Menu

Budget Car Rental Reviews Page 2

Budget Car Rental Reviews

Budget Car Rental Rating Overall Budget Car Rental has a 4.5 star rating based on 33 user reviews.

Read these Budget Car Rental reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Budget Car Rental Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars budget in maui

We have been to maui 5 times and always use budget. They have great rates. We love there customer service...

(Posted at 11:04 am on April 20, 2010.)

5 Stars budget the best

We have rented budget cars in Orlando for years and we will continue this year. They are always clean and ready when we arrive.

(Posted at 11:19 am on February 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Decent Car Rental Option

Our rental through Budget went fairly smoothly. We got there on time, talked to a customer representative who rang us up and gave us the car keys. The car we received was in like new condition. We returned the car without hassle where they inspected it and let us go on our way. Overall, very pleasant experience.

(Posted at 10:14 am on February 10, 2010.)

2 Stars Budget Reservation Comparrison

While checking rates for a weekly rental of a SUV for my upcoming trip to Ohio next week I noticed that Budget didn't have an option for AAA discounting. During the current economic times I was disappointed that Budget did not give this option while checking rates for rentals. This is something that you might consider doing. Considering all my options I was not able to justify the additional cost to rent from Budget.

(Posted at 1:27 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Atlantic City

We landed in Atlantic City and walked across to the Car Rental. We had rented from Budget and signed up for their fastbreak, It was great, just showed our card and driver licence and we were off. The counterstaff were helpful with directions and maps and very pleasant. We will definately rent with Budget again.

Thank you

(Posted at 10:24 pm on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars budget price

I have used my discover card to rent a car from Budget. With Discover Card to make your payment; yI got a 25% off cmy ca rental.That is a deal

(Posted at 4:58 pm on January 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Travels with Budget

We had a problem with one of our cars, turned out to be nothing at all but the representatives were so helpful and accomodating, we would certainly return for more rentals. Pickup and delivery were very smooth. Thanks Budget!!

(Posted at 11:52 am on November 16, 2009.)

4 Stars My experience with Budget

Although my car rental experience didn't have the

cordial crew in suits behind the desk, the excorted service out to the lot and the free upgrade coupon, the lack luster experience still mangaged to allow me to choose my own car in the row assigned and the exit was alright. The return was effortless. So, I paid alot less, got a samller car but still my bill was a lot smaller as well. In this economy, unless Ombama finds a way to cash for clunker car rentals I will book with Budget again.

(Posted at 4:18 pm on November 1, 2009.)

More Budget Car Rental Reviews

Submit a Budget Car Rental Review


Categories