Menu

Expedia Reviews Page 3

Expedia Reviews

Read these Expedia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expedia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars FAST SERVICE

Great service on airfares.

(Posted at 10:39 am on March 22, 2011.)

4 Stars Awesome

I have been running comparisons through multiple sites and Expedia always comes back with the best deals. They also offer multiple ways to search and it's an easy site to use. I would recommend it to anyone!

(Posted at 2:03 pm on March 21, 2011.)

5 Stars EXPEDIA THE ONLY WAY TO GO !!!!

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST SITE I HAVE FOUND.SO EASY TO USE THE SITE AND THE CONFORM TO WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IN A FLIGHT,HOTEL OR A COMBINATION OF BOTH.AFTER SPENDING ENDLESS HOURS ON THE COMPUTER LOOKING THROUGH MULTIPLE SITE'S,ONE CLICK TO EXPEDIA,FOUND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR IN MINUTES WITH EVEN A DISCOUNT! EVEN IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE,WHICH YOU SHOULDN'T,A FRIENDLY PERSON ON THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE LINE WILL HELP YOU!MANY DISCOUNTS AND PROMO CODES ON EXPEDIA,SO EXPEDIA IS MY PLACE AND IF YOU CLICK OVER TO IT,YOU WILL BE A EXPEDIA CUSTOMER ALSO.GOOD LUCK WITH ALL YOUR TRIPS NEEDS,IN CLOSING BOOKING A FLIGHT,HOTEL AND RENTAL CAR IS NO LONGER STRESSFUL FOR I HAVE LEARNED A TIP AND ITS CALLED EXPEDIA !!!!!!!!! CHARLOTTE W.

(Posted at 11:45 am on March 19, 2011.)

5 Stars a traveler's best friend!

Traveling has become such a carefree experience ever since I start using Expedia.com. I find that I can afford to travel, it is easy to book a car and hotel and the advantages of being able to purchase a vacation package so all is done in one trip is priceless. I will continue to use this as my "Travel Agent" from here on out!

(Posted at 6:21 pm on March 18, 2011.)

5 Stars always good

very easy to use and its always the cheapest site for airfare!!!!

(Posted at 10:50 pm on March 16, 2011.)

5 Stars The best of the best

The internet is filled with sites trying to make a dime or squeeze and extra pence from your pocket. Not so with Expedia, whom for the past four years has been my exclusive personal choice for booking flights online.

The booking process could not be simpler, with automatic hotel recommendations accompanying my flight bookings

Any queries are dealt with in a speedy manner, but support is rarely required for this excellent service, and as far as fares are concerned, their prices are rarely if ever bested by their competition.

All in all, Expedia offers amazing service coupled with low prices ensuring that their customers remain loyal and happy.

(Posted at 3:17 pm on March 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Happy Traveller

Great Job Expedia on getting great hotel-flight packages

would recommend to everyone

(Posted at 1:10 pm on March 7, 2011.)

4 Stars great site

Love being able to do a quick search and geta great deal on my vacation

A++++

(Posted at 1:08 pm on March 7, 2011.)

1 Stars airline tickers to mexico

i am going to mexico from new york i call to make a rev i told the agent that i need to put all the nameas that are on my passport and she told that i did not need to put the name as they are on my passport i told her that i must do this i gave her our name and she did not put it on my rev when i check 2 days late i call them up and told them about this, i talk to a superive about this she told me that there was nothing she cound do about this and that i wood have to get intund with TSA about this i talk to them and i have to being all kind of proof who we are if i have troubler with this beliver me experdia has not hear the last of this and the superive name is june the do not give there full name

(Posted at 7:55 pm on February 17, 2011.)

4 Stars Been traveling

I've been traveling from Pensacola, Florida to Canada for the past 6 years. I've always booked with Expedia, never have I ever had a problem with them. I would never use any other site. Thank you Expedia for your help in all my journeys.

(Posted at 12:52 am on February 12, 2011.)

5 Stars Convenient, fast.

My experience with expedia was quick and easy. I found a good deal on tickets and cannot wait for my departure to kansas city. Thanks.

(Posted at 10:03 pm on February 4, 2011.)

1 Stars Nice Deals - Horrible Customer Service

So my wife and I did lots of research and found the hotel we want to go to in San Juan, Puerto Rico. We called up Expedia.com and spoke to one of the reps there who went over all of our options and helped us with the hotel and flight bookings. While going over the whole reservation with her, I numerous times asked if the room would have a balcony and a queen bed since this is for my wife and I a double bed is not the same or two beds if you know what i mean. The rep confirmed after all she is the one that first offered the room with the balcony to us and even said that she would put in a request for an ocean view. I gave her my credit card info and she said that i will get the itinerary in an e-mail. When i opened the it the room was standard with a double bed. I called back up and spoke to different customer service reps and "supervisors" and all they could offer me for the misleading information the sales rep gave me is a credit for the next trip of $50. They said that I will be charged to cancel the trip even though the supervisor agreed that it is not my fault. Since i was not happy with that and wanted some other type of reconciliation she offered me $100 towards my next trip and nothing more!!! I took the $100 credit but personally will never use expedia.com again! They have terrible customer service and you have to wait on the phone for no less than 30 min to get a supervisor it's like there is one for the whole building or something. Anyway enjoy your vacations and be careful when dealing with expedia. Because their fault or yours they will charge you to change or cancel hotel reservations.

(Posted at 10:01 pm on February 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Use this site for all travel needs!

There are no better prices than Expedia! It' simple and serves all my travel needs all in one low price! I suggest this site to all my friends and relatives.

(Posted at 7:55 pm on February 2, 2011.)

3 Stars not bad

I get a little confused on this site,but mostly its good. The prices seem to be better than others like it.

(Posted at 7:27 pm on January 26, 2011.)

5 Stars Excellent!!

I have been using Expedia for about 3 years now and I was very impressed last year when I had booked a hotel about a month in advance and as the time got closer my rate for the room got better not once but twice!!(saved me over $50) The descriptions were exact and pricing was very good! I use them for all my travel needs now!!

(Posted at 12:44 am on January 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Expedia is a convenient website

It has cruises, vacations, flights, and more, all in one easy to use site. I use it alot, for great prices, also.

(Posted at 2:38 pm on January 16, 2011.)

4 Stars Expedia has great deals on cruises!

I have found them to have the cheapest cruises around, and we cruise a lot!

(Posted at 2:36 pm on January 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Great

Really does what they say, reasonable prices and organized.

(Posted at 1:54 am on January 12, 2011.)

4 Stars Expedia

Expedia is easy to use and understand. I also love the price-match guarantee, that way you know you got the best deal no matter what!

(Posted at 6:05 pm on January 11, 2011.)

1 Stars airfairs

found it had the best airfairs to the UK a couple of years ago but the last 2 years Priceline beat them. naturely i went with them

(Posted at 3:09 pm on January 10, 2011.)

4 Stars customer service

Had difficulty with booking an online trip to mexico.

Called the 800 number and had a patient customer service person who could not be more helpful!We will be booking our vacation through Expedia,thanks to there helpful customer service.

(Posted at 12:34 pm on December 14, 2010.)

3 Stars NOT BAD.

EXPEDIA.COM IS A POPULAR AND REASONABLE WEBSITE THAT OFFERS PLETHORA # OF DEALS AND A DECENT # OF OPTIONS. I AM BOOKING MY BIRTHDAY FLIGHT WITH EXPEDIA & I MUST ADMIT THAT I AM SATISFIED.

(Posted at 9:58 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Awesome!

I love expedia, they always have offers others do not. I've used expedia for every flight ive taken in the past 3 years.

(Posted at 3:28 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Experts of expedience

No matter which flight compare matrix I use, I still end up with Expedia. It's good to know that you will STILL use Expedia after having all the sites' offers.

(Posted at 3:27 am on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Easiest travel site to use

A life without travel defeats the purpose of living.

I'm always on the look out for my next travel adventure. I have relied upon Expedia's website for years and commend them on the site's ease of use and filtering options.

I would like to suggest better coupon codes and upfront acceptance of the discounts. Orbitz beats you on this. Price wise...Expedia usually wins but I have to say lately, Orbitz, due to the coupon code options, has won my business.

Overall, Expedia is still the superior travel site and my personal preference. I look forward to seeing new upgrades soon.

(Posted at 8:21 am on November 28, 2010.)

More Expedia Reviews

Submit a Expedia Review


Categories