Menu

Apple Store Reviews Page 2

Apple Store Reviews

Read these Apple Store reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Apple Store Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Help with Cables, Keyboard

Went to the San Francisco Apple store to get a wired keyboard for my clients' new iMac, also needed a Firewire 800400 cable, both items out the door in no time at all! Great Service, really fast.

(Posted at 11:22 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store Review

The apple sore is fantastic, from personal experience the thing i like the most is various types of customer support, in particular the opportunities to learn applications. My mother for the longest time had relied on me to help her better understand her applications. With a mac pro just a two years old she's interested in understanding garage band for recording talks/webinars/etc, imovie, iphoto, etc. I forced her to go learn at the apple store, and learn she did, now she bothers me to a minimum what a relief! Perhaps it depends on your luck but the guys at the bar have always been really cool, and even replaced my short-circuited and slightly electrically burned power chord and a missing keyboard letter for free and without any ID since I had none on me. Everyone is super helpful, and most products are installed on the computers around the store for you to try. I had been interested in buying Logic Pro, and there it was ready for testing. Apple products may be a little overpriced but going to the apple store is free and that's pretty nice for me.

(Posted at 11:07 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Very well,

Apple has always been a great industry, Ive had a old ipod for mmany years and it still works, and i like apple, Theres no other better pos and mp3 players and everythin and laptops, Apple is the Best place to buy

(Posted at 8:03 pm on November 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Great - except customer support

Treat overall, except customer support sucks.

(Posted at 5:18 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Very Helpful!

We walked into the Apple Store at Oxmoor Mall in Louisville, KY. We were immediately greeted with a smile by a very helpful woman. She directed us to the table that held the IPODS. Upon walking up to the table, we were immediately greeted by Jeffrey. He actually listened to my questions and answered them! How refreshing to have someone listen and not assume what you want to know. He definitely was able to inform me of the new technology that the new IPOD touch has to offer. I was amazed! He answered question after question keeping his focus on us, the customer, and not on all of the activity going on in the store of the other shoppers. He was able to put my mind to ease with the simplicity of what Apple has to offer for IPODS and all of the potential apps an things you can do with the new IPOD. I had a great feeling after talking to him with the knowledge I had been given. Thank you Jeffrey and Apple!

(Posted at 9:50 am on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars A Great Experience

I have ordered from the Apple Store several times and have been very pleased with my experience. I have always ordered refurbished items and they arrive looking like they are new-even the packaging! I highly recommend using the Apple Store!

(Posted at 2:24 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple ipod

The ipod is pretty cool because it is small and can hold lots of songs on it. The only thing is it doesnt have a lot of games.

(Posted at 2:19 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple mac

THe mac is very fast at proccessing data but costs a lot of money at the moment. Also the keyboard is very smooth.

(Posted at 2:18 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple iphone

The iphone has a very good touch screen and does not cost a lot, and I like the fact that you have many apps for it so you never get bored.

(Posted at 2:16 pm on November 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Apple

The itouch is very nice and has very cool apps that you can get for free but is very pricey.

(Posted at 2:14 pm on November 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Apple

Apple has very good quality products especially the new itouch. Its products are cool but the price is very high.

(Posted at 2:12 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store Review

The best thing about actually going to an Apple store is the ability to play with the computers, software, etc.

The real experience is much better than seeing it online.

I just wish there were more Apple stores in my area so that I could take advantage of this experience rather than ordering on-line.

(Posted at 3:12 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store Online - Macbook Pro

Excellent website with accurate and thorough descriptions of all products. Frequently have special deals. Special pricing is available for students and teachers.

Nov. 26, 2010 - Purchased a Macbook Pro 13" for under $1100 plus a printer which will essentially be free after submitting the $100 rebate claim. Apple Store will transfer software from your old computer to your new laptop. Also offers free recycling service for the old computer - Very green!

(Posted at 2:08 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome!

I love the the ease of use since I am not a techie! Crystal clear screen. Awesome sound and video! Overall A++

(Posted at 10:26 am on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars TECHNICAL SUPPORT

super way to serve customers by appointments. I walked into Apple store and needed technical support with my Iphone, rather than having me wait, the staff made an appointment that fit into my schedule. When I returned at the time scheduled, technical team was prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable in assisting me. Mega kudos to Apple store for mastering customer service.

(Posted at 7:03 am on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Ipodtouch 4

The ipodtouch 4 is an outstanding product made from Apple. The ipodtouch 4 has many new cool feautres to come with it, such as the Retina Display for amazing crystal clear picture and apps. They have now added a camera to the back of the Ipodtouch to take and remember those wonderful moments. A new feature they have added that is also new to the Iphone 4 is the facetime, the facetime lets you talk face to face using that webcam like feature the facetime can only happen over WIFI connections. The Ipod 4 can now shoot HD, the ipodtouch 4 now has a michophrone to use for facetime or recording or even voice memos. The Ipod touch 4 still has the feature of a outside stero so no headphones always needed. This ipodtouch 4 is an outstanding product apple had made and it is sure to please you through the 40 hour life time battery it has. This has been Damon reviewing the new Apple Ipodtouch 4.

(Posted at 8:54 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazing products!!!!!!

I love the ipods and other products found at the Apple Store. I love how they have some products out for testing. I love playing on the products and I am always impressed with their service and warranty.

(Posted at 12:37 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple is truly GRAND!!

Well visiting apple i waited for about 5 min to get seen which was considerably very fast for it was PACKED!!! i was very pleased with how well mannered and respectful they were while helping me through trouble shooting problems i feel apple is one of the best merchants around

(Posted at 2:20 pm on November 24, 2010.)

4 Stars GREATTTT!!

The apple store is extremely usefull and the layout to convenient to use. Definately will recommend its use to all I know.

(Posted at 7:23 pm on November 23, 2010.)

4 Stars ipod nano Apple store hung in there

I got an ipod nano for my my birthday from my teenage kids and husband. This was my first ipod. Needless to say, I was very excited as they had loaded it with some of my favorite songs. After a couple of weeks I was experiencing problems with my ipod. I took it to an Apple store and recieved it back promptly. Unfortunately, the ipod sound seemed muffled to me. I wasn't sure if it was me, since I never owned one before. I took it back again and was quickly given a replacement. Costumer service was excellent! Four stars because I had to go back 2X

(Posted at 4:21 pm on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store Review

Great experience, I highly recommend it~~

(Posted at 11:19 am on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars iPhone

I hope they make a white one for Telus!! :D then i'd buy an iPhone

(Posted at 9:37 pm on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent

We have always had great service and speedy delivery via the Apple Store.

(Posted at 11:00 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Great

Good

(Posted at 9:08 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Quality and Perfection

Apple products like ipod touch are very very precious and high standard gifts to dear ones.

(Posted at 11:22 pm on November 21, 2010.)

More Apple Store Reviews

Submit a Apple Store Review


Categories