Menu

Howard Johnson Hotel Reviews

Howard Johnson Hotel Reviews

Howard Johnson Hotel Rating Overall Howard Johnson Hotel has a 3.9 star rating based on 8 user reviews.

Read these Howard Johnson Hotel reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Howard Johnson Hotel Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Great

Rooms were very clean. overall great stay

(Posted at 1:26 pm on September 6, 2012.)

5 Stars hello

I love staying at howard johnson

(Posted at 7:56 pm on September 20, 2011.)

5 Stars great place

great place for the price

(Posted at 9:49 am on November 18, 2010.)

4 Stars great place love dogs

my dog and i enjoyed our stay and it was very relaxing. well kept

(Posted at 12:45 am on July 21, 2010.)

3 Stars Great

Good amenities for the price

(Posted at 2:56 am on July 20, 2010.)

3 Stars Great!

Howard Johnson's been a great hotel for our family! While I been on vacations many times to different areas. The room was clean and the people were very helpful!

(Posted at 4:17 pm on July 11, 2010.)

3 Stars Better linen

It's nice but I think the linen needs should be better quality

(Posted at 1:40 pm on April 15, 2010.)

4 Stars very good experience

We're staying in HJ Portland, OR for a week and just have decided to postpone the check off. Pros: quite despite its vicinity to the airport, has microwave, small refrig., ironing compl-s, coffee-mach., table to work, free WiFi; easily accessible with public transport, close to Grotto. The staff is helpful and takes care about small things ahead.

Cons: bed is not VERY comfortable - the Queen one is rather soft, and we find ourselves rolling into its deep middle grove. A breakfast is a bit poor.

(Posted at 6:28 pm on February 27, 2010.)

More Howard Johnson Hotel Reviews

Submit a Howard Johnson Hotel Review


Categories