Menu

Amazon Reviews Page 2

Amazon Reviews

Amazon Rating Overall Amazon has a 4.8 star rating based on 95 user reviews.

Read these Amazon reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Amazon Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Always satisfied

Everytime I order from Amazon I always get exactly what I wanted and expected. They usually offer a better price, but do research first as this is not always the case. But when you find what you're looking for at 25% less, plus no tax or shipping than that is a deal! I always check them out first before ordering from elsewhere. Great customer service as well!

(Posted at 9:08 am on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars AMAZON!!!

I have been with amazon for the past 3 year and i am completely satisfied with them. It's a website where you can find anything and be completely aware of what you are buying. It can be from clothing to electronics and you will find better deals rather than buying them in stores. You will get what you want with excellent service of shipping. Very speedy and fast somewhere i reccomend people buy their items from.

(Posted at 8:13 am on November 2, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent Service

I've just started shopping online and have been thrilled by Amazon. There's lots of places to shop from and a lot of "too good to be true" deals that I've seen online. However, I figured to start off I'd better go with established companies like Amazon who have a good history and who have costumer protection policies. I've found some amazing prices (bought a pair of Skullcandy Skullcrushers for $30 when retail is $70) and no tax or shipping. The was delivered on time, undamaged, and works beautifully! Buy with confidence.

(Posted at 10:11 pm on October 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Amazon the best

I have bought so much stuff online from amazon and I cant imagine life being hassle free and savings Free,without Amazon

(Posted at 11:43 am on October 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazon.com-THE FIRST PLACE TO SHOP!

I have ordered soooo many things on-line in the past 3 years.

I always find that the Amazon.com experience is the one shopping place, where I am never disappointed. When I manage to buy from one of the other on-line sites, when I get the Item, I say to myself: WHY DIDN'T I ORDER IT FROM THE AMAZON????

(Posted at 11:06 am on October 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazon

Recently purchased diapers from Amazon. Very pleased with the coupon deals that were offered and they came in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend.

(Posted at 1:40 pm on October 11, 2010.)

4 Stars Quality Merchandise...Great Prices...

Amazon is a one-stop shop for quality merchandise at competitive prices...I've never had a bad experience and I use the site rather frequently...

(Posted at 2:59 pm on October 5, 2010.)

3 Stars Not very impressed

Amazon is alright.. very difficult to find a valid coupon code and their prices aren't always the lowest. Lately I've been finding them to be expensive on books compared to Barnes and Noble but on other items they can be cheaper. They do have a good convenience factor and it is one place I check when comparing prices so they're doing good in those areas but I think they're becoming more expensive as time goes on.. I won't fall for it and will go else where for my needs if they become more retail than wholesale if you know what I mean.

(Posted at 12:47 am on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Books

I always buy my books from Amazon. I usually check out the slightly used or the ones available from other sellers. Amazon is the authority in all your book purchases

(Posted at 6:45 am on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Kindle Download Through Amazon

I just ordered my first Kindle edition from Amazon(Lotus Petal by Glenn Smith) and the process was quick and simple. I downloaded the free Kindle for PC and can start reading my new book immediately! No waiting time or shipping costs. Brilliant idea!

(Posted at 5:23 am on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Amazon.com!!!

Purchasing chapter books for my kids to read for their schools Accellerated Reading requirements throughout the year as well as Summer Reading requirements every summer has been SO EASY with Amazon.com! I don't have to worry about driving to the bookstore only to find that all of the books are sold out because many kids in the area are required to read the same books. I can't tell you how many times that has happened! All that I have to do is go to Amazon.com and search for the book, add it to my cart, at purchase it with one click and it's at my front door in just a couple of days! Also, I can easily read summaries of the books that I am planning on purchasing and this helps my kids to choose the books that might interest them from the lists of books that they have to choose from. I can also read excerpts right out of the books! Anyway...I love Amazon.com...who needs to waste when you have a busy schedule by driving to a bookstore when you have Amazon.com!!!

(Posted at 4:45 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Selection and convenience at its best

Amazon is truly a one-stop shopping site. I appreciate the huge variety of merchandise and services available. As an added bonus, you can often find things listed as discounted used items. Many features make the shopping experience better, including:

free shipping on many orders over $25

extensive customer reviews

personalized shopping suggestions

special daily deals

I've made several purchases through Amazon, and they've all been extremely smooth transactions. No complaints here!

(Posted at 3:02 am on June 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Amazon

Love the accessibility to products I wouldn't normally be able to find. Dislike the shipping costs (sometimes).

(Posted at 3:45 pm on June 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Great selection

Amazon offers a great selection of merchandise ranging from laptops to basketballs to izzi...

They have huge selection and their prices arent expensive. I like shopping at Amazon.com. They also have many coupons and free shipping for orders over 25$.

(Posted at 12:07 pm on June 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome!

The website is very nice and affordable for young people like me and just about anybody looking for better prices!!

(Posted at 4:23 pm on June 12, 2010.)

5 Stars #1 in books

Great deals on used book too. Go green, buy used.

(Posted at 4:42 pm on June 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Online Store EVEEEEERRR

I love Amazon so much that it's bordering on obbssession..... ha ha....

Everyday I find something new and interesting on there that I had no idea they sold. It used to be just books but not you can get almost anything. The sellers are far more reliable than other sites and the prices are unbeatable. I do a lot of by birthday and Christmas shopping on here too. LOVE it !!!

(Posted at 1:08 pm on May 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Combined Amazon Shipping is Great

When buying from Amazon.com you can get such cheap items especially books and dvds. When you buy from Amazon directly you can use their combined shipping, which they call Super Saver Shipping once you purchase $25 worth of stuff. The only thing I do not like is when you buy items from sellers there is no combined shipping.

(Posted at 8:15 pm on May 25, 2010.)

5 Stars LOVE MY AMAZON!

As a newbee to online shopping, I can honestly say that AMAZON is AMAZING! The site is so easy to use - in fact, it's my "Go To" site whenever I want to make any kind of purchase. I check AMAZON first and usually, they have the item I want and it's CHEAPER! So, yeah - I LOVE MY AMAZON - no more crowded, overpriced shopping malls for me.

(Posted at 3:53 pm on May 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Prices, Rarely Combined Shipping

Amazon.com offers the cheapest books and movies you can find anywhere. Books can be 1 cent w/o shipping and so can movies depending on what they are. Buying multiple things from the same seller does not, however, get a discount. I don't like paying $3.99 for every item I buy from 1 seller. It adds up quickly. I do love the fact that amazon.com sells things and can give you free super saver shipping with orders over $25 with certain items at least. That makes it better.

(Posted at 11:26 pm on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Amason

I use Amazon's shopping cart as a gift list. When someone mentions something that they wouuld like, I put it in my cart. When I need to buy a gift, my list is right there. It will also let me know when the price changes to I can watch for sales. Amazon has just about everything for sale that you could want

(Posted at 3:44 pm on May 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Amazon.com: Great for Combined Shipping

Amazon.com is a great choice for anyone who wants to buy multiple items at once, but from different vendors. Sometimes amazon.com directly sells the items which is even better because shipping is cheaper. The best thing to buy is used books, some can even be bought for $.01 without shipping charges. That is an amazing price for books. The only problem I have is that you are charged shipping for every single item when bought from a vendor (excluding directly from amazon.com). That annoys me because the items are shipped together and therefore should be cheaper.

(Posted at 8:18 pm on May 16, 2010.)

4 Stars yay

i like amazon better than e-bay i noticed i can find a lot of things cheaper :)

(Posted at 7:42 pm on May 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Great return service

I bought a Kindle and was pretty disappointed. I wanted to return it but then realized that I had already thrown out the packaging and panicked. I emailed customer service and they told me to go ahead and send it back anyway without the original box even though their return policy states that all returns must be in their original packaging. They refunded me the full price less $2.98 in shipping. Amazon is awesome!

(Posted at 12:39 pm on May 10, 2010.)

5 Stars love to shop here

I was looking to buy a watch for my husband, specifically the Tag Heuer Carrera. I found it on Amazon's site for $1200 where at every other place I shopped it was listed for 2K. Ordered immediately and shipping was lightning fast as I received in 2 days. Very pleased and will shop again!

(Posted at 10:34 am on May 4, 2010.)

More Amazon Reviews

Submit a Amazon Review


Categories