Menu

Christian Mingle Reviews Page 2

Christian Mingle Reviews

Christian Mingle Rating Overall Christian Mingle has a 3.2 star rating based on 62 user reviews.

Read these Christian Mingle reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Christian Mingle Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

3 Stars who can afford this

wish i could have talked with farmer95333, i cant afford to join what a heart break.

(Posted at 10:27 am on August 5, 2012.)

4 Stars you expect too much for free

Seems to me this review site is attracting a lot

of cheapskates. Liberals are famous for not

understanding the true costs involved in any commercial enterprise. They might be happier

living in the old Soviet Union, unless they

were forced to enjoy the harsh experience of

actually living under a totalitarian regime.

But give Obama another term in office and they

just might find out.

HL Mencken

(Posted at 10:26 am on July 3, 2012.)

2 Stars Free isnt always free every site wants you to upgrade to get some of the simple services.

I think this site is nice except for you really dont get to experience it until you pay to upgrade. I am not a rich person I cannot afford these fees. I do not like that it says free then you go to the site and to get all the features you have to upgrade by paying a minimum of $29.99. I just wish free meant free.

(Posted at 4:35 pm on June 27, 2012.)

2 Stars Christian mingle should be christian

I am disapointed when I first went online to see this site I was excited about possibly meeting someone in my own faith. But this site does not give you even a 3 day trail or even a discount of any kind to let you see if this site if for you. $29. for a one month trial I believe is a bit to high. THis is supposed to be a Christian Site..

(Posted at 7:16 am on May 24, 2012.)

1 Stars Very expensive!

Way too expensive for what they offer.

(Posted at 6:43 pm on May 9, 2012.)

3 Stars Not bad but the price is a little high

Nice site for finding a Christian partner, but, the starting price is a bit high.

(Posted at 1:39 am on April 26, 2012.)

3 Stars Cost

Chistian mingle is a nice site and a lot of people has been sending me emails but I think the cost is ridiculous. I can see maybe $15 a month but they want $29.99 for just one month. This is a christian site so at least let the people get 1st monthe free or 2wks maybe even a lesser price.

(Posted at 7:54 pm on April 22, 2012.)

3 Stars price high

Like the smiles you can send and viewing each others profiles just don't like there's no free trials and outradous prices

(Posted at 6:47 pm on March 8, 2012.)

4 Stars SO far so good!

All these people complaining about paying a fee, if you found your perfect match and it cost $30 would you then consider it worth it? I mean really, that's 1 cheap date and you have many to choose from. I would like the price of $15-20 a month, but some of these morons don't understand that it takes a website (they paid for), and someone to update and approve (that they have to pay) etc. Then to market so you even know about the site (costs money). Why would it be free?? And even a date is not free, think about what you are getting for $30, or maybe it takes 2 months and it's $45, is that really that expensive to find possibly your perfect match or someone you would spend the rest of your life with? I do not work for them, but can't believe people would expect it to be totally free, EHarm wanted $45 for 1 month!

(Posted at 5:14 am on March 6, 2012.)

1 Stars It's okay

I like the site and however found someone I am very interested in therefore I wouldn't want to pay and then find out that the expense is high and the other person is unable to respond due to their end of expense. Consider the cost and allow somewhat of atleast an one day free to three free day trial.

(Posted at 10:34 pm on February 7, 2012.)

3 Stars Not bad

So far so good.

(Posted at 10:13 am on February 1, 2012.)

1 Stars Who can afford it????

I, like many posts I see here,went to the site after seeing several commercials for free memberships. Well what good does it do to have a profile and only be able to "smile!" At people without paying? At least offer a full version for a trial of three to seven days like many phone apps have. Then you get a chance to test the site before such a steep financial commitment! I think it is false advertising to claim join for free, when you cannot communicate at all with matches or someone you find while searching profiles.

In this economy I find it difficult to justify paying such high fees and will not be joining, which is unfortunate since I've had several people try to communicate.

hope Christian Mingle looks at these comments!

(Posted at 1:36 pm on January 18, 2012.)

1 Stars EXPENSIVE

And to top it off, if your membership ran out, you are supposed to be able to continue to read the smile" messages and return them with a "smile". ...Maybe 2 or 3 but NOT TRUE

It is so very expensive.

(Posted at 2:44 pm on December 24, 2011.)

4 Stars nice

i have had a very pleasant experience meeting ladies via this site :)

(Posted at 6:45 pm on November 24, 2011.)

4 Stars overview

I experienced only positive messages from men. The way to communicate is simplified and works well

(Posted at 12:08 pm on October 17, 2011.)

1 Stars Ehhhh....

Great place....IF....and that's a BIG IF, you have the money! I paid for a one month membership, and that was actually too expensive for me. I could handle the longer memberships, if they could be paid monthly, but nope. They gotta get you all at one time. And good luck if you have messages sent to you, can't read unless you pay...a very money hungry site. They must assume all Christians make Doctors wages or something...I dunno.

(Posted at 2:12 am on September 3, 2011.)

2 Stars won"t let me back to pay &join

I signed up 3 or 4 days ago and even viewed some of the people but when I was trying to arrange to pay th.e 6 month fee my site went away and when I got it back it took me back thru the web page again but when I got to end of my history and put in my Emil address it said it was taken and it was but it was taken by my initial entry and since I don't have a phone number to contact you I didn"t know how to tell you the Email was taken by me. I don"t have or want another Email to keep up with, so I'd be gratful if you could undo the phrase that tells me the Email address is already taken..My Email is [email protected]

(Posted at 12:50 pm on July 26, 2011.)

5 Stars Christian Mingle review

a great site to meet Christian singles

(Posted at 3:29 pm on July 24, 2011.)

1 Stars Christian Mingle Cost $34.99 1 Month

In these tough economic times I can probably speak for most of the folks that have came to this site the same way I have....looking for a promo code for Christianmingle.com to lower the cost. They charge $34.99 for 1 month, $18.99 a month for 3 months, and $13.99 a month for 6 months. There is no way I can afford that given that I only have an income of $269.00 a month total right now to pay all of my bills, and that comes from State disability.

I turned to ChristianMingle.com because i heard it was a trusted site to find other Christians for true relationships. They supposedly weed out all the junk for you. Well I guess I will just continue sit here alone and wait on the Lord, like I have been for the past 6 years.

(Posted at 11:05 am on July 23, 2011.)

5 Stars My Christian Mingle Experience

This site has been wonderful for me! even if i had never found a bf (which I did.) Ive formed friendships ive made on this site that are irreplacable.

(Posted at 9:34 am on June 29, 2011.)

4 Stars Christian Dating site

I have tried other Christian dating sights and they don't all have the options of talking to people all the time. I really like the ability of having open chat rooms and being able to talk to people by IM's anytime of the day or night on the sight. Sometimes the chat rooms can get silly but there are options to go into another room and talk to other people and share things. I do like the board rooms where people share their hearts and concerns and others can respond with new ideas. The price isn't to bad for 6 months but I would like it if they had a 12 month membership fee, I used to get the 12 membership before.

(Posted at 11:10 pm on June 19, 2011.)

4 Stars Cost a bit much

Its unfortunate that somethings cost so much, but hopefully its effective.

(Posted at 10:56 am on June 18, 2011.)

5 Stars Going to join right now!

I was pleased with the free trial that Christian Mingle offered me. It gave me the opportunity to see if there were christian singles in my area. I was pleased to see that there were. Plus, with the more detailed questions and personality tests, I feel that I know of the person's demeanor and quality in a less intrusive manner. Which makes my decisions safer and my selections more meaningful.

(Posted at 12:57 pm on June 13, 2011.)

2 Stars Christian Mingle Limited!

Very limited! In order to actually connect with someone (respond to their emails, etc.) you have to pay and it's not cheap.

(Posted at 4:48 pm on February 11, 2011.)

4 Stars very good

it is a great website, easy to sign up, easy to use, and very serious, without finding fake people, although they should improve the browsing

(Posted at 5:30 pm on February 1, 2011.)

More Christian Mingle Reviews

Submit a Christian Mingle Review


Categories