Menu

Cigar.com Reviews

Cigar.com Reviews

Cigar.com Rating Overall Cigar.com has a 4.8 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these Cigar.com reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Cigar.com Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Clear and Quick Decision Ability

It was very easy and clear to go through things I was interested in, i.e. deals, Christmas specials, best gifts, and descriptions of each type. Thanks for the help.

(Posted at 4:14 am on December 8, 2012.)

5 Stars awesome

this is the best site for me. it always on time and fresh every time.... great highly recommended..

(Posted at 9:02 pm on July 2, 2012.)

4 Stars New customer

Cigars.com has a nice selection of cigars and an easy to navigate website. I found a cigar that my local retail store no longer offers so I was glad to find cigars.com.

(Posted at 11:01 am on May 8, 2012.)

5 Stars Cheap

Great quality

(Posted at 2:04 am on October 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Great deals!

I've been a Cigar.com customer for many years and you can always find super deals on all of your favorite cigars to include the highly sought after super premium sticks. You'll also find all of the newly releasted cigars here. Customer service is fantastic, and I have yet to be disappointed!

(Posted at 3:34 pm on March 5, 2011.)

5 Stars BEST ONLINE CIGAR MERCHANT!

Have done business with Cigar.com for a few years now. Great deals and wonderful customer service.They make cigar shopping fun!

GP

(Posted at 9:21 am on March 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Love your sales

I am buying Christmas presents for my boyfriend who is just starting to smoke cigars and I was able to get a lot of different cigars for him to sample.

(Posted at 9:43 pm on December 2, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Cigars

This site is truly a great way to get your favorite cigars. They also always have great specials and deals. This is great when you want to try new cigars!

(Posted at 2:15 pm on September 2, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Rating

Prices tend to be a bit higher, but I find the customer service, online ordering and deliveries are without complication on time. I've never had to compaign about the tardiness as I have other cigar companies.

(Posted at 1:50 pm on June 11, 2010.)

More Cigar.com Reviews

Submit a Cigar.com Review


Categories