Menu

Rakuten Reviews

Rakuten Reviews

Rakuten Rating Overall Rakuten has a 4.6 star rating based on 15 user reviews.

Read these Rakuten reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Rakuten Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Buy.com is Tops

Hi! I've made many. Many PURCHASES from BUY.COM..and they are a Top Notch Store..LOVE the GREAT DEAL's..EveryDay Deals..The Best on the Net..Daniel H. KyDan0

(Posted at 4:10 pm on March 26, 2011.)

5 Stars Buy.com; YES!

I've purchased so many things from buy.com. The most recent item was a replacement battery for my Lenovo R61 laptop. I had made a purchase for my girlfriends computer through a different site and when she plugged it in, it came back as a non-genuine Lenovo battery as well as dying randomly. I decided I would try shopping online once more and decided to go through buy (at the time I purchase my girlfriend's I couldn't find her model on buy.com). Anyway, I purchased the battery; it came in within a week of purchasing and it has been perfect!! I also saved SO MUCH MONEY!!!! I recommend buy.com to EVERYONE I talk to!!

(Posted at 1:45 pm on March 15, 2011.)

4 Stars Good selection and price

Great prices, had everything electronic I was looking for.

(Posted at 12:16 am on November 17, 2010.)

4 Stars Cheap price!

Buy.com has fast shipping, low prices, and a wide selection. I consider them when buying online. :)

(Posted at 1:14 pm on October 31, 2010.)

5 Stars I got a camera

I got a canon powershot for very cheap and actually resold it and made money. just plain awesome

(Posted at 2:10 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Prices, Reliable Service

Buy.com frequently has the best prices on the net, and has very reliable customer service. I tend to go back to Buy.com again and again for online purchases.

(Posted at 3:45 pm on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent Choice

I purchased my Wacom tablet from Buy.com and they remind me alof of Overstock. they carry alot of great items and excellent prices. Always check out Buy.com before you make any purchase

(Posted at 6:31 am on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Site to Buy

I'm so glad I have found Buy.com You have the ability to search for anything you would like to buy, while finding the best sellers with the best prices. I have made many purchases through Buy.com and have never had a single problem, which is kind of rare these days. I'll be shopping with them for years to come!

(Posted at 1:52 pm on June 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Prices

They have very reasonable prices, a great selection, and quite a bit of information on the website. It is a bit more cumbersome than some sites to navigate, but the price makes up for it.

(Posted at 7:54 am on June 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Ups and downs

Prices rise and fall far too often. On occasion even as I am checking out and clicking that 'pay' button. Quite aggravating. Even had a bad experience getting a 'rebate' as the issuing company did not accept the receipt from buy.com

As far as websites go, it is well setup and easy to navigate. But, that's the best feature they have to offer.

(Posted at 12:15 am on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Selection and Prices

I've purchased several items from Buy.com and have been pleased with each purchase. The prices were much lower than any other site. The shipping has been done within a timely manner. I would highly recommend Buy.com.

(Posted at 1:54 pm on April 13, 2010.)

5 Stars The best web store!

Buy.com is definitely the best online store! Fast, Reliable service, great sales and coupons, even has great communication if you need anything! I recommend buying at Buy.com for a great experience. I have purchased different items, but the best deal i got was a 64mb, (yes mb not gb) flash drive at a low cost of $39.00 how awesome is that! The product had a mail in rebate, but for that price it was worth it. I communicated frequently to be sure the rebate was going through and always got great service and quick responses!

(Posted at 2:18 pm on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Happy with purchases

I've purchased quite a few items over the years from Buy.com and have no complaints. My most recent purchase was a few kitchen items that arrived within two days. You can't beat that kind of service.

(Posted at 4:24 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars good shopping experience

Bought headphones for my mp3. great price. good service. Shipped out quickly. Some items are amazingly inexpensive but compare prices before you buy. Sometimes there are rebates or discounts that don't show on comparison sites. good to check buy.com directly

(Posted at 6:47 pm on November 16, 2009.)

4 Stars You might just get the best price here

Don't overlook buy.com when you're looking for books. They often beat competitors either in price or with the use of a coupon code. (Many of their competitors do not often use coupons.)

Shipping is quick and many items ship free. (See website for details)

Offerings are a bit more limited than others, but it's still worth your time to check out buy.com.

(Posted at 7:44 pm on October 29, 2009.)

More Rakuten Reviews

Submit a Rakuten Review


Categories