Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 4

Best Buy Reviews

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

3 Stars good and bad

Beat buy is usually a decent place to shop. There have been times I've searched the store for help. Other times they wont leave me alone. This is most likely a local management issue. All the same they have recent prices and sales just shop around for the deals.

(Posted at 4:41 pm on September 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Customer Service

I walked in Best Buy a was welcomed right away. I then was asked if i needed help at least three times. Finally at the cash register the lady was really friendly.

(Posted at 1:39 pm on September 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Great

Great

(Posted at 10:58 am on September 2, 2011.)

2 Stars OK.... kinda

i hadda good experience and a bad experience... sooooooooo here i goooooooo..... once i waz shopping and i bought a cd and it waz awesome. and i also got a rlly cheep ipod touch!!! :) yahoo!!!! bad thing.... i had bought a warantee and it broke and they wouldnt refund or give me my money back.... so yeahhhh

(Posted at 12:50 pm on August 29, 2011.)

4 Stars Their the awesome one stop

Bestbuy has EVERYTHING you will ever need for your home or office!

(Posted at 9:50 am on August 28, 2011.)

5 Stars Online Accessibility

After looking for alternatives to Best Buy, as there is not one in the town in which I am moving, I found that there are no alternatives to Best Buy when it comes to the convenience of their website.

It is organized and broken down nicely. I found everything I was looking for because everything I was looking for could be found easily by clicking tabs and links. Also, they way I was able to narrow down my search while browsing items made my browsing not only quick and easy, but almost enjoyable.

Furthermore, I found the customer ratings to be a great help as it is always a bit nerve racking when contemplating buying a computer or TV online.

(Posted at 3:12 pm on August 24, 2011.)

4 Stars review

great prices...

(Posted at 9:53 am on August 21, 2011.)

4 Stars selection is the best!

Best Buy has the best selection of tablets in this area.

(Posted at 5:58 pm on August 16, 2011.)

1 Stars plantonic blue tooth

Horrible most people can't hear me on the other end, they always ask if i have a cold or are under water. If I disconect the phone and blue tooth and then turn both back on then it work fine. Horrible product. I bought this as it is a state law in DE to have a hands free device.

(Posted at 7:23 pm on August 2, 2011.)

5 Stars TV Purchase

I hadn't buy a TV in 20 years and had no knowledge of new technology...LCD, Plasma, LED .

Went to Best Buy San Antonio store on Alamo Ranch and Doug and Ashley , both were really great explaining patienly differences between the TV's. I was not really planning to buy a TV that day, and I bought a Samsung LED which I am enjoying to the max.

Had gone to Sears and Target, but no one had the interest or knowledge to really sell you a TV.

Customer Service really makes a difference. I had back to the store a couple of times and needless to say that I receive the best service ever.

(Posted at 9:42 am on July 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Best of the Best

I've tried other retail stores, hands down Best buys produces the best employee out there. I usually do a great deal of research before making a large purchase. I have always learn more about the product when going into a Best Buy store. Their staff members are extremely knowledgable about there departments, if they do not know they have put me in contact with someone who does. I have shopped at several of their locations over the years and only experienced one uphappy visit. I have purchased televisions, electronics, appliances and general office supplies, their pricing is extremely competative. Watch they sales they are great.

(Posted at 5:52 pm on July 20, 2011.)

1 Stars No stock, ignorant sales people.

I've shopped Best Buy even before they they were named Best Buy. (Sound of Music) I always felt good about supporting the local company and bricks and mortar stores. Best Buy is now off of my list.

Why? They apparently no longer understand the concept of retail, where they carry a product and the consumer exchanges money for it. Here are my latest experiences: Their computer shows them in stock, but they don't know where they are; 3 clerks do not know how to get a picture on three tv's; no clerk in the Mac department 3 days running; when questioned, clerks admitting that they don't really know something and have just been making things up; refusal to accept an unopened 4 week old gift return because they discontinued the product. Complaints to management have been less than fruitful with a look of bewilderment concerning my frustration. I have often gone there with money burning a hole in my pocket, and I have come home empty handed. Seriously. I'm not making this up. Enough, I'm done. There is no point in going into Best Buy.

Pretty stores though!!!

(Posted at 8:08 pm on July 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Customer Service

Best Buy has great customer service. Every time I have called or had any questions someone is there who is very eager to help, friendly and knowledgeable.

(Posted at 8:39 pm on June 30, 2011.)

2 Stars IN STORES

I could not find what i wanted in Best Buy. It seemed like they did not have much in stock, of anything i was looking for.

Looking online is much better!

(Posted at 6:14 pm on June 3, 2011.)

5 Stars on line shopping

It is easy and not complicated. Web site is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.

(Posted at 5:06 pm on May 20, 2011.)

4 Stars Help With A Camera

I was at Best Buy the other day and I'll I knew is that I wanted a really nice camera. I was simply browsing when I was approached by an employee. They asked if they could help me with anything, and I blankly told them that I had no idea what I was looking for. I wouldn't be able to repeat all the details, but they were very helpful and had patience with my ignorance. I don't remember their name and I wish I did, but they made the overall experience easy and hassle free.

(Posted at 10:07 pm on May 17, 2011.)

5 Stars sharp 60 in tv

i love this tv and the person that help me was great.i will always go to best buy for any thing i need.they all a+++++

(Posted at 12:30 pm on May 7, 2011.)

5 Stars Promptness and attentiveness

I always feel as if I am the only person in my local bestbuy. Everyone is always so helpful and always ask if I am standing alone, have I been helped.

(Posted at 10:23 pm on May 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Buy Has What You WANT!!!

Whatever you need and whatever you want....Best Buy has it. Whether you need a well knowledged professional to help you with what you want or you are the well knowledge professional and you already know what you want...Best Buy is your store. The only thing that could be better about this store is if everything was FREE.

(Posted at 8:34 pm on March 31, 2011.)

4 Stars Decent Service Fair Prices

I've shopped with Best buy for about 15 years. Of all the merchants I could buy products from, I've bought 2 PCs(out of 4), and 2 HDTV's (out of 5) from Best Buy. That alone should speak of how fair their prices are, because I wouldn't be buying from them if they were expensive. Every experience I've had with Best buy has been at least pleasant and I have no real complaints.

As with any store, the employees could know a little more about the technologies they're working with, but compared to other merchants they know quite a bit. They also don't breathe down your necks while you shop. However, my one dissatisfaction with their service is that that try to sell people things they don't need and they lie to do it. That I don't like. I understand selling product but don't misinform people just because you can tell they won't know the difference. Other than that. Excellent store.

(Posted at 2:11 am on March 31, 2011.)

3 Stars Best buy review

I always loved best buy but once I went there and the item I wanted wasn't in stock. :(

(Posted at 9:07 pm on March 30, 2011.)

4 Stars best place to buy a cellphone!!!

I always buy my sprint cell phones from best buy they set it up for you and they give you the mail-in rebate up front. Its like saving over $100 of out of pocket expense. The crew is nice and knowledgable and they always have what i want in stock, you dont have to wait for it to come in the mail, and you walk out of the store with a working phone! They also sell resonable insurance for damage or loss and fix it for you themselves. I will always shop here for my electronic needs.

(Posted at 7:07 am on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Best in Customer Service

I was shopping to purchase a computer for my neice to use for homework and social entertainment. I was not certain what brand, size, desk-top, lap-top etc. I am what some call "Technically challenged". However, when I left your Brandonm Florida store with our purchase, not only was it perfect for what she needed, but I was armed with the knowledge to make our new computer work in the way she wanted it to. And, it did not break the piggy bank. In today's economy, it's difficult at times to meet all of the wants and needs of our children. But your sales representative was knowedgable, very nice and really focused in delivering what we wanted. All of my future purchases will be made at this store.

Thank you,

(Posted at 9:33 pm on March 28, 2011.)

5 Stars Nikon Rebel

Love our new camera! Bought it for Christmas with the special package! We also bought the tele-photo lens it is wonderful! We have used it for lots of sports photos- pictures are clear and amazing!

(Posted at 11:01 am on March 28, 2011.)

5 Stars Geek Squad

Very helpful and courteous. Thanks so much.

(Posted at 6:42 pm on March 27, 2011.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories