Menu

Journeys Shoes Reviews

Journeys Shoes Reviews

Journeys Shoes Rating Overall Journeys Shoes has a 4.8 star rating based on 11 user reviews.

Read these Journeys Shoes reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Journeys Shoes Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Journey Shoes

I have always had a very pleasant experience shopping at Journey in the store or Online. Really enjoy the different kinds of shoes and items you sell.The employees are always nice and helpful.

(Posted at 8:10 pm on December 2, 2013.)

5 Stars My Journeys Experience

The sales person was very nice and helpful I have nothing bad to report at all.

(Posted at 8:41 pm on August 13, 2013.)

5 Stars Always find great deals online

We always find such GREAT deals online... We love Journeys

(Posted at 4:55 pm on October 24, 2011.)

5 Stars Vans

Bought a pair of vans for my 15 year old last night and they look great and were vey affordable!!

Store had great service and fast check out, thanks!

(Posted at 9:59 am on March 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Making my kids high maintenance...

My kids always love it when the Journey's catalog comes in the mail! They save their $$$ to buy the shoes you can't get in the stores!!! Thank you so much for always having the cutest shoes for my boys and girls.

(Posted at 10:31 am on February 8, 2011.)

4 Stars high style and high price

Great selection of stylish shoes and boots for women and girls but everything is always top price.

(Posted at 7:13 am on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Thumbs up to Vans

My KVD Vans slips are very comfortable, stylish and affordable. My sister and I love them so much! I would recommend any kind of Vans Shoes to anyone! For me, my slips have been durable and easy throughout my busy and hectic schedule. I can wear them with anything and everything. All I have to do is slip 'em on and go! I give them 5 stars and two thumbs up. Vans also make great presents for any age of both genders! =D

(Posted at 5:43 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars amazing shoes!

journeys shoes are lifechanging.their wide variety and diversity allows any person,or age group to shop on their website/store.their prices are incredible to say the least.its as if the prices were made to suit the most humble of people,with a billionares quality.

(Posted at 1:41 pm on August 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Journeys shoes are cool

I like things that are unique and I love Journeys shoes. I love the sandals and the boots the best.I love the designs. I like the studs and diamonds and fringes on the boots. I bought a scarf with chains on it. The things in the store are unique and the prices are reasonable.

(Posted at 11:51 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Journeys Shoes- Thee best

I like Journey's shoes because they have the best deals and have the best brands and styles, I recommend you shop there today and get a good discount on some quality shoes.

(Posted at 5:53 pm on February 13, 2010.)

4 Stars Shes

Leather vans ARE AWESOme but toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo expensive!!

(Posted at 9:24 pm on November 7, 2009.)

More Journeys Shoes Reviews

Submit a Journeys Shoes Review


Categories