Menu

FootSmart Reviews

FootSmart Reviews

FootSmart Rating Overall FootSmart has a 4.5 star rating based on 8 user reviews.

Read these FootSmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

FootSmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars HE VERY BEST FOR ME

I have purchached my third pair of exerwalk shoes and I can wear only these sport shoes to feel comfortable without fear of falling again.. I was afraid you were discontinuing them!!!! virginia moyzis

(Posted at 7:09 pm on January 22, 2013.)

5 Stars Great products for difficult feet!

I have used Foot Smart many times for various products from proper arch supports to shoes that fit my large, wide feet! The customer support is easy to reach and the shipping fairly prompt. I like the guides they give to help you figure out what your problem with your feet is, and what products they offer for specific needs. I have told other people with "problem feet" to check out this site.

(Posted at 6:48 pm on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars 2-12-10

ordering online was quick and easy

(Posted at 8:19 pm on April 11, 2010.)

5 Stars really pleased

what great shoes they are true to size and description,also the colors are very rich looking.i have a wide foot and they have such a great collection.now too the website,it is well thought out and so easy to move around in it.the sale's are really a plus in this economy.they are well packaged,and arrive in a timely manner.love this company and will be with them as long as i need shoes.

(Posted at 3:55 pm on January 23, 2010.)

1 Stars Don't Use Them

They sent us a delivery in two parts, then refused to let us return the shoes. They say 60 days, but they took weeks to deliver and counted the start of the 60 days from the purchase, not delivery time. They would not even consider changing things. We are now trying to dispute the charge, but avoid such an unscrupulous company with such terrible customer service.

(Posted at 2:15 pm on December 4, 2009.)

5 Stars Best source for problem feet.

I have always ordered from this company. It's shoes are on the money for my problem feet. There is a large assortment for a variety of problems: diabetes, arthritis, bunions, heel and forefoot problems. The added info about the codes used by podiatrist is a plus. They search the world over for quality and fit. Customer service is also supurb. It may be pricy, but it's better than trying and buying shoes elsewhere that you will ultimately never wear!

(Posted at 7:59 pm on November 18, 2009.)

5 Stars Footsmart is a great company!!

Footsmart sales people are so considerate and kind.

Your shoes are the best I have ever worn.

You have good sales!!

Footsmart is very prompt on filling my orders.

You have a customer for life in me.

Thank you, Shirley Potts

(Posted at 3:13 pm on November 17, 2009.)

5 Stars Happy Shopper!

I have searched for comfortable shoes for a long time. I tried the shoes with the springs and it still did not give me the relief i really needed.So I found FootSmarts web site and began to look and read reviews and learn about different problems with your feet.For me Im overweight and needed extra support so I can walk and exercise. I chose a shoe that was by Easy Spirit. These are Mary Janes type shoes. They have tremendous cushioning and extra cushioning in the heel of the shoe. I put these on after a long day on my feet.what a relief and they make you stand up straighter so its good for your posture and lower back. I really feel FootSmart is very passionate about offering quality products. They have certainly made a lifetime customer out of me.

(Posted at 5:37 pm on November 3, 2009.)

More FootSmart Reviews

Submit a FootSmart Review


Categories