Menu

Brio Reviews

Brio Reviews

Brio Rating Overall Brio has a 4.6 star rating based on 14 user reviews.

Read these Brio reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Brio Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Brio is a good place to have business lunches.

I have taken several business associates to lunch at Brio and they have all enjoyed it. The service is always prompt; the food is always good; the bread is the best! My only problem with Brio is that I am happy to make a meal out of their bread basket and butter!

(Posted at 7:27 pm on January 24, 2013.)

4 Stars Carmen

This is a great place to go for casual Italian food. They have something for nearly every palate!

(Posted at 6:18 pm on December 12, 2012.)

4 Stars Love the food and location

Everything is great on the menue. It's a little Italy in Tampa!

(Posted at 2:03 pm on December 5, 2012.)

5 Stars BRIOS Service and food

I go to Brios at least once a month. The food and service are alwasy excellent. The resturant is clean and it's a friendly atmosphere. Costs a little more but it's always worth it.

(Posted at 9:13 am on August 30, 2012.)

5 Stars Delicious

I ate lunch at Brio 2 days in a row because I enjoyed it so much. The food was very tasty, the service was very friendly, and the atmosphere was lovely. Looking forward to going there for dinner tonight.

(Posted at 3:15 pm on August 16, 2012.)

5 Stars Excellent service!!!

Food was fresh and great!! Service was excellent!

(Posted at 7:35 pm on August 11, 2012.)

5 Stars My favorite place

I love the cusine of Brio. There is something for every taste and the Loster Bisque is a meal in itself with a salad. The service is great if you go as a couple or with a group of gals.

(Posted at 2:47 pm on July 3, 2012.)

4 Stars An excellent dinner

Nice ambience, good food, good service

(Posted at 7:52 pm on April 23, 2012.)

5 Stars Loved it.

Great food,great service, ( we have a favorite server Frank) friendly atmosphere and decent price.

(Posted at 7:49 pm on January 11, 2012.)

5 Stars Tuscan Tasters!

Love the tuscan tasters menu!!

can't beat the price!

Drinks are delicious too!

(Posted at 3:06 pm on March 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Sumptous!

Brio in Frontenac is our favorite place! We generally go twice a month to dine or just to enjoy their margarita flat bread pizza and the hot mouth watering sourdough bread and butter served with it.

The atmosphere is elegant and the service excellent!

(Posted at 4:11 pm on January 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Brio fine food

Excellent food, service and decor

(Posted at 3:42 pm on August 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Brio Superlatives

My husband and I live in Hawkinsville, GA, but the Buckhead Brio is our favorite Atlanta restaurant. The food is excellent and reasonably priced. Often we drive 150 miles to your restaurant on Peachtree to have lunch, do a little shopping, and return to Hawkinsville. It is a refreshing experience to have lunch at Brio. A friend recommended the restaurant to us years ago, and we have never stopped eating there.

Rena McCune

(Posted at 2:40 pm on June 12, 2010.)

4 Stars brio trains

Brio consistently makes the best train sets for kids. Brio set the standard that everyone else has now tried to follow. For great wooden trains brio is your best bet.

(Posted at 2:38 pm on February 14, 2010.)

More Brio Reviews

Submit a Brio Review


Categories