Menu

HSN Reviews Page 2

HSN Reviews

HSN Rating Overall HSN has a 4.6 star rating based on 51 user reviews.

Read these HSN reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

HSN Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Killer deal

Roomba bundle saves a bundle! With free s/h and payment opttions, it rocks!

(Posted at 6:43 pm on June 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Happy Customer

I'm happy to part of the HSN family and have been shopping with them for about 10 yearsor more. No hassel returns and exchanges on purchases. Friendly customer service. RELIABLE delivery and timely shipping! Most of all quality product and convient flex pay! This makes me feel special.

(Posted at 8:50 pm on June 13, 2010.)

5 Stars MY ONLINE STORE

HSN has given me the wonderful experience of buying items at great discounts. The transactions are fast, the items are great and the on-air people are just lovely. HSN is truly recommended to any stay at home mom, dad, sister, daughter, friend or relative. HSN is my second mall.

(Posted at 8:45 am on May 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Great online shopping experience

I shop HSN for clothes, jewelry, cosmetics and cookware.Very fast service and helpful staff.Returns and refunds are processed quickly compared to other online shopping networks. HSN is my preferred online store. Keep up the good work HSN and thank you.

(Posted at 10:44 pm on May 23, 2010.)

2 Stars High Price, Normal Items

My personal experience with HSN has not been a good one. I have only ordered from them once, and I expected to receive the item very fast but instead it came at an average amount of time. I expected more for the high price I paid. The item wasn't nearly as cool as on TV. If you want to risk your money with HSN go ahead. I won't be returning.

(Posted at 10:27 pm on May 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Great service

I love the customer service with HSN and the quick shipping. I have purchsed many items and continue to go back for the great deals. HSN has the best return policy and warranties hands down!

(Posted at 12:06 pm on May 20, 2010.)

5 Stars HSN review

I`ve never had a problem with anything whatsoever. From speed of shipping to no hassle returns everything is about as easy as can be. My only problem is now that we have gone digital I can`t get HSN on TV!

(Posted at 1:13 pm on May 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Love HSN!

I love the Home Shopping Network. I bought numerous items over the years and have had no problem buying or returning anything. They offer a lot of very good products that I would have never thought of trying. I have a lot of very nice things because of HSN.

(Posted at 7:30 pm on May 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Why I love HSN

I have enjoyed everything that I have purchased from HSN. The quality has been wonderful. I have never had to return anything. I would like to see more coupons for old customers, not just the new customer.

(Posted at 6:40 pm on May 10, 2010.)

5 Stars ON LINE SHOPPING

2009 WAS THE FIRST YEAR I DID 75% OF MY CHRISTMAS SHOPPING ON LINE, MY ITEM WERE QUICKLY SHIPPED AND THE BEST PART THEY WERE IN BOXES ALL I HAD TO DO WAS WRAP THEM HSN SAVED ME TIME, MONEY,LONG LINE, BAD PARKING AND DENTS IN MY CAR DOOR FROM CHRISTMAS SHOPPERS, O AND THE BEST PART GREAT PRICES AND PAYMENT PLAN ON SOME OF MY ITEM. THIS YEAR I PLAN TO BUY 90% OF MY GIFTS FROM HSN MAYBE THE WRAPPING PAPER AS WELL IF THEY HAVE IT. THANKS AGAIN HSN A+++ COMPANY ALL THE WAY AROUND

(Posted at 3:20 pm on April 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Simply the Best

Thanks for the opportunity to express my thoughts abaout HSN. First of all, I love the progressive forward thinking company; the easy ordering on the phone using key pad or talking with an operator, internet and pictures. I really LOVE the energized graphics used. HSN has always made it simple and no questions asked if I hav needed to return an item. I LOVE HSN!

(Posted at 12:50 am on April 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Dyson DC25 Blueprint

Have had the original Dyson 07 for years. Decided to try this upgrade with the ball. Wish the TV presentation had put the 2 styles side by side because the DC25 is more for an appartment-everything is smaller. The suction head is not as wide, the collection bin has to be emptied more often, cord shorter so must stop to change outlet. Had to package back up and return it. I would keep it if I lived in an appartment!

(Posted at 11:31 am on April 25, 2010.)

4 Stars Easy to buy great products

HSN makes it easy to order and receive your favorite products from the convenience of your home.

I love most everything I buy but if I don't I just send it back with no questions asked. What could be better than that!

(Posted at 1:28 pm on April 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Great customer service

After shopping at HSN for several years, I have found their service unlike any other. If there is a problem with the merchandise I can return it and the credit is promptly place.

The phone attendents are always warm and receptive to all questions. I would rather shop on line with HNS then to go to the department stores and find it very frustrating with the like of employees who do not seem to care if I find what I an looking for.

(Posted at 3:00 pm on April 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Reliabity of HSN

I have been a loyal customer since 1996!! What has built this loyalty is this major FACT....DEPENDABLE SERVICE, Billing, Satisfaction, and Customer service. All of which NO retail store can offer. Thank You HSN****** Love Tarra Marrz

(Posted at 1:43 pm on April 14, 2010.)

5 Stars HSN

I am very pleased with my purchases. If I have a return it is handled promptly!

(Posted at 9:53 pm on April 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Happy Customer

I have been a customer of HSN for a few years now. I must say that I have been very happy with their items and the customer service is just wonderful. I have only had to return a few things and it was handled fast and easy. I recommend HSN to friends and family.

(Posted at 3:10 pm on April 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Andrew Lessman

Andrew Lessman's products are great!

(Posted at 10:02 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Fast review and good customer service

Bought a Blue Ray player for my husband for Christmas. Super fast delivery was at my house within 4 days. I expected at least 10 days as the site said. Great package deal. Also great customer service when calling. Love when they have items on payment plan and dont charge a service fee. Know your prices and you can find some great deals!

(Posted at 5:53 pm on February 25, 2010.)

3 Stars I like some of their products

I like some of their products. Huggable hangers and some of the serious skin care line are my favorites. Some of that skin care line is junk though, and some of it is wonderful and things that I will always keep buying. I have always had stellar customer service there, but all their products are not always stellar.

(Posted at 9:51 am on February 24, 2010.)

5 Stars HSN the Online Place to go for Quality Items At Great Prices

HSN is my Go To Place for great quality items and fabulous sales. HSN has many promotions on household goods, arts and craft suplies, beauty essentials, fashion and gift items. Even at regular HSN pricing everything is priced well below most retail sites; plus they offer Flex pay where you recieve your Item right away and pay it over 2 or 3 months. I bought my daughter a Hoover dome vacuum cleaner from ther Platnuim Vintage Reproduction collections. It was just like the vacuum my grandmother had for years that floated on air for easy handling. WE all loved that old vacuum she had. My daughter was so amazed and thrilled to get it. I used the flex pay to pay for it.

I had been ill with Cancer for the last year or more. I am still recovering from the after affects of treatment. During treatments I could not get out very often to shop in stores because of my lowered immunities and weakness,and bone pains battling with Lymphoma. HSN was a big help to me! Their customer service was always kind and helpful. The customer ratings and remarks helped me choose my purchases for gifts at birthdays and Christmas. HSN online videos, customer comments, & HSN customer sevice staff all helped me purchasing lovely fashions as my size changed. I am a artist/painter, but could not use many of my normal art supplies because of toxins and alergins. I purchased scrapbooking, arts and craft items and green safe cleaners & organization items to keep me busy and safe. My husband and I even bought 2 Estaban guitars for each other to learn how to play the guitar! I was able to buy my Korres organic skincare and make up supplies on HSN. I couldn't believe they carried Korres! I bought a Tony Little AB lounge machine that is wonderful and helped my back.I also was able to replace old sheets, bedding; ours were so old. Bedding is very important for folks who going through Cancer treatments, operations, or recovery from any serious illness or trauma...

I usually went online to shop; I rarely watched HSN TV and if you order online they do not charge Taxes like other online shopping sites will. If you have a problem with the way items come to you in the mail, Wrong sizing, items missing, quality, or damage just call customer service they will work with you. If it is HSN or the mail server mistake they will ussually help with postage return or some thing. From some customer comments I guess they just don't communicate or call customer service; but,I have had no notable problems with HSN. I have always paid cash with my debt card and used flex pays, promotional coupons and have recieved wonderful items without going into debt. There is only one other online sight that is a close second to HSN. I use a few sites every now and then. Other shopping sites don't quite compare in price and promotions and service. I highly recomend the HSN shopping experience.

Wow,I sound like a walking advertisement, but I am sincere in all I have written here. I usually don't write these notes online. I did find out two weeks ago I was cancer free, so I am very grateful to be alive, I still have Neuropathy, and a long way to go to recover from pain and get my strenth back. It sounds silly but HSN online really has helped make my life and my families easier, while I went through these tough last couple of years fighting cancer. I'm glad I took the time to share this about HSN. I hope it can help someone else to make life easier going through an illness, Cancer or recovery. Thank you, Best Online Coupons & HSN.

(Posted at 6:42 pm on February 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Super Duper

I love HSN serious skin care is my all time favorite i ahve never been dissapointed! There has never been one item I have bought in 15 years fro HSn that I have not been happy with.

(Posted at 11:46 am on February 16, 2010.)

5 Stars My favorite online shopping site

I like HSN because they sell quality items and make expensive items easy to pay for with their easy pay plan, so instead of racking up interest charges on a credit card, I can buy something for 679.00 and after 5 months it still costs me that but its paid for by only paying 135 a month.

Another tip is that they have clearance items every week, and you can pick up good bargains.

(Posted at 7:04 pm on January 12, 2010.)

4 Stars hsn has been good to me!

I have been shopping with HSN for years. Never had a problem that they didn't work out to my satisfaction. Love shopping on line easy and operators are the best!

(Posted at 9:32 am on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars New Customer--Very Satisfied!

I called to order a Motorola GPS, Price Buster of the day. Not only was my salesperson friendly and helpful, answering all my questions, she even searched for a new customer coupon for me, so I received an additional $20.00 off my order. I placed my order on Black Friday, which was so convenient. I was going to go out and fight the crowds to get a similar item ( Door Buster special) for about the same price, but when I switched the TV channel and found this GPS on HSN I couldn't believe it. It took out all the hassle of driving to the store, fighting crowds, hoping the item I wanted was still there. Shopping HSN was just too easy and fun, and I feel I got an even better deal than the store. I'm hooked.

(Posted at 10:18 am on November 28, 2009.)

More HSN Reviews

Submit a HSN Review


Categories