Menu

Banana Republic Reviews

Banana Republic Reviews

Banana Republic Rating Overall Banana Republic has a 3.8 star rating based on 10 user reviews.

Read these Banana Republic reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Banana Republic Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

3 Stars outlet shop Leeds, Alabama

Was a packed store. you get confused of what is on sale and what is not. Cloths and shelves everywhere. no circulation space.

when I finally found the deals/ clearance area. it had some nice deals. out of season stuff, but nice stuff. no pants or jeans though. only tops. which is disappointing when you are going to an outlet for good prices for everything.

I always like Banana republic. Their cloths fit well.

Will try the outlet again.

(Posted at 9:11 am on March 16, 2011.)

3 Stars Nice fabric

Too big for my petite size. I would like it to be more slim fit but its big. I barely go in since I know I will not come out with anything. Tho the fabric is nice and you can bet on it for not shrinking

(Posted at 12:30 pm on November 16, 2010.)

4 Stars Love there Quality

Banner republic has sheek style at great prices. And they have AWESOME sales. All of there clothing feels soft to the touch. Not itchy or cheap.

(Posted at 11:13 am on November 12, 2010.)

5 Stars my favorite store

I love the feel and fit of your clothes.I started shopping there for my husband when he lost some weight buying him a whole new wardrobe and then for me, My 18 and 20 year old daughters love your skinny jeans and my 23 year old son.loves the pants, sweaters and shirt and ties. At first I didn't buy alot because it was too expensive but when you started giving coupons for 40% off days I now can't wait to go buy something.

(Posted at 9:38 am on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Great trends @ reachable prices

I love going to banana republic. They have beautiful clothes that range from casual to dressy, the store is especially great for work clothes.

(Posted at 8:44 pm on June 23, 2010.)

4 Stars Good collection

The quality of the clothes are decent, the prices of the clothes are NOT. Banana Republic a couple years back had really nice quality clothes. Now, it's average but noticeable signs of distress from normal washes (with care label instructions followed). I really love their clothes -- especially their fitted pique polos and patterned argyle sweaters, but now the new batches of their clothes are noticeably thin. Only shop there when they have 30% off sales, otherwise it's a waste of money: especially in this harsh economic time.

(Posted at 3:44 pm on June 1, 2010.)

3 Stars very blah

Banana Republic, to me, is very overpriced for some very plain dull clothes. They are good for work if you want to look like every other person out there. Not much bang for the buck.

(Posted at 3:02 pm on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Customer Service Unbeatable

The sales associates here are fantastic. So helpful and attentive. The price may seem high but their durability and quality more than justify it. Great investment pieces and wardrobe staples that you know will last.

(Posted at 9:49 pm on January 17, 2010.)

3 Stars Banana Republic

You can basically find all the same clothes in Banana Republic, Old Navy, and The Gap. The three stores are owned by the same company but are marketed to different people.

I'd suggest, if you don't care too much about logos to start at the Gap or Old Navy and keep Banana Republic as a last resort

(Posted at 7:18 pm on November 19, 2009.)

3 Stars Nice Clothing - Not good size selection

I like most of the styles in the BR, but because I am a bigger guy, most does not fit. I shop there, but need to look and look for clothes that fit.

I know BR - Gap - Old Navy are all one company, so I do not understand why I can always find a good fit at ON but not BR (their clothes are better).

(Posted at 12:52 pm on October 14, 2009.)

More Banana Republic Reviews

Submit a Banana Republic Review


Categories