Menu

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews Page 2

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

Read these Dicks Sporting Goods reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dicks Sporting Goods Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Purchase of special Belly Putter

I was at Dicks Sporting Goods Eastgate in Cincinnati Ohio, looking for a Bellyputter. Loyd the PGA Pro who was working was extremely helpful in helping me decide on which putter and also was helpful in cutting the putter down to the needed size. I could not have been any more pleased than I was as to how helpful Loyd was. I made the purchase and am pleased with the results using the putter.

(Posted at 11:28 am on July 14, 2012.)

5 Stars Delaware store

Yo Guys you have a great crew in the lodge. Charlie on day work and Jimmy on the second shift. What a team. Never been disapointed. Great selection and great service. Keep up the good work. Need more Sales. in the fishing and hunting dept. Things are a little tight out here. We don't get any sale paper in the delaware county times.

(Posted at 10:07 pm on July 8, 2012.)

3 Stars License & Footwear

We got out fishing licenses. Annual in State and and seven day out of State. Staff was very helpful and cheerful. Also looking for waterproof fishing footwear. A sandal of some sort (Keane/Teva?). Footwear search was an epic failure. You just did not have what we wanted.

(Posted at 3:03 pm on July 8, 2012.)

5 Stars Gun Department- Sales

We have visited the gun department on several occasions with questions and always have been given answers with suggestions on what to purchase for our experience.

(Posted at 5:23 pm on July 7, 2012.)

5 Stars Great Customer Service!!!

I was very impressed by all your associates who greeted me, where very friendly and knowledgeable.

Your store is beautiful, clean and has an amazing selection.

Paul at checkout was very helpful, fun to talk to and went above and beyond to answer my questions about a gun permit.

(Posted at 8:25 am on July 4, 2012.)

5 Stars Golf assistance

Mike Jean was very helpful in the selection of my golf bag and shoes. I am looking forward to coming back in and shopping with him again. He helped me narrow down my options and his honesty of his current stock led me to order the perfect bag & shoes. Thank you, Mike!

(Posted at 1:21 pm on June 27, 2012.)

4 Stars great place to go and shop

I do like the fact that they will match anyones offer as long as you bring proof. They are more accessible to you than the other store and knowledgable. Website is great too

(Posted at 7:43 am on June 23, 2012.)

4 Stars baseball stuff

went to dicks and found all the stuff we went to 3 other stores to find...prices were competative and the store folks were friendly and not pushy.

(Posted at 3:22 pm on June 11, 2012.)

5 Stars very helpful!

They were awesome helping with my daughter in finding her a new bat!

(Posted at 4:00 pm on June 8, 2012.)

5 Stars Nancy Light

When I walk into the store ,they always ask if they can help me,and that means alot to me ,so I don't waste my time finding what I need.And I can always find what I need in the store,so that I thank you.

(Posted at 10:33 am on June 8, 2012.)

5 Stars good Customer service

I love the store

(Posted at 1:09 pm on June 5, 2012.)

5 Stars Great Experiences

I Have had nothing but great experiences at discks, Staff has been very helpful and informative. I would recomend to anyone looking for great buys on golf equipment.

(Posted at 1:49 pm on May 17, 2012.)

5 Stars Salesperson help me find exactlly what I was looking for

I was looking for a telescoptic fishing pole . I wasnt able to find anywhere else.

(Posted at 1:04 pm on May 11, 2012.)

5 Stars beautifui

very good service people were very helpful very nice the store was nice here in lancaster ohio will be going back for more

(Posted at 8:41 pm on May 10, 2012.)

4 Stars running shoes

Had a great experiene at Dick's sporting goods in the shoe department. I have been looking for running shoes, the employee was very knowledgeable and helped me find a shoe that gave me the support, comfort, and price I was looking for. Thanks!

(Posted at 8:19 am on April 11, 2012.)

4 Stars brock

loves his bat service great

(Posted at 1:33 pm on March 26, 2012.)

3 Stars fishing dept.

I like the fishing rods and reels and the rod and reel combos.I have noticed that the soft plastics and hard baits are not as available as they once were. Last year I bought three shimano spinning reels, two daiawa exceler combos and two shimano curados. I have what I need as far rods and reels go. I am looking for a better and larger selection of baits. Thanks Steve

(Posted at 11:25 am on February 20, 2012.)

4 Stars Good overall

Looking for pair of hiking shoes. None in stock. Clerk was very helpful. My size not in stock, but clerk said he wiold check other online and other stores. He found my size in another store. He did this without my asking.

(Posted at 7:35 am on January 9, 2012.)

5 Stars my time in dicks

while at dicks i was very happy with the service i received and when i needed help everyone was fast in helping me.

(Posted at 6:30 pm on December 12, 2011.)

5 Stars Awwesome

I was a shopper at one of you rcompetitors for years, but now I am blown away by the selection and pricing you offer. Great stuff

(Posted at 4:04 pm on December 5, 2011.)

5 Stars great place

selection of goods for any sport is great

(Posted at 8:49 am on December 4, 2011.)

5 Stars The Best

Dicks Sporting goods is by far the best place in town to shop for all your sporting good needs. Will keep coming back for sure..

(Posted at 11:07 am on October 23, 2011.)

5 Stars customer service

employees are very friendly,helpful and go the extra mile to help and answer all my questions.

(Posted at 9:40 pm on October 15, 2011.)

4 Stars Helpful Staff

Purchased new hiking boots. Used them once, but didn't purchase the extended warantee. The store replaced the boots for me adn this time I purchased an extended warantee.

(Posted at 2:42 pm on September 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Shopping Experience

personnel in Columbia S.C was very pleasant.Samantha the sales person was very informative

(Posted at 4:54 pm on September 8, 2011.)

More Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

Submit a Dicks Sporting Goods Review


Categories