Menu

Home Goods Store Reviews Page 2

Home Goods Store Reviews

Read these Home Goods Store reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Home Goods Store Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Love this store!

Wonderful customer service!! There was something I had seen at the store, but it sold and Jennifer was able to find me another one by calling another store. She was even able to have it sent to her store which was closer for me.

Thank you so much!!

(Posted at 1:10 am on November 6, 2012.)

5 Stars it is amazing store

hi there! i just love homegoods store, I can`t even pass one day without that store. So I would like to cooperate with Homegoods store..

(Posted at 5:25 pm on October 22, 2012.)

4 Stars Homegoods

Love this store!

(Posted at 9:44 am on October 19, 2012.)

4 Stars Great store

I love Home Goods Store in Wilmington, NC. It's my first place to shop as it usually has just what I am looking for.

(Posted at 6:25 pm on October 18, 2012.)

5 Stars Very nice store

I went to home goods in Naperville and it was very clean and organized.

(Posted at 11:09 am on August 16, 2012.)

5 Stars Nursery/Toddler rooms

Have had a great experience finding cute, fun and 'just my style' decor for my nursery and toddler rooms in the last 2-3 years. I always keep an eye out for particular thinks to decorate as I prepare the different rooms and stages of my kids, and always seem to find the exactly what I need. I often do comparison pricing too and get the better deals with Home Goods, especially if I come across a great coupon.

(Posted at 7:35 pm on August 8, 2012.)

5 Stars excellent store

Great store, friendly staff, Love going there!

(Posted at 2:28 am on July 29, 2012.)

5 Stars a decorator's dream

Homegoods is a wonderful place to find the perfect accessory for your home plus everday kitchen,bedroom and bath needs.Beautiful wall art,area rugs lamps and furniture.

(Posted at 9:47 pm on July 25, 2012.)

5 Stars vERY SATISFIED

VERY NICE STORE AND VERY SATISFIED ... BUT AM RETURNING AS I BOUGHT TO LARGE OF A PICTURE... LOVE THE PICTURE....

(Posted at 10:51 am on July 5, 2012.)

5 Stars Great products, great prices!

I wish they had a home goods store in my area, it is a treat to go to them when I'm out of town. Great furniture and everything at affordable prices. I found a charger there for $14 that I paid $65 somewhere else. Great fun to shop there.

(Posted at 6:58 am on May 19, 2012.)

3 Stars Online Shopping Website

I can't seem to access the online website for ordering - only blogs are available. I did access the site several weeks ago, but now it seems to be gone.

(Posted at 8:57 pm on February 22, 2012.)

5 Stars Awesome!

AWESOME store!! Need more coupons!

(Posted at 4:02 pm on November 3, 2011.)

5 Stars I love this store!!!

I saw your commericals and decided that I had to find a store, went on line found a store and went the next day!! I loved it!! I couldn't believe the prices of the product, it was amazing. I spent over a hundred dollars on that 1 visit and came out of the store with lots of wonderful goodies. I go back every chance I get!!

(Posted at 10:58 am on October 14, 2011.)

5 Stars Love shopping at Home Goods

I thoroughly enjoy shopping at Home Goods stores. I only wish I was able to frequent my store more often. I always find something (most of the time more than I actually need) and never leave empty handed.

(Posted at 8:08 am on April 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Home Goods an eclectic approach to design

I always find the most unusual pieces at Home goods. I have never gone in one of their stores and walked out with empty hands. Their high end look for a minimal price has made me recommend the store to all my clients. I am Realtor in south Florida , and Home goods eclectic approach to design is a good fit for our many cultures and people here.

(Posted at 2:24 pm on April 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Homegoods great store

You get a lot of quality for a limited cost. I buy all my raffle gift for my husbands club banquet. I buy and put together various items in grouping and sell them as gift sets. Everyone looks forward to trying to win them, including me. Buy it keep it.

They have furniture, accessories, kitchen, bath, pet, garden, lamps, art work and much more.

(Posted at 10:55 am on March 27, 2011.)

5 Stars Exquisite

Recently,I purchased lamp shades for my bedroom and a new lamp for my office...transformation to sheer elegance. This is my favorite store, as i drive from Toledo to Michigan's Woodhaven and Canton stores...absolutely astounded buy the variety of products everytime I go there.

(Posted at 8:52 am on March 11, 2011.)

5 Stars love Home Goods.

lots to choose from in such a clean environment. the prices are excellent. when things go on sale you cant help but buy buy buy even if you dont need it. it just such a good deal!

(Posted at 8:48 am on March 10, 2011.)

5 Stars Home Goods

Awesome, Love, love, love this store!!!

(Posted at 8:43 pm on March 8, 2011.)

5 Stars Review

Great store. couldn't live wthout it.

(Posted at 10:20 am on February 24, 2011.)

5 Stars So bright and colorful!

When ever I walk into a Home Goods store, it cheers me up just to see all the vivid colors. There are so many things to look at, things you might need and things you didn't know you needed until you saw them. Everything is nicely arranged and so enviting. I can easily say that Home Goods is one of my favorite stores. I just usually end up spending more money than I had planned!!!

(Posted at 11:45 am on February 12, 2011.)

4 Stars the good stuff

I love the Home Goods Store. It is so much fun to see the unusual items for sale. Life is too full of the same old stuff and Home Goods is full of great interesting products at such reasonalbe prices. I love the furniture that is available and the decorating items. When I need to find just the right item for my home, I know you will have it at Home Goods. I have purchased mirrors, dishes, baskets, furniture, bedding, towels, luggage, and picture items. Thank you , thank you.

(Posted at 9:39 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT

I JUST LOVE HOME GOODS STORE, I HAVE FOUND SO MANY UNIQUE ITEMS THERE AT REASONABLE PRICES. JUST LOVE, LOVE .LOVE, IT.

(Posted at 11:03 am on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars love, love, love home goodsw

I go to Home Goods for most of my home needs.

I also go for wedding gifts--the glassware is

gorgeous and--such deals. I buy Christmas decorations

and specialty gifts for my Jewish friends! I can buy baby gifts, birthday gifts, and Christmas gifts at

fantastic prices. If they don't have it, it isn't

out there, especially at these prices.

(Posted at 7:18 pm on October 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Top rank store.....love to shop there

This is a fantastic store with bargans galore. Very chic. and fashion orientated.

(Posted at 4:49 pm on September 3, 2010.)

More Home Goods Store Reviews

Submit a Home Goods Store Review


Categories