Menu

Birthday Express Reviews

Birthday Express Reviews

Birthday Express Rating Overall Birthday Express has a 4.8 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these Birthday Express reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Birthday Express Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Mr men and Little miss

I purchased many of the Mr Men and Little Miss partyware items and was very pleased indeed. The quality was great, value amazing - they were on clearance and shipping was super quick so all in all an excellent purchase.

Will shop here again soon!

(Posted at 9:23 pm on March 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Mr men and Little miss

I purchased many of the Mr Men and Little Miss partyware items and was very pleased indeed. The quality was great, value amazing -athey were on clearance and shipping was super quick so all in all an excellent purchase.

Will shop here again soon!

(Posted at 9:22 pm on March 13, 2011.)

4 Stars fast and great stuff

Birthday express has a great variety of items for my daughters barbie themed birthday. Their items arrive quickly and the items I buy are always a hit!

(Posted at 11:46 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Fabulous!

I usually order all my kids birthday celebration supplies through birthday express. I was actually just shopping for birthday supplies for my twins first birthdays. I love the cupcake theme, which is what I am ordering.

(Posted at 2:39 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Large selection

I love Birthday Express due to the large selection and the one stop shopping. They have everything you would need for a birthday party. I always find the theme my son wants at Birthday Express.

(Posted at 11:49 am on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Happy Birthday Sally!

It's my daughter's birthday. She chose the colors, the plates, the balloons, the so on and the so forth. The party was fantastic thanks to Birthday Express!

(Posted at 3:27 pm on May 7, 2010.)

4 Stars Love the idea of personalized party theme

I love the fact that they have different party themes than Party City. Also i love the fact that you can personalize the party theme.

(Posted at 7:13 pm on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars BETTER THAN EBAY!!

Found everything I was looking for at great prices! My grandaughter will have wonderful momentos of her first birthday.

(Posted at 12:45 am on February 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Very Good

I really like Birthday Express. It gives you lots of GREAT choices at GREAT and affordable prices. I also like the fact that they have so many extras to pick from. Books, party boxes, life size stand ups and more.I would recommend using Birthday Express to anyone and everyone.

(Posted at 10:59 am on February 10, 2010.)

More Birthday Express Reviews

Submit a Birthday Express Review


Categories