Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 3

Best Buy Reviews

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Best Buy any and all the time

I've been shopping at Best Buy since i was a kid and saying that I am 26 now and they still remain one of my favorite stores to shop or browse at. I love electronics, movies and video games that being said Best Buy has been a staple in keeping me entertained for countless hours, with a great selection on the newest dvds, phones, games, electronics and game systems as well as a huge catalog of of older movies and games for reasonable prices. Best Buy staff always seem to enjoy their jobs as well as being helpful whenever needed many times i'd have conversations with members of the staff which actually help me find a game or movie i might have missed or didn't know about. Browsing Best Buy is one of my favorite past times to see the cool new laptops or the amazing picture of their huge LCDs or even see what cool new camaras they just got i've never not enjoyed being their unless it's one of those days i have to wait to get paid to buy something that caught my eye after i already got what i came for. BB rules.

(Posted at 10:32 pm on January 27, 2012.)

5 Stars amazing

best store ever!!!!!!!!!

(Posted at 11:33 pm on December 14, 2011.)

5 Stars psp3

xxxxxxxxxxx

(Posted at 2:55 pm on December 14, 2011.)

5 Stars Kindle

This was an great purchase and my grandmother loved the gift.

(Posted at 2:08 pm on December 12, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer Service

I spoke with a customer representive today. With the busy holidays she was still polite and very helpful.

(Posted at 8:10 am on December 10, 2011.)

3 Stars Great shopping experience

Great customer service easy to find items amazing Decour

(Posted at 1:44 am on December 8, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Buy

I have never been disappointed with purchases from Best Buy. Every employee is as helpful as possible and are also very knowledgeable. We have purchased all of our flat screen tvs and mostly all electronics from Best Buy.

(Posted at 2:58 pm on December 3, 2011.)

4 Stars online purchases

I have purchased several items online, such as a televison and refridgerator, that were picked up (tv) and delivered (fridge). My experience was a great one. Shopping was convienent. I was able to compare prices, select then pick the item up without waiting for shipping or a huge line at the store. I would recommend this to other and would purchase then pick up in the future.

(Posted at 11:53 am on December 3, 2011.)

5 Stars shoping

the people are very knologabel

(Posted at 8:11 am on November 25, 2011.)

3 Stars Best Buy

Good customer service, but their line for help for the geek squad, return does take a bit long.

(Posted at 3:55 am on November 25, 2011.)

5 Stars best buy shopping experience

i was pleased with my shopping experence at best buy

(Posted at 11:33 pm on November 24, 2011.)

3 Stars Best Buy Credit

I wanted to apply online for a Best Buy credit card but could not. I wanted to make a purchase. At the end there should be an option to open an account.

Thank You

Lisa

(Posted at 11:56 am on November 24, 2011.)

4 Stars Store

I love Best Buy!

(Posted at 7:57 pm on November 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer Service

I've always had great customer service at best buy if not sometimes to good if your just browsing.

(Posted at 3:40 pm on November 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Store

Best Buy is a great store to visit anytime of the year for great deals on laptops and gaming systems to cellular phones. Best Buy is the store I go to for all my electronic needs.

(Posted at 7:25 pm on November 15, 2011.)

4 Stars fantastic service appliances

i bought a dryer at best buy the sales and delivery dept were great. knowledgeable and punctual delivery

(Posted at 8:09 pm on November 13, 2011.)

5 Stars best buy

absolutely love this store!

(Posted at 12:01 pm on November 13, 2011.)

5 Stars rating of Excellence with Five stars

Best Buy is my favorate place to buy my personal electrical staff

(Posted at 12:02 am on November 10, 2011.)

4 Stars Customer Service

I love best buy, they always have very high quality electronics. The only problem I do always have, is that their employees are not always very helpful. They need better customer service.

(Posted at 2:51 pm on November 7, 2011.)

5 Stars Great

Love the knew iphone

(Posted at 1:47 pm on October 30, 2011.)

5 Stars Ms

best place to shop, everything is neat and organized. Employess are very helpful.

(Posted at 4:29 pm on October 2, 2011.)

5 Stars love this store

perfect

(Posted at 12:18 pm on September 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Buy Is #1

I am a best buyt customer and I shop often and the service and products are top of the line

(Posted at 9:40 am on September 5, 2011.)

5 Stars sony TV

I bought a Sony TV 32", that is great!I love it.

(Posted at 10:08 pm on September 4, 2011.)

3 Stars good and bad

Best buy is usually a decent place to shop. There have been times I've searched the store for help. Other times they wont leave me alone. This is most likely a local management issue. All the same they have recent prices and sales just shop around for the deals.

(Posted at 4:42 pm on September 2, 2011.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories