Menu

Apple Store Reviews Page 4

Apple Store Reviews

Apple Store Rating Overall Apple Store has a 4.6 star rating based on 163 user reviews.

Read these Apple Store reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Apple Store Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars great products

have 3 ipods and a mac and never really had a problem with any except for the 1st generation ipod touch. the apple website is also very helpful and the education discounts are great (I'm a college student)

(Posted at 10:37 pm on November 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Review of The Apple Store

I found the Apple Store to be extremely informative and helpful. I like the description of the products that I am interested in and the feature details also. I do not like that you cannot print coupons on certain products to actually bring into the Apple Store if you are certain you would like to physically make a purchase a an Apple Store. In actuality Apple, the name speaks for itself, but it would be nice if there more promotinal deals.

(Posted at 6:14 pm on November 3, 2010.)

5 Stars APPLE!

Apple is a place where you can go and expect more from them rather than Bestbuy or PC Richards & Son. You can feel and smell the new electronics as they are being pulled out. You can also preview computers, Ipods and Iphones. If you buy their warranty service called AppleCare you can go in and ask any questions from the genius bar. Of Course you have to make an appointment and the Workers there are very friendly and kind and try to satisfy you as you come in with a problem. I think it's a great store to go in and buy something from the next generation.

(Posted at 8:00 am on November 2, 2010.)

3 Stars Apple store Good vs Bad

Apple store is the best where you get lot of new things.I buyed many things in apples.But recently i buyed a Ipod nano it was not working properly and to contact them it was impossible.Their is no facility of refund for the products.

(Posted at 5:51 pm on October 25, 2010.)

5 Stars My Apple Store

The apple store is really great. It gives me updates on the latest apple software and new updates from the latest apple ideas and/orcrations.

(Posted at 12:38 pm on October 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple store

I loved the apple store website. There is so much information that is helpful to a buyer. There is also additional deals and reviews that help the buyer decide what is the best product to buy. The coupons provided are also a great asset to the store. Everyone likes a deal so this is a great reason to lookat the site!

(Posted at 9:38 am on October 13, 2010.)

4 Stars Love the Apple Store

We've had nothing but good experiences when we make purchases from the apple store.

(Posted at 10:37 am on October 11, 2010.)

4 Stars good and bad things I like and dislike about the store.

Well first of all this is great store is that I like how everything is setup the computers the iPods headphones etc.

The store has a great service n the people there are really nice, but there are sometimes when I have a question about a computer or somehing the workers just keep me waiting for awhile, but in the end I still get help.

The apple store has almost everything I need for my electronics.

I recomend everyone to go to the apple store when you need a computer an iPod or any other electronic devise.

(Posted at 12:40 pm on October 10, 2010.)

5 Stars My first Apple store visit.

This was the first time I ever visited the Apple store website.

I like the clear white background, subtle and pleasing to the eyes.

The graphics are nice, pic gallery was easy to navigate with informative pics to answer my questions.

The links on the page were easy to use, and scrolled down to the appropriate link.

It had all of the info I was looking for in a small window, without a lot of fine print or need to jump to links outside the page.

In summary, I will definitely come back to the Apple store, while contemplating my upcoming purchase.

(Posted at 9:05 am on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Great!

I LOVE IT! They are so helpful, and they are so friendly. Anyways, I LOVE THEM

(Posted at 9:08 pm on October 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Helpful

The apple store not only gives you a great variety of options but makes it easy for someone like me to be able to figure out what I want.

(Posted at 11:56 am on October 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Very good service

Whenever I had an issue with my iPhone they were able to answer or point me to where I could get the answer.

(Posted at 3:07 pm on September 19, 2010.)

5 Stars College Purchase

I recently purchased a Mac for my son to take to college. I was very impressed with the knowledge and service of the Apple representative (Palisades Mall, New York).

(Posted at 11:04 am on August 23, 2010.)

5 Stars ipod services

apple was very helpful with my friends ipod crashed they help me 2 reset it

(Posted at 9:55 am on August 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Easy to Use

The apple store is super easy to use. Navigation is straightforward, and I love the huge pictures.

(Posted at 6:37 am on July 28, 2010.)

4 Stars ipod app store

I very much enjoy the ipod app store for all of it's conviences and overall neatness, however i do wish that the ipod genius mode would customize to the users liking a little more, such as if he/she downloads mostly free things the free things will be at the top and more paid games/apps will be at the bottom.

(Posted at 6:49 am on July 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Good service, helpful advice

I just visited our local Apple Store and was very pleased with the service. I made an appointment and they took me right on time. The expert answered all of my questions and changed the way that my screen was set up so that my language program would work.

(Posted at 10:17 pm on June 30, 2010.)

4 Stars High prices, cool stuff

They are PROUD of their merchandise! And some of it is even worth it.

Great educational discounts if you qualify.

Refurbs are a great option as well.

(Posted at 8:19 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars one of the best customer service

i have purchase so many times frm bestbuy.

they have excellent customer service.

(Posted at 2:21 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Wow!

This store is awesome! I am continually amazed at how Apple can come up with products that people don't actually need, but can't live without! I absolutely LOVE everything Apple and am a devoted customer who never settles for anything less than Apple! There are some things I disagree with, like the fact that you can't replace batteries without sending it back to Apple for a fee, or the fact that their products seem to cost so much more than a similar product with another name, but these are things you have to deal with if you really want that Apple product. The products are great though, and if you can deal with the things I mentioned previously, it's well worth the money!

(Posted at 11:48 am on June 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Apple has great stuff!

Online experience is good, getting through to an agent through chat is quick and if they can't help they suggest you call the 24 hour number which is convenient if you need help. I hate going to the store on 5th Avenue (NYC) it's always jam packed with people and I hate waiting around to give a company my money so I stick with online shopping. Apple has focused heavily on giving us consumers what we like on our devices I just wish they did a little little more on their newer devices than waiting to add it on the next device. I'm overall pleased even though they're expensive they have quality stuff and are the only company in their class so it's not like I can go elsewhere... that's probably why they have those prices because it's either take it or leave it lol

(Posted at 12:52 am on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars great website

i have to say that this is one of the best websites around. it's easy to get from page to page and back. easy to add and delete items. i like the buy with one click option. great!

(Posted at 12:47 am on June 29, 2010.)

4 Stars An umpretentious, well lighted place...

When I first spyed the Apple store, I felt a little intimidated. It was slightly Space Odyssey 2001 and buzzing with browsers, so I thought I'd be out of place and probably ignored. Making matters worse, it had been ten years since I'd used a Mac, so I figured I'd be lost. But, that wasn't the case at all.

The moment I walked in, I felt at ease. The salespeople, though present and alert, were not hovering by my shoulder. Instead, I felt free to try out several incredible items including some games on the new ipad. They volunteered their assistance without being pushy, and were extremely informative yet completely unpretentious. They weren't there to show off or impress me with their expertise as has been my experience with many pc salespeople.

I not only felt comfortable asking questions, but was inspired to purchase a mac of my own! It's clear that the apple store is genuinely user friendly and captures the essence of apple: The elegant simplicity of complexity perfected.

(Posted at 8:01 pm on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Ipod Earphones

I still have the 1st generation Ipod Nano and its holding on strong. I recently had to replace the earphones b/c my kitten chewed through the wire. I've always liked the Apple store. The retail store and online store are always neat and everything is easy to find

(Posted at 6:44 am on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars One you go Mac you never go back!

Just looking at Apple is eye candy! Once you've walked in, its like a whole different store from the future! Sleek, new laptops, cool iPhones, and the family of iPods. Being an owner of an iPod nano, shuffle, touch, iPhone, and MacBook just makes me love Apple even more! And seriously once you enter the world of Mac, you'll NEVER go back to all that other stuff!

(Posted at 12:16 pm on June 25, 2010.)

More Apple Store Reviews

Submit a Apple Store Review


Categories