Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 56

Best Buy Reviews

Best Buy Rating Overall Best Buy has a 4.4 star rating based on 1534 user reviews.

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Best Buy is a great store.

I really like Best Buy because there is always an associate around to help you.

Best buy has the best prices on video games, electronics and movies.

The associate always answers all my questions and helps me understand everything very good.

The stores are very clean and you can find the merchandise very easily.

They explain everything to you when your trying to purchase something so you will understand how to use the product.

There return policy is very good.

The associates are very friendly and work very hard to make customers happy.

Best Buy is my favorite store to shop at.

We bought my daughter an IPOD touch and the sales associate went over everything with her so she would no how to use it how to set it up. Very helpful.

Told us other parts we needed to buy for it. Explained everything to us.

(Posted at 9:03 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Love Bestbuy!

Great employees!

Very knowledgeable!

Trustworthy!

That is why I don't by any electronics anywhere else!

(Posted at 8:06 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Best customer service

The Best Buy experience is one of the most painless of all.If you buy on-line or at retail you always have help close by. The staff were very helpfull in answering ALL questions,and gave advise expertly!!Will deff shop for all needs at Best Buy.

(Posted at 8:05 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Best Buy has everything I need

With a new son-in-law who is a self-professed geek and a son in college, I only have to search bestbuy.com for something I know they will love to find under the tree. I have done most shopping online so far and have had a blast.

(Posted at 3:21 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars Nice store for my toys.

Overall BestBuy is very good store. The best things are weekly deals, available credit to almost anyone, lots of locations. Things I dont like. Not enough help (workers) in the store when needed.

(Posted at 2:08 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars I Love that store

If i go in for a new laptop or earbuds for the ipod they always make me feel like i got a good deal. I always recieve good customer service from people that make me feel welcome.

(Posted at 12:47 pm on November 29, 2009.)

3 Stars customer service

i went to the rochester hills,mich store yesterday saturday november 28th- my grandson has a new psp on his xmas list and my son and i went in to see the difference between the one for $169. and $249. it didnt take long for a salesman to help us and answer our questions but my son needed to talk to his wife before buying one. i decided to buy an couple of games for it since i was in the store and went to checkout--there were only 2 cashiers and at least 6 people in front of me.for whatever reason the line was not moving after a couple of minutes i left my merchandise on a empty register and left the store --this was black friday weekend- i will be going back within the next couple of weeks but hope checkout has improved

(Posted at 10:35 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Best place to Buy!

Best Buy is by far the best place for all electronics! I will never shop anywhere else!

(Posted at 10:13 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Online shopping experience

I can say that Best Buy has the best deals online! Shopping was a breeze and you do have the opportunity to review the order one last time before purchase. You can also sign up for the rewards program to earn points on your purchase immediately! I would recommend the online deals at best buy to anyone and my shipping was free. Ha!

(Posted at 10:00 am on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars best buy store

they have a lot of stuff to compare and see. the people and helpful and nice. i like the rewards program the have going. they send coupons every now and then.

(Posted at 7:33 pm on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars Some knowledgeable sales associates...geek squad the good and the bad

A very knowledgeable and helpful computer science major helped me when I purchased my Dell notebook. The at-home geek squad service was excellent when they did the wireless installation of my router and printer. Unfortunately, I had a bad impression and experience with the in-house geek squad when I had to bring my notebook back to the store for service. Their communication via email and phone for status updates was poor to existent. They made an error and did not send my computer out for repair as promised. So 4 weeks after bringing the computer in for repair, they ended up giving me a full store credit for my purchase and telling me how lucky I was to be getting a brand new computer to replace my 4 month old malfunctioning computer. Personally, I felt it was a big inconvenience to be out of a computer for a full month and then have to start all over with picking out and setting up a new computer. You might have felt otherwise? In addition, I had to insist that they reinstate my service contract that I had purchased as they said it had been fulfilled by letting me get a new computer and they said I would have to pay the full price for wireless installation if needed (fortunately I set it up myself the second time around). So overall, a mixed review.

(Posted at 7:23 pm on November 28, 2009.)

3 Stars Not enough helper

I went to a store on Black Friday and the day after on Saturday. Cannot find staff to help me with computer information in this department. Others stuff that does not belong to this department cannot help either. Not enough technical staffs to explain some computer component questions I have for a desktop. I left without buying a computer.

(Posted at 5:22 pm on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Love shopping

I love shopping at best buy. The layout of the store3s are good. And I know I will get good information on what I need to buy.Can't be beat!

(Posted at 2:45 pm on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars Lots of products, reliable service

Best Buy has reliable staff who are generally knowledgable concerning specific items. Items in store are generally the newest on the market with the highest quality of brand names and best reviews. The sales aren't always the lowest around but it's nice to know that you can count on BestBuy to have the items you are looking for when you need them.

(Posted at 2:25 pm on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars High Performance and Stylish

It is very much integrated with multimedia features. It is very thin and stylish Laptop.

(Posted at 11:05 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Great Service

Whenever I go to Best Buy I can always find some sales person who has the patience to explain the options for the product I'm interested in. As a senior citizen I'm really out in left field with todays technologies. So, the help I can count on from Best Buy sales staff is so very much appreciated! They don't even get upset with me when my eyes start to glaze over from too much information or decide I need more time to think about my purchase. Thanks Best Buy staff.

(Posted at 10:47 am on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars Best Buy Black Friday

I was impressed with the number of staff Best Buy in Lubbock had on hand. Although some were not very well informed, they were very polite and genuinely helpful

(Posted at 9:14 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Customer Service

Best Buy always has the best help. They are so knowledgeable in helping you. KUDOS to the Best Buy Team!!!

(Posted at 9:02 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars satisfied

I have been very satisfied with my experiences at best buy. The fort smith store was very helpful when we bought a faulty notebook last year.

(Posted at 7:50 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars BESTBUY Electronics Salesman

Two weeks ago, I went in Bestbuy to inquire about a new ipod and the WII fit system. I received excellent service. The salesman not only provided information to aid me in making a more informed decision regarding my purchases, but he also provided information on PC programs that would aid me in using my new Ipod more effectively (e.g. backup the music I placed on my ipod). Excellent JOB!

(Posted at 7:34 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Best Buy Prices...You can't beat them.

If you are looking for top quality and the lowest prices than BestBuy is the place to be. Whether you are shopping from store to store or searching online you will find that Best Buy prices cannot be beaten. When you see a sale at Bestbuy...you can count on the item being there and not a too good to be true sale. Well, there prices may be too good to be true...but guess what...they are real!

(Posted at 11:54 pm on November 27, 2009.)

2 Stars sale items

Their sale items always seem to be sold out and they try to move you to the more expensive items.

(Posted at 10:04 pm on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars love best buy!

i always shop at bestbuy for tv's and computers just love this store

(Posted at 7:18 pm on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars Best Buy is the best place!

best buy is the best place to go if your looking for the best deals, nice people to help you out and find what you are looking for, and if you want the best equiptment. I got 2 labtops,2 nintendo ds's , a playstation, ipod and games from there. none have them have given me trouble. They help you out and its a great storee! I will continue to shop there!

(Posted at 2:17 pm on November 27, 2009.)

4 Stars The Best Buy

I researched for a Garmin GPS and this site had the best deal. I was very happy to find that they were not over-priced. Good work!!

(Posted at 12:59 pm on November 27, 2009.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories