Home > Target Reviews Page 7
Target Reviews

Target Reviews Page 7

Read these Target reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Target Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars     My movie collection.

My movie collection gets compliments all the time. I tell people that I got every last one of them from Target and that I have a $7.99 rule, I can't spend more than that. People can hardly believe the amazing price and what fantastic entertainment I have!

Jennifer Feitelson (Posted at 10:42 am on November 24, 2009.)

4 Stars     Great!

I really enjoy shopping at Target and target.com. They have good prices and ship items very quickly. The only thing I dislike is their new return policy were you only have a limited time to return items. Overall shopping at Target is a great experience.

Kristin (Posted at 9:56 pm on November 23, 2009.)

4 Stars     Love Super Targets but wouldn't call them "eco-friendly"

When I first saw a Super Target, I thought "OMG! They're turning into Wal-mart!" Then I went in to check out their supermarket section and I was hooked!

I love being able to buy natural and organic foods at reasonable prices -- especially "Just Chicken" and organic milk in glass bottles. I like their store brands (Archer Farms is one) because the products are closer in quality to the name brand items they trying to imitate than most companies.

There's something about the lighting and the layout of Target stores that makes them seem more cheerful and up-scale.

Target has definitely made SOME progress with regard to the environment, mostly in terms of food items they sell. But they still sell hundreds of vinyl products and toys with lead paint that were made in China. They have a long way to go but I'm going to keep pushing them -- and shopping there. There's no better way to be an informed consumer.

Jackiehc (Posted at 4:31 pm on November 23, 2009.)

4 Stars     MORE SALE DAYS

I REALLY ENJOY SHOPPING AT TARGET FOR QUALITY ITEMS ESPECIALLY WHEN I GET THEM AT A REASONABLE PRICE.I REALLY WISH THEY WOULD HAVE MORE SALE DAYS.

BEVERLY KONE (Posted at 11:14 am on November 23, 2009.)

4 Stars     Super target is awesome

I love being able to get almost everything I need in a one stop shop! Prices are good, too.

Jo (Posted at 10:05 pm on November 22, 2009.)

5 Stars     Web coupons

Target has a great website and the fact that you can use web coupons in the stores is fabulous. As a single mom on a tight budget it sure helps to have those savings each week. Target is the best and I find myself always checking the Sunday ads to find out what is on sale there. Great sales, like this past week on the Glade candles, and the batteries in the dollar bucket. I also look to Target for seasonal items and at Halloween found great sales on Oreo Cookies and Candy. I will be there at Christmas as well as it seems like the Target aisles are loaded with goodies, and in a blink of an eye, everything is SOLD OUT. A compliment to you. I also have found the sales personnel, especially the cashiers to always be friendly and helpful; have not met a rude cashier there. Thanks. Gayle Cason

Gayle Cason (Posted at 10:29 am on November 20, 2009.)

5 Stars     Target is Appealing

I've been to Target several times and every time I found the store highly inviting and full of energy. Every employee seems eager to help and they have a wonderful selection of just about everything.

I recommend visiting Target to see what it is like!

James (Posted at 6:32 pm on November 19, 2009.)

1 Stars     Falling out of love

I used to be so in love with Target, great products, great service, great return policy. But now the shine is off. I bought over $100 worth of children's clothing only to find it on clearence the next week. They told me too bad, no price adjustment. I told them I would just return all the clothes and rebuy then. They said I had to wait until the sales clerk restocked all the clothes on the sales floor several hours or days later. What? So anyone else could buy the clothes at the cheaper price, EXCEPT me!?!

JJ (Posted at 1:13 pm on November 18, 2009.)

5 Stars     Target Review

I love Target. Always discounts and great prices. I get everything I need, and makes Christmas shopping so much cheaper! Thanks Target!

Hannah Williams (Posted at 10:30 pm on November 15, 2009.)

5 Stars     My shopping experiance at target.

I have been a Target shopper for over 20 yrs and i have never been disatisfied with the quality or service that Target has offered me.The stores are very well kept in all areas. The management is number one in my book. I will continue shopping at Target stores for as long as the service and quality remain this way.

A truly satisfied customer.

Paul Thompson :)

Paul Thompson (Posted at 9:31 am on November 14, 2009.)

4 Stars     I love target

I love shopping at target. I know where everything is. They have a good selection of products and a great clearance rack for me to buy lots for my Grandkids. The staff is friendly. The only thing I don't like is sometimes there aren't enough registers open to get out fast. But that won't stop me from shopping there. They have great deals!

ns4now (Posted at 6:46 pm on October 30, 2009.)

5 Stars     Great Service

Target is a favorite retail stop, and online - they are a breeze to work with, I needed to use customer service earlier,and they were polite and very friendly, and quickly assisted me. I was checked out in less than a minute.

Vince (Posted at 8:08 am on October 30, 2009.)

5 Stars     Great Experience

I shopped at Target for the second time since it opened and I love it. I can't believe I gave Walmart all my money. It was so quiet and clean. It was a relaxing experience instead of something I hated to do. I will be back.

Target on Schillingers Rd, Mobile, AL

Marie Crum (Posted at 7:13 pm on October 29, 2009.)

4 Stars     Target is my favorite store.

I browse Target almost every day being especially interested in electronics and seasonal goods at discounted prices.

For the most part I am delighted with my purchases which total over a thousand dollars for the last month already. I have purchased televisions, supplies for my netbook and miscellaneous electronic cords and cables. I also buy grocery goods.

I have noticed during the last year that some of their products appear to be dollar store level breaking as soon as I get them home. I hope that their product line is not deteriorating. I also do not like their credit product as they are stingy with increases in credit line.

Nancy (Posted at 10:39 am on October 26, 2009.)

3 Stars     It's okay

Target has great stuff but it's not cheap. I wish it was a bit cheaper, but their items are really good and the customer service awesome.

Wendy (Posted at 1:34 am on October 23, 2009.)

5 Stars     shopping

ever since the new store opened in reynoldsburg oh

my wife and i really enjoy store. always someone to .offer help

jerry lewis (Posted at 7:08 pm on October 16, 2009.)

5 Stars     Our family's best store

I like Target. I like the way the stores are laid out so things are neat, clean, and easy to find. I like the way they have enough staff so that I never have to wait long in line. I like the high quality, stylish clothes for myself and my growing kids. I like the selection and quality in linens, toys, electronics, and seasonal items. I like Archer Farm foods and the selection of fair-trade and organic items. I like that I can order wedding/baby gifts for family and friends who live far away and have quality items delivered directly to them knowing that if they have any problems, Target will make it right. I like that I can get so much of what my family needs for competitive prices and get pleasant, helpful, service for any returns. See, told you I like Target.

Joanna (Posted at 6:33 pm on October 16, 2009.)

5 Stars     Forgot the items after paying

My husband & I went to target for a fun weekend shopping and ended up picking quite a few things. We paid for everything and left, two days later realized that we missed few items. Went back to target without much hope of getting it back. We walked to the customer service and told them what happend, they told us to just pick up the items that were missing and come back. They re-scanned those items and gave it to us. No hassels at all. Love the shopping experience.

Sarah (Posted at 1:22 pm on October 15, 2009.)

4 Stars     Pretty happy with Target!

I am usually happy with this website, can usually find what I want.

Jacki (Posted at 7:41 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars     Always using this website!

Target has a great website!! I am able to tell if it is in the store if I rather go there too!

Terri (Posted at 7:41 am on October 13, 2009.)

More Target Reviews

Submit a Target Review


Categories

Top Deals Email Signup

Facebook Updates