Menu

Advance Auto Parts Reviews

Advance Auto Parts Reviews

Advance Auto Parts Rating Overall Advance Auto Parts has a 4.9 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these Advance Auto Parts reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Advance Auto Parts Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Fast, friendly,

Went.above and.beyond to meet my needs after a death in my family

(Posted at 9:19 am on February 28, 2015.)

5 Stars Internet deals earn patronage!

The best automotive parts deals anywhere can be found at Advance Auto's web site. The available special promotion coupon codes keep me going back every time I need auto parts!

(Posted at 12:20 pm on March 16, 2011.)

4 Stars Small Inventory

I've used Advanced Auto but found that the store is often smaller than I'd like. One thing I really like is they have hard to find products sometimes. Their online parts store is also great and I've found that the online store is easy to use. The products I've purchased online arrived quickly and were as described.

(Posted at 12:01 pm on February 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Saved $40.00

Just purchased brake pads for my GMC pickup and saved $40.00 off the total price. BestOnlineCoupons.com got me a better deal then my commercial discount.

As their web site is down had to do a phone order and the lady was very helpful.

(Posted at 11:50 am on January 30, 2011.)

5 Stars Easy to Navigate

The website is easy to navigate and it was also easy to see if they had the part i need in stock. I'd recommend this website to anyone!

(Posted at 12:20 pm on November 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Professional and Courteous Salesmen

To cut to the chase; The guys are helpful without being overbearing, knowledgeable about what you need and still not so pushy as to sell you - The products and the prices sell themselves.

(Posted at 4:02 am on June 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Good selection, good service

They are local and I have 2 within 5 miles of my house. Very convinient. They are also very helpful.

(Posted at 4:39 pm on June 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent Help

I have been at the Neptune , NJ store numerous times. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and helpful. They have helped several times using the diagnostic equipment to find parts that I have needed

(Posted at 9:12 pm on May 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Advanced is OK

There service could be better but they usually have moderately fair prices.

(Posted at 6:47 pm on February 15, 2010.)

More Advance Auto Parts Reviews

Submit a Advance Auto Parts Review


Categories