Menu

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews Page 3

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

Dicks Sporting Goods Rating Overall Dicks Sporting Goods has a 4.4 star rating based on 153 user reviews.

Read these Dicks Sporting Goods reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dicks Sporting Goods Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars beautiful store

has EVERYTHING

(Posted at 9:48 am on September 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Sports Equipment

Dicks sporting goods has everything i need for my sports need. no reason to shop anywhere but Dicks.

(Posted at 6:18 pm on August 27, 2011.)

5 Stars Love this place

Wonderfull!!!

(Posted at 2:19 pm on August 20, 2011.)

4 Stars Good!

I love the product of their merchandize. Dick's has the great quality of most items their selling although they are pretty pricey.

Thanks for the coupon.

(Posted at 12:26 am on August 8, 2011.)

1 Stars Dick's Sporting Good's False Misleading Online Coupons

Dick's ran an ad for "online only" $10 off of orders over $100. I try to buy shoes (Nike Lunar Eclipse) and use code AFL5884 (expires 7/30/11). I receive an error message that "The promotional code you entered is valid but cannot be applied to your order.Please see promotional details or continue checking out." I then attempt to purchase $100 of apparel online, and receive the same error. I called Dick's in Wesley Chapel & Brandon - both said they do not carry those shoes and the coupon is only good "online", but clearly not even good there. If you don't honor your coupons, then do not run them online.

(Posted at 4:43 pm on July 30, 2011.)

5 Stars love this store

has everything you can think of

(Posted at 9:11 am on July 24, 2011.)

4 Stars Pittsford

good selection of kids gear.

(Posted at 7:52 am on July 8, 2011.)

4 Stars Football Merchandise

Dick's Sporting Goods always has a good selection of football merchandise. I can always find the color or size of the items I need whether it is apparel or equipment.

(Posted at 8:30 am on July 6, 2011.)

4 Stars GREAT PLACE TO SHOP

EVERY TIME WE VISIT DICKS SPORTING GOODS WE ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THEIR ASSISTANCE.

(Posted at 11:39 am on June 30, 2011.)

4 Stars good items

I like Dicks because they carry everything that my sports/hunting family needs

(Posted at 1:35 pm on June 26, 2011.)

5 Stars I love Dicks

Dicks always has everything I need.

(Posted at 6:22 am on June 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Best store

Best store ever

(Posted at 10:25 am on May 28, 2011.)

5 Stars fishing hunting

Hi name is willard jones. love dick sporting good stores have evry thing that i need for hunting and fishing the only sport i like prices are good deals are just one of the best store around gonna to get in the store so i can work might start my fishing careeroff. just need to hook up with somebody that fishest tourments just win that all i need and make the money i dream of be on tv espen sport channel hope this find some body out there because im a very good fisher man hit me up [email protected] or call me 914 497-0027 good by have a nice day think you for the .

(Posted at 11:54 am on April 3, 2011.)

4 Stars Golf Ball purchase

I recently purchased two dozen golf balls at Dick's and the people in the store were extremely professional and very happy to help in any way possible. This was a very good experience.

(Posted at 10:56 am on March 30, 2011.)

5 Stars Great golf experience

Buying golf clubs at Dicks was a great experience. Unsure of exactly what I wanted the sales man walked me through the difference in clubs and I was able to buy a great set.

(Posted at 11:41 am on March 27, 2011.)

5 Stars THE BEST STEAL FOR A REEL

I PURSHASE A REEL FOR 14.00 AND THE OTHER COMPETIOR"S HAD THE SAME REEL FOR 30.00 TO 40.00 MORE. THANKS DICK'S FOR NOT STICKING IT TO THE FISHERMAN.

(Posted at 7:34 am on March 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Dicks is truely a one stop shop.

Dicks is the one place you can go to shop for about any need. When in doubt you can always buy a Dicks gift card,

(Posted at 5:28 am on March 20, 2011.)

5 Stars SURPRISINGLY..THE STORE HAS CHANGED.I LIKE IT.

DICKS SPORTING GOODS IS MY NUMBER ONE PLACE MY FI RST CHOICE IN TAYLOR MADE GULF CLUBS AND DRIVERS.BUT MOST OF THE SHOPPING I DO IS FOR MY FIFTEEN GRANDCHILDREN , FOOTBALL GEAR ,HOCKEY,FISHING,AND ALL OF THOSE CLOTHING ITEMS,YA I LIKE DICKS BEING IN THE WESTERN NEW YORK AREA.....GENO, FROM..COWLESVILLE.

(Posted at 8:00 pm on February 26, 2011.)

5 Stars AN OVERALL OUTLOOK

I HAVE SHOPPED IN A NUMBER OF SPORTING GOODS OUTLETS

AND THEY ALL FAIL TO COMPARE TO THE KNOWLEDGE OF DICKS SPORTING GOODS SALES PEOPLE, AND THE COMPETETIVE PRICING OF DICKS.

I'M ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE EASY TO GET TO LOCATIONS OF THE STORES I'VE SHOPPED.THE STORES ARE VERY CLEAN AND HAVE AMPLE CUSTOMER PERKING AVAILABLE. ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 10, 10 BEING THE BEST, IWOULD GIVE DICK'S SPORTING GOODS AN OVERALL RATING OF A SOLID 9. [would be a 10, but I don't believe in anything being perfect]

(Posted at 1:01 pm on February 13, 2011.)

4 Stars Love this place

I am a fan of Dicks Sporting Goods. Good pricing, good selection and most of the time very helpful staff.

(Posted at 2:01 pm on January 31, 2011.)

3 Stars rather expensive but variety

Dick's has a wide selection of products for almost any sport. The staff is helpful. The products can be rather expensive although the quality is there. If you don't have a tight budget I would definetly recommend them.

(Posted at 1:08 pm on January 24, 2011.)

5 Stars On scale of 1-10, overall 11 rating!!

LOVE, LOVE, LOve Dicks! It is absolutely astute and customer service is great! I buy skis all the time and this is the best place to get them!

(Posted at 2:32 pm on January 17, 2011.)

2 Stars newspaper flyer

I live in Williamsport,PA.,your company always put items in the flyer thats not avaible. Then I went to your website and the boot I was interested In is not even on your website, Why do you waste peoples time running to your stores and the item does"t even exist? And another thing your return policy sucks, last week I bought a pair of boots on a Friday, went back to get a bigger pair the next morning and I must of lost my receipt and they would not give me my full return on boots. I say you lost another customer!

(Posted at 5:07 am on December 27, 2010.)

5 Stars very good service

happy people work here

(Posted at 10:47 pm on December 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Great customer service

Always have the BEST customer service when i go to Dick's Sporting goods. Even the seasonal help did their best to find the solution to my question.

(Posted at 12:31 pm on December 8, 2010.)

More Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

Submit a Dicks Sporting Goods Review


Categories