Menu

Aeropostale Reviews

Aeropostale Reviews

Aeropostale Rating Overall Aeropostale has a 4.6 star rating based on 23 user reviews.

Read these Aeropostale reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Aeropostale Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Very surprised!

I was very excited when I found out that Aero sold plus sizes! It is so hard to find cute cheap. Cloths. I will most definetly shop here again!

(Posted at 9:14 pm on October 9, 2012.)

5 Stars love it

love the s.tore and did all back to school shopping there

(Posted at 11:41 pm on August 27, 2012.)

5 Stars Great style for the price

I always find a great deal and something special for my daughter each time I shop at Aeropostale. I love the variety of styles and the new look Aero is changing to. I also like the coupons that are emailed to me for extra savings.

(Posted at 8:42 am on August 21, 2012.)

5 Stars we love Aeropostale

I have an 12 year old daughter that loves Aeropostale. The clothes are age appropriate and really fits my daughter well. You all have what we are looking for.....

(Posted at 10:05 am on June 12, 2012.)

3 Stars Extended sizes

I wish you carried extended sizes in store

(Posted at 8:42 pm on October 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Comfortable Clothing

I like the low prices and the really comfortable casual clothing from Aero.

(Posted at 5:50 am on September 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Happy granddaughter!!!!

I buy aeropostale for my grand daughter. She loves the style and i like making her happy.

(Posted at 9:22 am on September 9, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Store

I have shopped at Aeropostale for a few years. They carry very cute and casual clothes for teens and adults. I mostly shop the womens attire. The prices are Ok, other places are less. However you can sign up for emails that offer discounts. The clothes are made for a smaller framed person which is sometimes hard to find. The only compliant I would have is the prices sometimes are not very clear, either the price was more or the price turned out to be less. I have taken items back with a receipt and had no problems. It is definitely one of my favorite stores.

(Posted at 10:28 pm on March 9, 2011.)

5 Stars Loooove Itttt!!!

Best value for the price. Clothing last even on little boys(you know how they can be on clothes). Recommend to all I know.

(Posted at 12:45 pm on January 31, 2011.)

5 Stars Excellent Shopping Experience everytime!

I have had tons of great experience with Aeropostale..I shop for myself and my kids here in the stores as well as online! My orders have been exact everytime, easy to use website, I have never had to contact customer service so I can't tell you what they are like. Some of the jeans sizes run smaller so make sure you look at sizing charts.

(Posted at 12:39 am on January 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Aeropostale

AEROPOSTALE---

We all have our own opinions and we all have different styles..but i believe that aeropostale is a great store. Aeropostale may not be designer or something high quality but it's a great store for a normal person.

PRICES--

I know that some clothing from aeropostale are overpriced. But let's face it. They're popular..but they do need to face that there clothing may need priced down a little..but i guess thats what keeps those clothings sound cool..i mean people wont think much of a piece of clothing that is priced for $5. but if someone showed up and said check out my new shirt. It cost $25.!!!! You would be known as the one with the coolest clothes..which would make aero more popular...

FASHION--

As much as you complain about the prices you must admit that the style is majorly popular..so it's worth it..right?!

FABRIC--

A lot of you say that there fabric gets holes easily. Well there all about the same fabric

(Posted at 4:24 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Always Fashion First!

Aeropostale has style that fits for everyone. My daughter and I shop at Aeropostale for most our clothes. There are different sale items everytime you go there. So I would suggest shopping there for all budgets. It high clothes for a good price!

(Posted at 8:07 pm on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Cute clothes and great service

I love Aeropostale's clothes and deals. They always have at least one sale going on which is very helpful. Once when I was trying on some clothes, a worker came up to me and offered for me to try on other things. I liked this because I was able to find clothes that I would've never tried on. It's always a good experience here!

(Posted at 12:28 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars stylish, comfortable, a little tight

My 13 yo daughter loves Aeropostale clothes and accessories. She is a beautiful girl and loves to dress comfortably. She is modest and the clothes are often a bit tight (which is the style I guess) but we tend to purchase one size larger so that she feels comfortable. She (and her mom) are jeans and tee shirt/sweat shirt type ladies and the style is just what we like.

(Posted at 3:16 pm on October 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Its GREAT!!!!

I think Aeropostale is a great place it's where i get all of my shirts! Its way better than any others like Hollister or American Eagle! When I go into one of the stores I look and say wow how great the colors are or just the way there designed!!!!!!

(Posted at 8:18 pm on October 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Aero... The New Abercrombie

i love aero becuase you can find great quality clothes with perfect fits for less!!! This store is perfect for girls and boys ages 11-20.I can never get anough of this store and keep voming back for more. Girls and Boys if you dont shop Aerpostale your missing out!!! So go online or go in stores and shop soon!!!

(Posted at 10:53 am on October 10, 2010.)

3 Stars Expensive? Yes. But cute!

I really do love aerpostale clothes, but just like tons of other "it" stores, it's too overpriced for it's own good. I refuse to pay $20 extra for a logo.

(Posted at 8:53 pm on June 22, 2010.)

3 Stars Decent

Aeropostale was my first name brand clothing store. But that was over 5 years ago. Now other brands are more popular such as Abercrombie and Fitch, American Eagle, etc. It's a decent store with some good clothing designs only if you don't mind not being in the latest fashion trend. To some it matters, to others in doesn't.

(Posted at 5:58 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Affordable Clothes

In my opinion Aeropostale is the best brand name clothing store. They offer extremely inexpensive clothing and accessories and always are running various sales and promotions. I shop there every time I go to the mall.

(Posted at 10:45 pm on May 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Nice Service, Nice Pricetag

Aeropostale always has a nice greeter waiting at their door to welcome me and let me know about the current sales, which they always have. Everyone is very nice and helpful inside. The clothes are priced nicely and are not too expensive. I especially love the polos they have in so many different colors. I own about 10 of those! I love shopping there.

(Posted at 10:13 pm on May 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Always have Coupons

I love Aeropostale because they always have coupons available for your use. They recently offered $10 off a purchase of $10 that I got through email. I am signed up for any offers or coupons and that really comes in handy.

(Posted at 5:52 pm on May 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Clothes, Cheap Prices!

Aeropostale is my favorite store to shop in. They almost always have sales and promotions to choose from to encourage sales. Almost all of the clothes I buy are from Aeropostale. I am on their website a few times every single week looking for cool shirts and other clothes. Shipping on the website is also very cheap. It is the best clothing store out there!

(Posted at 7:45 pm on May 16, 2010.)

3 Stars ok.

An overall good store if looking for this type of product.

(Posted at 1:35 pm on February 10, 2010.)

More Aeropostale Reviews

Submit a Aeropostale Review


Categories