Menu

Fairfield Inn Reviews

Fairfield Inn Reviews

Fairfield Inn Rating Overall Fairfield Inn has a 4.5 star rating based on 11 user reviews.

Read these Fairfield Inn reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Fairfield Inn Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Our recent stay

Staff was friendly and hotel was extremely clean. Will stay here again as well as recommend this hotel to other friends.

(Posted at 10:03 pm on December 28, 2014.)

4 Stars Feels like home

Great place to bring your family. Always spacious rooms that are clean and add pleasure to your stay.

(Posted at 2:23 pm on July 3, 2014.)

5 Stars We had fun

I had my 13 year old daughter and 3 of her friends a sleep over there for her birthday. They had a great time they enjoyed the very spacious room and most of the pool.

(Posted at 12:20 pm on April 24, 2014.)

5 Stars Very good place to stay

It was a very clean and quite place. Great breakfast and nice a close to a lot stuff.

(Posted at 8:10 am on March 24, 2014.)

5 Stars Extremeyl Nice

Very clean! Great service and emplyees were extremely polite and helpful. Nice pool, great breakfast and great location. Strongly reccomend staying here.

(Posted at 12:36 pm on March 14, 2014.)

4 Stars Nice hotel

The entry area is nice and welcoming there is always coffee and hot water ready for guests.

The pool area always has towels and looks clean and tidy. The hot tub is well

Maintained and is ready to enjoy. The rooms are large updated with comfortable beds. The workout room is equipped with adequate cardio achieves and a good variety of dumb bells. The breakfast could supply more hot food but has an acceptable amount of food

This is for the Fairfield Hotel in Brookings Spith Dakota

(Posted at 1:06 pm on January 15, 2014.)

5 Stars Great stay

Great staff, great rooms, great amenities, great breakfast. All around, a great place for a family to stay!

(Posted at 5:05 pm on October 6, 2012.)

4 Stars Dog Barking

I got to Fairfield suites in Jonesboro at 3:00am after traveling 10 hourse. I choose this hotel, b/c it was in a good area of town and quiet. However, I could not afford it, I sacraficed to spend alot of extra money, b/c I need rest. I was awkaken after 3 hours of sleep by a BARKING DOG next to my room.

I eventually went down and told the manager on duty. She accomodated me by refunding 1/2 of my stay. She was nice, but I feel as though after paying $137.00 for a room, I should not have been tolerating a DOG BARKING for hours!!!

(Posted at 4:06 pm on September 18, 2012.)

4 Stars Great Place

We travel with 3 children. This place is kid and adult friendly. Great continental breakfast and close to everything fun. Would definitely stay again

(Posted at 10:44 pm on April 6, 2012.)

4 Stars Clean and Spacious

Stayed a night at the Fairfiekld Inn West Covina. The room wash Clean, Spacious and felt like everything was fairly new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also had a nice Continental breakfast.

(Posted at 2:32 am on March 31, 2012.)

5 Stars Fair Rates at Fairfield!

While recently searching for a hotels (northwest of Charleston, SC), I discovered, much to my surprise, that Fairfield Inn by Marriott had the best rates of all comparable hotels in the area. Plus the amenities offered are great- complimentary hot breakfast (not just danishes and cereal!) and a microwaves & mini-fridge in every room. Great value for a good price!

(Posted at 4:16 pm on April 23, 2010.)

More Fairfield Inn Reviews

Submit a Fairfield Inn Review


Categories