Menu

Expedia Reviews Page 7

Expedia Reviews

Expedia Rating Overall Expedia has a 4.5 star rating based on 196 user reviews.

Read these Expedia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expedia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Get away with the boys

I wanted to take my nephews and son to a beach front get away while I was visiting miami I called expedia and a young man listened and gave me a deal in the Barkley hotel in Fortlauderdale my nephew who was 6 yrs old this was his first stay in a hotel he still talks about that trip.I cannot wait for summer to take him somewhere new I know expedia will have some great ideas and even better prices. Thanks expedia from aunt c.

(Posted at 1:17 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars First time user

Today I booked online airfare. It was simple and direct. Expedia will be my first choice when I shop for airfare and hotels.

(Posted at 1:02 pm on February 27, 2010.)

1 Stars stay away from expedia india!

my card was taken for a ride after i purchased tickets from expedia.co.in -- why i thought i could trust them with my credit card i'll never know.

(Posted at 6:44 am on February 25, 2010.)

4 Stars expedia can be great, but don't forget to check around

expedia is usually my first stop when searching fares, and it gives me the target price that i should be able to beat. for example, a $500 ticket on expedia can usually be found for around $450 or less elsewhere.

(Posted at 6:43 am on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Great deal

Wanted a last minute deal. Found a great one on Expedia.

(Posted at 7:38 pm on February 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Expedia great for flights with unusual stops as well

I was very surprised to have found that Expedia gives me alternate options when booking a flight to your destination. I was trying to book a flight from Bogota, Colombia to DFW the usual way (via Miami, Houston, or Atlanta), but Expedia was the only website that offered me options through Orlando and Mexico City, and for even lower fares.

Highly recommendable website!

(Posted at 4:56 pm on February 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Delta from LGA and FLL

Could not believe my $177 rate.

Excellent! Highly recommended!

(Posted at 12:04 pm on February 22, 2010.)

5 Stars The Best Service Ever

We use Expedia for every business and family trip and have for the last 5 years. They are consistantly the best. I couldn't ask for a better service. We have used Kayak, Expedia and others but always seem to come back here everytime.

(Posted at 2:32 am on February 17, 2010.)

4 Stars Flights

I find that expedia is the best website to look for any flights. I can always search different days and times and find the best price. I can also book a flight and hotel which is nice.

(Posted at 2:50 pm on February 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Great website

Expedia is a great website, with excellent all-around deals when comparing to most other websites on tripadvisor.com or other such comparison websites. Will shop here again!

(Posted at 2:20 pm on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars expedia easy and best deals

with expedia you get really the best deals. i have searchd the web a lot, and finally expedia stays the best to give you th ebest deals.

(Posted at 8:04 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Expedia

Great site!

(Posted at 5:02 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Expedia

We booked a trip to Cozumel just before the flu outbreak last year. Expedia was more than accomadating as we were able to cancel at no charge and reschedule a trip to Jamaica. We had a blast and got a great deal through Expedia.

I use the site for every hotel and trip I book now.

Would highly recommend.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on February 9, 2010.)

4 Stars Relaible searches

Expedia may not have the best deals at all times however, I have found they do post the same prices as other sites including the airlines themseleves (I am only talking airfare as I have never used the other options and package deals). It is a quick way to check many sites and thier prices.

(Posted at 10:39 am on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Always Expedia for me

Everytime I book a vacation I use Expedia. If you can't find the deal and hotel you are looking for you can always call and get the help you need. Great customer service. I have never been let down using Expedia. Plus you can earn thank you rewards on top of your skymiles.

(Posted at 4:52 pm on February 3, 2010.)

5 Stars EXPEDIA

Hi all!

I have found Expedia to be the most efficient and cost effective search/booking tool for all kinds of travel. Over the last 5 years I have booked airline, hotel, bb, rental car and found some interesting places to go. In the last year, I've introduced the website to my college nieces to educate them on travel savings, and the options that are available. Bravo - Expedia!

(Posted at 6:07 pm on February 1, 2010.)

5 Stars OOOOOH Yeah

Expedia dot com............ The best jingle ever.

(Posted at 4:47 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Expedia, the way to save on travel

We have been using Expedia in both the UK, US and Australia, and have found it to be one of the best sites by way of deals for flights and hotel bookings. They do not provide the best reviews of hotels sometimes, but by looking elsewhere you can get reviews and then book with expedia.

By being on their emailing list you can also get coupons to add to their already cheap rates. Their small print is easy to read and always clear with what is required by the hotel.

I have already recommended others to use Expedia, and will continue to do so as I think it´s one of the best travel websites around.

(Posted at 2:03 pm on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Always use Expedia

I have used Expedia on so many trips, just for a hotel, or a flight, vacation package, flights to China. They often have the most choices, no fees, great reviews and have never disappointed me. It takes a lot of research to get a family trip put together economically and Expedia makes it almost easy. HA!

(Posted at 9:31 am on January 28, 2010.)

3 Stars Great, but lacks small Europena air-carriers

Expedia is great, because the website is easy to navigate. However, it does not include many small European air-carriers. I find this proces counter-intuitive, as they have European versions of the website. Obviously, these people want to see all of the available options.

(Posted at 7:38 am on January 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Very easy and simple

I`m a brasilian student, and I bought flight pass without difficult, very simple and easy to find best flight including price and time departure!

(Posted at 10:54 pm on January 22, 2010.)

4 Stars Travel Aid

Your resources have repeated proven very valuable to me. I have used the airline comparison features as well as rental rates to book travel options in the past and all results have been valuable in saving money for vacations. Thank you.

(Posted at 3:09 pm on January 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Very fast and convenient

I really like expedia.com because i was basically done booking my flight in about 5 minutes!! They also had the cheapest flight i could find so i would definetely recommend this website to all of my friends.

(Posted at 7:31 pm on January 19, 2010.)

5 Stars vacation package

Best service ever!!i'm a student, and i use expedia services 2 nd time this year.first time i book vacation packages for me and my girlfriend from New Your(jfk) to Jamaica.The best flight rates,great discounts when you book flight and hotel together.i also book a pick up from airport, and they really wait for me there.excelent service!!!Second time that i use expedia services was sept'09, i book vacation package from New York to Rio de Janeiro, me and my friends.i book pick up from airport too, but the flight arrive 1 hour early, i didnt realize that , and nobody wait for me at the airport.I just use a public transport.Before we leave Rio , expedia agent call us in the hotel , and provide us taxi to the airport.they apologise about it.I didn't expect it at all.There is no doubt that im gonna use their services at my next trip!

(Posted at 5:31 pm on January 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Cheap Flights

My husband is in the military and we travel all the time. I have found that Expedia almost every time will give me the lowest deal with the best choices!!! The website is easy to use.

(Posted at 9:03 pm on January 14, 2010.)

More Expedia Reviews

Submit a Expedia Review


Categories