Menu

Dillards Reviews

Dillards Reviews

Dillards Rating Overall Dillards has a 4.2 star rating based on 13 user reviews.

Read these Dillards reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dillards Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Pleasantly surprised

I’m not a mall shopper. I don’t like weeding through racks of clothing that include cheaply made clothes. Dillard’s sells nice slacks in various lengths for about $30.00. Perfect for a working girl on a budget. As far as their more expensive clothing, I may not be able to always afford it, but they fit beautifully. If you ever get frustrated with bathing suit shopping, try Dillard’s. I wrote them because their buyers bring in bathing suits that make me feel like a million bucks. You may pay a little more but they are better made and cover our little flaws. And they look great summer after summer. Not even bathing suit stores on the Gulf Coast can compete. I’m impressed and I’ll never shop anywhere else for suits. I hope they never stop what they are doing.

(Posted at 10:43 pm on November 19, 2017.)

4 Stars High End

High End Department store that carries all the brands we love, if you are a bargain hunter like me scout out those sales racks, the discounts are deep but most important the quality of the products you are buying is exceptional, worth the effort

(Posted at 12:44 pm on May 29, 2012.)

5 Stars great

great

(Posted at 12:55 pm on November 2, 2011.)

1 Stars Blah, too pricy

This store is great if you're an old lady with a lot of money. Other than that, I think you'll find little appeal in this merchant. Well, I guess you don't have to be an old lady but money is a must. Too Pricy.

(Posted at 3:11 am on March 31, 2011.)

5 Stars great

Looking Prom Dress and found many to chose from and everone was very helpfull. Dillard in Baybrook mall

(Posted at 1:34 pm on March 15, 2011.)

4 Stars New Customer on the plus side

I have never shopped at Dillard's because I did not think that they carried my size which is on the plus side. However, I was searching for a special occasion dress that was on the conservative side but still feminine. Through an online search I was lead to Dillard's, now I have a whole new world of high quality, fashionable clothing for both my professional world and my casual world too. Thanks for have quality and selection for those of us on the plus side. However, be prepared to empty your wallet. So far I have only been able to buy items on sale or clearance. But if you take the time to find coupons or wait for a sale, Dillard's is a great place for clothing.

(Posted at 9:18 pm on January 23, 2011.)

5 Stars A Classy Store

Dillards is the classiest department store in my area (SW Missouri). The clothes and other goods are predictably of the best quality in a large store anywhere in this part of the state. They carry many nice makeup lines, such as Chanel. They also have a section of the store with designer women's fashions. Be sure to catch the sales!

(Posted at 9:50 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Inpressed

Again I was happy to be able to see the Beautiful Christmas Cindrella Dresses and the incredible selection of different sizes and sytles for all my little girls.

(Posted at 7:03 pm on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars I LOVE Dillards

I live in Southern California and shop at Dillard's whenever I get the chance. My two favorite Dillard's Department Stores are in Albuquerque, New Mexico and Scottsdale, Arizona. We travel frequently and a Dillard's stop is always at the top of my list! From great shoes, to fabulous swimsuits, to business suits...Dillard's has it all.

The only thing Dillard's could do better, is open a store in Southern California.

(Posted at 5:19 pm on November 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Socks Galore

There are many, many HUE socks that I absolutely love, especially when they are on sale at the end of each season. Sometimes I built an entire wardrobe around socks from Dillard's.

(Posted at 4:37 pm on May 8, 2010.)

1 Stars will not shop again

I was registered at Dillard's as well as Macy's for my wedding registry and the experiences were like night and day. Macy's, 5 stars. Dillard's, no stars. They would not allow me to return items given as gifts even though they had the product available for sale right on the sales floor, because it was not part of my registry. Wouldn't even give store credit so I could apply it to completing my crystal service. Very disgusted and will not shop here again, for anything.

(Posted at 10:32 am on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars WOW

Purchased a dress on line for a wedding. Fit perfectly. Deliverd in record time. So,just shopped for a dress for mom....same experience. Well worth it. Not expensive and good quality.

(Posted at 4:10 pm on February 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Fast delivery

Love ordering from Dillards online. It's easy to place an order online and returning is a snap at any local store. The quality is outstanding and customer service is excellent. They are quick to ship your order. One of the big reasons why I love shopping at Dillards.

(Posted at 4:53 pm on February 5, 2010.)

More Dillards Reviews

Submit a Dillards Review


Categories