Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 5

Best Buy Reviews

Best Buy Rating Overall Best Buy has a 4.4 star rating based on 1534 user reviews.

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Geek Squad

Very helpful and courteous. Thanks so much.

(Posted at 6:42 pm on March 27, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer Service in Hadley Best Buy is superb!

I recently went to the best buy store in Hadley...I was quite impressed with the product knowledge that the young lady in cameras had. She did a wonderful job of answering every question and really knew her products!

(Posted at 3:02 pm on March 27, 2011.)

5 Stars headrest DVD players

I bought a set of black leather headrests that house a dvd player in each one. it is the best purchase I could have ever made. The wireless headsets are a god send. Best Buy service department installed them for me and they were wonderful.

Thanks Best Buy

Peg

(Posted at 8:20 pm on March 25, 2011.)

4 Stars Rogers

Love the location, small store however generally not very busy so its still a good place to shop. Very Friendly

(Posted at 3:24 pm on March 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Super Great Store

The computers they have are of a fantastic price and such a collection of them is next to impossible, but Best Buy keeps up with the times on all of it stores nationwide. Boy I take my hat off to all of the Best Buys. Keep up the good work!! You are above number 1!!!!

(Posted at 11:43 am on March 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Completely Satisfied

I'm completely satisfied with the service I receive and have received from your Best Buy store located at 5913 Bluebonnet Boulevard in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I'm specifically pleased with the help we have received in the computer, game, and television area.

Thank you for your excellent service and patience in always answering our questions.

Sincerely,

Angela Guidry

(Posted at 10:27 am on March 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Exciting!Friendly!The Best!

I have been going to best buy for years now to buy all of my electronics,such as laptops for the kids,a new TV for the living room or a camera for my husband. I love how there are so many choices of the products. THe employes are a huge help also when your looking to buy.When I was looking to buy a new printer the worker helped me for at least an hour or so camparing this to other printers and answering all of my questions.Best Buy is an amazing store and my daughter even gets excited whenever we go so she can "play" with the dispay items there.The only thing that I don't like about best buy is that sometimes things can be a little pricey but in the end the product is wonderful so it makes sense. Best buy is a wonderful store in all aspects. I love it!

(Posted at 5:37 pm on March 24, 2011.)

3 Stars Mixed Review

I just purchased an Asus laptop from the local Best Buy. We were the only customers in the department but still had to wait 15 - 20 minutes before someone approached us to see if we had any questions. After asking for a comparison of two similar models, the sales associate actually had to look at the printed out comparison charts that were sitting next to both computers. (A task we had already completed during our wait for help).

The in-store selection of computers seemed minimal, but the the quality of those being offered seemed high, with a wide range of prices and features. Although there were not many laptops on sale, those that were had a substantial discount, even on a few of the newer models.

Even though the customer service was not stellar at the store, I did have a good experience with the BestBuy.com online staff after the purchase. They were very knowledgable and had an excellent response time.

I probably will buy from this store in the future, but will do extensive research ahead of time on the items I am shopping for.

Cust Service / Sales Associate - **(2 Stars)

Cust Service / Online - *****(5 Stars)

Product Selection - ***(3 Stars)

Product Prices - ****(4 Stars)

(Posted at 1:59 pm on March 22, 2011.)

2 Stars Pricey

Best Buy can be pretty pricey online. There are a few deals but if you're shopping online, you can probably find a better place for a deal.

(Posted at 10:02 am on March 22, 2011.)

4 Stars The Ease of Shoppping in Best Buy

When ever I have needed electrical equipment such as a new TV set or computer I usually will shop in Best Buy The Geek Squad is usually happy to help me out with any aquestions I have and are happy to show me where the merchandise is. Returns are easy at best buy and I have been collecting BestBuy Reward Points every time I make a purchase. If I have to make a refund it yakes only minutes. I am very happy having A best Buy close to where I live because they are always fair and reliable with any purchase,

(Posted at 1:48 am on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Buy is the Place to Go

I have been a Best Buy shopper for many years now, and I would have to say it is one of the best stores around. The prices are reasonable, and the exchange/return policies are very reasonable. If something I want is not in stock, delivery to store is usually very quick and I have my product in hand usually within 2-3 days, if not sooner! The only thing I would like to see improved is the number of knowledgeable employees on hand. The stores are usually very busy, and there have been a couple of times I have had to wait 20 minutes of an employee, and there has even been a couple of times that I have been in either the camera or computer department and someone comes over to offer assistance but they are not a part of the department so they can not help me. Otherwise I am very satisfied with all the Best Buys I have been to.

(Posted at 10:49 am on March 21, 2011.)

3 Stars Hit and miss

I was super impressed with this one young Asian man (Burbank store on a Saturday night).that helped answer our questions about tablets. While looking through the laptops (and ready to buy) we were completely ignored and one salesperson seemed to be trying to score with one young female shopper and wouldn't budge from their spot in front of one of the laptops I wanted to take a closer look at. He gave me a rude look of dismissal and didn't even move.

(Posted at 10:03 am on March 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Polk 6000 series soundbar

One of the best sound systems I have ever used with my flatscreen TV. Simulates surround sound beautifully.

(Posted at 10:47 am on March 19, 2011.)

5 Stars best place to to buy electronics

Best buy is the best place to buy eelectronics. I always shop at best buy the service is great!

(Posted at 9:14 am on March 19, 2011.)

5 Stars buying a new PC

excellent and very helpful sales associates, guided me throuhg the process of each machine and its pro and cons. helped me in choosing the right machine for my use.

(Posted at 3:54 pm on March 18, 2011.)

4 Stars Great Store, Competitive Prices

The stores are great and clean, the staff is knowledgeable and willing to help, and they have a large selection of electronics and music/movies.

Their prices are competitive to other big-box stores, but there are, almost always,better prices on eBay or Amazon.com, so I don't go there unless I need something that same day.

(Posted at 4:23 pm on March 17, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Buy

I like Best Buy's because they always have the latest electronics, I'm a mom of 3 boys and there's always something new. My boys love to shop here it keeps them updated with the latest games. I enjoy their prices, and Best Buy have Price Match which is very convenient. I've purchased my laptops, and TV's, Appliances, and have not had any problems.

(Posted at 1:36 pm on March 17, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Store is Best Buy !

The first time I went into Best Buy I didnt like it because, they weren't enough sales reps and you had to wait until the rep was finished with their customers but that didnt take long. Then a month or two went by and the next time I went back there were quite few more reps that were hired and the turn around time was very short.

Thats why "Best Buy is the Best Store" I've been to in years. It is the only store that when you go in the sales representatives are very nice, welcoming and pleasant. The sales and discounts are wonderful. The ads they advertise are real they are no hidden cost or catch 22's. They are the only store that will buy back their own items that are replaced with new technology. ex: If you brought a t.v. from best buy last year and a new one comes out. "They buy it back and at a lower price. What other store will do that. "NONE"...

They have great items and great deals and they are for REAL !!!!

(Posted at 9:00 am on March 16, 2011.)

4 Stars helpful

I have been pleased with the Best Buy in Santa Fe New Mexico. They are very helpful and the Geek Squad is prompt when I take my computers in for repair

(Posted at 9:55 pm on March 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Electronics

This is the only place worth going Black Friday shopping. You can get some really cheap deals if you keep an eye out for them

(Posted at 5:15 am on March 13, 2011.)

5 Stars about best buy

I love shopping at best buy. They have the best prices around and the poeple working there a so nice. Most of them are pretty knowledgable of certain items. I always buy my electronics there.

(Posted at 1:29 pm on March 11, 2011.)

5 Stars samsung laptop

I recieved a samsung QX laptop for christmas. I love it! It's light and sylish. It has voice recognition which takes some getting used to. But the more you do it the better it is. I'm not sure if I'm fond of windows 7 yet, but that just takes some getting used to I suppose.

(Posted at 1:26 pm on March 11, 2011.)

5 Stars bestbuy

best buy is the cheapest and has the best quality for every kind of gaming system

(Posted at 10:26 pm on March 10, 2011.)

5 Stars Samsung rant boost mobile

Samsung Rant No-Contract Mobile Phone - Red boost mobile. Very reliable and works perfect. WOuld recommend. Im buying this for a family member. Best phone yet for no contract phines

(Posted at 5:54 pm on March 10, 2011.)

4 Stars I have always had a good shopping experience

I have shopped at a lot of other stores but have never received the customer service that I received while shopping at Best Buy!

When ever I enter the store someone always asks if you need help or directions to a certain item or product. If that person is unable to help me theirself they get on the radio and have someone who can help me meet at the area where the product I am looking for is located. To me that is good customer service.

(Posted at 2:32 pm on March 10, 2011.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories