Menu

Amazon Reviews Page 3

Amazon Reviews

Read these Amazon reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Amazon Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Find anything there!

Not only does it offer books of every size, shape and form, but you can shop for basically anything online and get the best price. You can read the reviews before you buy it, and you can compare side by side. A really easy to navigate site, and quick shipping.

(Posted at 1:00 pm on May 3, 2010.)

5 Stars I but AND sell there

Great website. Reasonable prices. Quick and free shipping. Perfect customer service experience every time. I love the site. I rely on their quality.

(Posted at 12:08 am on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Great for everything

I've never had any problems with Amazon and have ordered frequently. They have a huge variety of products and the prices are usually the best i can find.

(Posted at 11:47 am on April 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazon Review

I can always rely on amazon.com to have everthing that I need. I need a S-video cable, and a cover protector for my phone, amazon.com has it. I am planning a trip across the country and needed some camping gear. I had all my camping gear shipped to the place I will starting my trip for free. Love the deals of the day. It is so easy to see how your shipments are doing and the electronic updates are great too. I really can't say anything negative. Keep up the good work and fantastic customer service.

(Posted at 11:40 am on April 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Try free PRIME

Had to purchase school books fast. Trialed the PRIME and for 30 days, had FREE 2-day shipping!

THanks

(Posted at 1:32 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazon...Super

Amazon.com is amazing. Great products, great deals and superfast shipping. Shopping from home doesnt get any easier!

(Posted at 3:48 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars PET FOODS

I can always get the special foods I need quickly, at a good price

(Posted at 11:22 pm on February 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Anything you want!

It always amazes me about the variety that can be found on Amazon.com. Whenever I can't find an item someplace else, it is on Amazon. Recently, I was looking for an organic cereal made in England that I encountered while out of the country. I couldn't find it anywhere except on Amazon, and the price was very reasonable. I have also used Amazon for purchasing gifts and having them sent directly to the recipient - everything has always gone like clock-work. I find them very reliable and payment is secure. I highly recommend this site!

(Posted at 5:18 pm on February 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Great service but security strong...

I am glad that the security at Amazon is up to par, I tried to get them to tell me something over the phone because I needed it for a purchase and I didn't have my card with me. They stuck to there guns even though I gave them a hard luck story to get my answer. They didn't budge. So the security at Amazon is great. They will hurt your feelings before they hurt your wallet. I could have been scamming to get personal info, so they will not release anything that could hurt you unless you answer all there security questions. Thanks Amazon.

(Posted at 11:45 am on February 26, 2010.)

5 Stars The Best Go-To Online Store

Amazon.com is the first place I'll go to shop online. The product line is extensive with detailed descriptions and reviews. The price is most usually the best, and if not, it's within pennies, so with the customer service and delivery reliability, Amazon always get my business.

(Posted at 7:23 am on February 26, 2010.)

5 Stars The best

My absolute favorite place to shop online, they have always been a solid company to work with and almost always had close to the best price.

(Posted at 9:44 am on February 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Reliable delivery

I always get my items quickly, as opposed to ordering from the individual sellers. Prices are reasonable, and if you order a few items, you get free shipping. I always know my items will be in perfect shape too. Amazon rocks.

(Posted at 3:13 pm on February 19, 2010.)

4 Stars great variety.

Amazon is another variety shopping store. Usually has what I need, if it only had free shipping.

(Posted at 12:35 am on February 17, 2010.)

5 Stars my favorite place to shop

every year i finish all of my christmas shopping whie sitting on my couch.....and its all delivered right to my doorstep. my orders are always accurate and the cheapest price available!!

(Posted at 5:48 am on February 14, 2010.)

5 Stars It's the first place I look online

Amazon has everything! When I want to buy something new, I search for it on amazon. They have so much information and I love reading all of the customer reviews so I can be informed about what people really think. And 9 times out of 10, amazon's price beats other sites. I highly recommend using them for any purchase you make.

(Posted at 12:44 pm on February 11, 2010.)

2 Stars give me a c oupon and I'll review

if yudon't give me a coupon, WTF would I review

(Posted at 2:51 pm on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars AMAZING!

Amazon is amazing it has everything and usually really cheap. Also you can do trade-in's for Amazon credit and they also have it available to sell items too. Amazing store always happy to do business with them.

(Posted at 1:28 pm on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Always search Amazon first

I love to buy boks through Amazon because they give you options to buy new or used books. I am also one of those people who likes to read reviews. I noticed Amazon has more people that provides honest reviews and it really helps me in the buying process. If 10 people are saying this book is not good then chances are its not good. Save yourself a headache and heartache...buy with Amazon!

(Posted at 1:01 pm on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars best place to read reviews, free shipping!

My poor local bookseller... Amazon is such a convenient place to read about books and buy them at discount with free shipping... plus they sell so many other things... electronics, food, clothes, almost anything. I do still love holding a book and ruffling thru it's pages before I buy it, but when I want to find books that aren't in the local bookstore, I will always order thru Amazon and have never been disappointed with shipping speed or customer service. I am a book addict and love Amazon.

(Posted at 9:15 am on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome

We have done so much shopping at Amazon and the prices are amazing. They have fast shipping and easy returns. I always look at Amazon first.

(Posted at 7:15 pm on January 18, 2010.)

5 Stars AWESOME

Amazon is a very well programmed web site. I was able to search for books I wanted that I didn't even know existed because of their awesome search engine. Their prices were lower than Barnes and Noble and Borders on every single book I compared and their inventory is massive. Free shipp on orders over $25 was a nice bonus too.

(Posted at 9:34 pm on January 17, 2010.)

5 Stars great prices, great service

I've received the best prices and discounts along with great promotions and free shipping from Amazon!

(Posted at 12:09 pm on January 15, 2010.)

5 Stars I LOVE Amazon.com

I would say that 90 percent of my online purchases are done through Amazon. They are typically the best price and with Amazon Prime, I get my package in 2 days for no extra charge. I am addicted.

(Posted at 5:43 pm on January 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazon has everything for the holidays

I went to Amazon.com to purchase my holiday gifts for my 2 teenage daughters. I comparison shopped with other retailers for CD's and apparel and found amazon always had the best price along with free shipping. The website is user friendly and has a great quick search. I won't shop anywhere else. It only took 30 minutes to get all my holiday shopping done this year!

(Posted at 8:55 am on November 30, 2009.)

4 Stars Great Service

Everytime I use amazon.com I feel safe with my purchases.

(Posted at 8:25 am on November 30, 2009.)

More Amazon Reviews

Submit a Amazon Review


Categories