Menu

Avon Reviews

Avon Reviews

Avon Rating Overall Avon has a 4.5 star rating based on 14 user reviews.

Read these Avon reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Avon Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Avon Free Shipping on any $30+ order

Coupon Code: DIRECTSHIP

Free Shipping on any $30+ order!

Website: www.youravon.com/crystalmonahan

(Posted at 11:16 pm on December 12, 2011.)

5 Stars Avon is timeless

Avon has been a part of my life since I can remember. My mother and grandmother always had an Avon Lady. When I married and moved away finding an Avon Lady in my new area was a must! I have been using their makeup and other products for so long its just something that would be hard to go without. I would recommend to anyone looking for something new to check out Avon.

(Posted at 8:34 pm on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Avon

I love all Avon products and I am planning to sell it!

(Posted at 7:56 pm on March 26, 2011.)

5 Stars Avon Representive

Avon wants to show you your best you, with gorgeous Avon makeup and accessories for women. Avon has a lovely selection of Avon skin care products, Avon makeup, Avon perfume and more. Whether you order from Avon online or with an Avon representative, Avon has the knowledge and know-how to bring you spectacular Avon beauty, Avon jewelry and more. Avon also offers you the opportunity to become an Avon representative, and start making Avon money today. Avon offers the best Avon products online, including Avon Glimmersticks eyeliner, Avon intensive age treatment, Avon plumping lip color and more. Avon is your online source for Avon speed dry nail polish, Avon mousse mascara, Avon jewelry gifts, and Avon SkinSoSoft. Avon means makeup and gifts at super low prices.

www.youravon.com/jwirts

(Posted at 3:03 pm on March 24, 2011.)

5 Stars Excellent Quality

I have been purchasing Avon jewelery for thirty years. The quality is excellent and stands the wear of time. There are pieces that my daughters wore at their proms and pieces I purchased in the 70's and they still look great. You will not be disappointed. My 23 year old daughter loves the "drop" earrings and my 34 year old daughter loves the Vintage pieces. We have never had any issues with lost stones or fading color tone.

(Posted at 9:14 am on November 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Over all review of Avon and products

I have used Avon for over a year now and find their descriptions to be fair and accurate. I find I get better results when using the full line of whatever product I purchase. An example is that I use the full line of ANEW REJUVENATE and they do work much better together to get the full result of the claims. I use the SMOOTH MINERALS line of makeup and I think it is wonderful! It is lightweight and goes on perfectly smooth just as it is named.When I do get a product I don't prefer I am able to return the unused portion for a full refund and they do post my reviews of product even if it isn't the best. My main complaint of Avon as a company is when they discontinue a line that I like but they usually do this when it isn't a big seller I think. Also sometimes they run out of a product and ask you don't reorder because they aren't going to get more. Over all Avon is a great company to deal with and I have had a great experience with them and continue to use their products.

(Posted at 2:11 pm on November 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Nice cosmetics

I like some of cosmetics and always wait till there is a sale. Not too happy about all the other junk that now floods their catalogs. I do like being able to go online and order and have it ship directly to me. They often run deals on free shipping too.

(Posted at 12:16 pm on October 7, 2010.)

3 Stars Not bad, not the best

I have used Avon cosmetics when I was younger cause my Mom used to sell Avon so we always had a ton of samples and products around. I guess their items are ok, there are some products that are better than others but like everything else u get what u pay for. I would not shop at Avon anymore, I have found much better cosmetics elsewhere for better prices.

(Posted at 10:35 am on October 3, 2010.)

5 Stars houston rep

visit my page @ www.youravon/wdelarosa.com

(Posted at 12:16 pm on August 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Avon

I really love to go the Avon site and lurk around looking at the old and new products. You can get some great deals such as Skin So Soft Targeted Firming Treatment. I have used on legs and arms and see a difference. And the price is right at $2.99. I paid much more for it the last time I ordered. I just stocked up!

(Posted at 10:15 am on June 26, 2010.)

5 Stars A Great Company

I have used Avon products for many years and love everything they make. Typically, I shop through my local Avon rep's site and find it very easy. Their prices are fair and the products are top notch. You can save a ton of money when you shop their sales!

(Posted at 6:34 pm on June 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Extremely East to Order

Ordering from Avon is extremely easy to do. It is easy to find an Avon representative to order from. They always have very nice products available and I look through the catalog often. I know many people in my family that are even representatives and I love ordering from them. It doesn't take long for me to receive the items either

(Posted at 9:19 pm on May 22, 2010.)

4 Stars in-home beauty products

Avon is one of the longest running in-home beauty sales companies. Reps have catalogs and get hosts to throw parties. The products are always changing, and have become much more stylish in recent years. They have promos that give intro pricing, and actually have good makeup. They have mens' and womens' products, and colognes and perfumes. They also started with jewelry, purses, shoes and other accessories.

(Posted at 9:45 am on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Avon you have always been there.

Avon has always been around when I needed something. Avon has very good perfum and is afordable. They have something for everyone in your family.They are always the place I go for my stocking stuffers.

(Posted at 7:50 pm on November 27, 2009.)

More Avon Reviews

Submit a Avon Review


Categories