Menu

Dell Reviews Page 4

Dell Reviews

Read these Dell reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dell Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Dell Inspiron 15

Just got the Inspiron 15 and it's well worth the price. It has easy access to all ports, no problems with the wifi and the display is great. No dead pixels and vivid color. This is a great buy for the cost.

(Posted at 12:42 am on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Dell Outlet Awesome Deals

I purchase a Studio laptop through the Dell outlet website. The laptop was listed in the scratch and dent section. When the laptop arrived there was a small (very small) scratch in the corner. The laptop was about 50% off plus I found an online coupon for another 10% off. Because of this awesome deal I was able to get a much better laptop that if I paid retail. The laptop has been running great! Couldn't be more pleased!

(Posted at 9:28 am on June 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Company- Great Products

Through the years, I've ordered 2 desktop pc's, 3 laptops and 2 printers through Dell. I have always been impressed with their customer service, ability to customize products, value for the price and longevity of products. I'll always be a loyal Dell customer!

(Posted at 1:11 pm on June 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Why buy anything else?

I purchased my first Dell laptop, an Inspiron 1150 nearly 6 years ago. While a bit of a dinosaur today, as is the way of the computer in general when it comes to time, this laptop keeps on kicking. I have used my Dell as an assistant on travel with work, to run business presentations, handle email and she just won't die. It is only because of changing times - affordable storage, better processor speeds and changing technology that I am looking to purchase my second Dell. Over the last six years I have used my companies desktops and laptops, produced by other manufactures at higher cost, but always find myself the most comfortable in front of my Dell. It has been a great companion on trips, on the table with a cup of coffee and on the go. After my last six years, why would I buy anything else?

(Posted at 4:09 pm on June 12, 2010.)

2 Stars meh

I've had a desktop and now the mini...they are mildly helpful..i had the mini crash right before a month long trip cross country...wasn't the first time it crashed. Dell tends to just irritate me. I think they cut corners. If you call the helpline, clear at least an hour out of your schedule for it. Be ready to have to give you name and phone number and explain your problem about 4 separate times.

(Posted at 1:46 pm on June 7, 2010.)

5 Stars XPS Experience

I own since 18 months a XPSM1130 Laptop,with no Problem.

I never shut down my computer, unless for restart due for Updates.

Lovely Machine you Can Trust.

(Posted at 1:14 am on June 4, 2010.)

3 Stars Decent

I have not had much luck with Dell products. Service has been okay. I guess you get what you pay for...

(Posted at 7:55 am on June 3, 2010.)

5 Stars My 12 year old laptop is still my favourite...

I came to USA on 1998, and I bought a laptop that year. I used the laptop almost everyday for my everyday use. It had never gave me any trouble...thanks to the powerful brand name - DELL. I bought several DELL computers for my brothers, sisters, and friends and other relatives. I trust the brand, and they always trust my purchases too.

There is no other brand that can be replaced with DELL. Great Brand...great products.

(Posted at 8:57 pm on June 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Save More With Dell

Save an additional $50 off systems $699 and above with coupon code: WQQ$MQ0M4JNCWD. Or save $100 off systems $999 and above with coupon code: B980P775CS2Z02. Go to Dell.com/DellU or call 866-914-6077 for details. Offer ends 6/30.

(Posted at 4:36 pm on May 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Western Digital Hard Drive 1.5 TB

Dell offered a coupon for $20 off this Western Digital Hard Drive, as well as free shipping, which made it cheaper than the 1 TB model. They do add sales tax, which was approx. $8 since it was being sent to Georgia. Some sites don't require sales tax to be paid, such as Amazon. Even so, Dell's price was less than Amazon by a few dollars, even with sales tax included.

This model was shipped to a friend who received it within three business days.

Great products, prices, and service from Dell.

(Posted at 5:22 pm on May 27, 2010.)

3 Stars PC Seller with a Familiar Touch

I love Dell, as much as i do any PC maker. I have family that works there, but besides that, their purchase of Alienware years ago really brought them to a whole new level of quality and speed. Great products for little money.

(Posted at 5:59 pm on May 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Dell Works For Me

I have a Dell 1558 and a Dell 1420 both have been rock solid and the 1080p screen on the 1558 and it is wonderful.

Here are some more deals for Dell, happy shopping

Save an additional $50 off systems $699 and above with coupon code: WQQ$MQ0M4JNCWD. Or save $100 off systems $999 and above with coupon code: B980P775CS2Z02. Go to Dell.com/DellU or call 866-914-6077 for details. Offer ends 6/30.

(Posted at 9:47 am on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Fantastic

Makes great computers with great value although their customer service could use alot of work. I love their systems though.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on May 18, 2010.)

5 Stars The Farmer and the Dell

Hi ho, the dairio, I am a farmer's wife and can't live without my Dell. I got a Dell PC a few years back, against my husband's wishes. Now I can't get it away from him. Seeing that we needed two computers, one for each I got myself a Dell netbook, fits in my purse, wireless. I'm connect to the farmer and my Dell 24|7.

(Posted at 3:14 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Dell Laptops

I have purchased many dell computers and laptops. I have always been happy with products I recieved and very happy with the support dell provides.

(Posted at 12:59 pm on May 5, 2010.)

3 Stars coupon hoops

Dell has too wide a variety of coupons and restrictions, instead of just a general sale. The coupon codes look like an alien language transcription.

(Posted at 12:10 pm on May 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Great experience

I think Dell makes on of the best computers on the market. Customer service is awesome and reliability is second to none. I really enjoy the shopping experience of the dell website. Ease of finding products and sales.

Keep it up Dell!

(Posted at 12:46 pm on April 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Its awesome

Its wonderful quality

(Posted at 11:53 pm on April 22, 2010.)

1 Stars Service

They do not check the computer before returning it after service. I received mine back and the dvd/cd rom did not work so I had to send it back again. Plus I asked they send me just the label and paper work since the box I received my computer in was in perfect condition. No they couldn't do that. So much for recycling.

(Posted at 9:36 am on April 22, 2010.)

1 Stars Dell is the mendacious fraud

I used to be an affiliated Dell customer, until I encountered their real deal. I used to buy PCs from Dell at least once a year as technology kept advancing and as I am a gadget freak, so I was up to date. I was paying the full balance with my credit card. Once there was a zero % financing deal and I tried to take advantage of the promotion. I custom built a machine for $3960 and applied for Dell financing. They approved my application but not zero % financing. That was most obsurd and pathetic excuse I've ever heard. I spat on Dell and paid the balance in full and cut my ties with Dell with an end. Never purchased from Dell again. Two days later they called me back apologized and offered me a zero % financing. I told them you guys are more pathetic now than then, knowing that I already paid them off. I told them check my records and you'll see that I ordered at least 10 custom built Dell pcs and other stuff. Dell #1 rating was all based on solicitation and formality.

(Posted at 10:01 am on April 20, 2010.)

5 Stars DELL is BEST!

Over the last 2 years I am regularly shopping by the DELL online store and very satisfied with services. Quick, fast and accurate transaction, mostly time free shipping. I am already recommended this for many my friend. Great job, great electronics for all the time, thanks.I am very impressed.

(Posted at 8:34 pm on April 16, 2010.)

4 Stars Great deals for electronics

I have shopped often at Dell. I would recommend this place for the most bang for your buck. They have a great selection of high end electronics that you can trust. They have great deals and discounts and a great website to help you navigate through the best options for purchasing the best product for your needs.

(Posted at 1:28 pm on April 13, 2010.)

4 Stars Dell with Sciquest Review

I like don't like how when I'm using the SciQuest software to place a Dell order and the order rejects because the program has a glitch to where the graduate student's name isn't known - then when you copy the cart - an error message will say Dell can not reordering items from prior punch out session. The order wasn't placed so it's not reordering. UGGG I'm forced to go back in to Dell's site and search for each item.

(Posted at 1:39 pm on April 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Products

I am using dell products from almost more than 5 years and till today i had never got any minor problem with it. I would recommend all dell product to everyone.

(Posted at 9:49 am on April 9, 2010.)

5 Stars dell change your life & you

good product in the world

i like it

(Posted at 9:01 am on April 9, 2010.)

More Dell Reviews

Submit a Dell Review


Categories