify our reservation.

Amy (Posted at 12:28 am on May 15, 2011.)

3 Stars     Great

Expedia is great, and now with this new rewards points I will always use Expedia to book.

Alicia (Posted at 3:10 pm on May 13, 2011.)

5 Stars     love it!

we always travel, and always use expedia!!!

dez (Posted at 4:17 pm on May 11, 2011.)

5 Stars     I Love Expedia!

Expedia is easy to use. The map features are great! The prices are wonderful. Expedia allows you to compare every detail about the hotle you are booking.

Wondering Wendye (Posted at 7:28 pm on May 1, 2011.)

5 Stars     As good as you can imaagine

Many of my classmates and colleagues like to use Expedia to order tickets. It's really cheap and reliable. As a student, I like to highly recommend that to you! It will save you a lot energy and time!

Esther (Posted at 11:28 pm on April 28, 2011.)

5 Stars     Great Service

Best site ever. The transactions are so simple and the customer service is still excelent

greta (Posted at 12:41 am on April 3, 2011.)

5 Stars     Love Expedia

I have booked several vacations using Expedia, from just flights to flights and hotel packages. We used Expedia for our honeymoon to Vegas and our friends wedding. I currently just booked ANOTHER trip to California to see family. They are very easy to use!

Mol (Posted at 10:34 am on March 27, 2011.)

5 Stars     MY EXPEDIA REVIEW

Every time we book a vacation with Expedia it has been a great experiance. This will be our third. Thank you to all that has been involved. We will continue to entrust our vacation's with you all.

The 4 B's (Posted at 11:09 am on March 26, 2011.)

More Expedia Reviews

Submit a Expedia Review


Categories

Top Deals Email Signup

Facebook Updates