Menu

Macys Reviews Page 2

Macys Reviews

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars shop here eveyone

macys has a great clearance section.. and if yo dont like what you got just go to the brick and motar store to return it for cash... what i great system. order a bunch of things there returned one without any problems.

(Posted at 12:35 pm on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Macy's the world's best store

Macy's is indeed the world's largest store. It is my favorite store shopping store. Macy's offers a wide variety of merchandise with incredibly unbeatable prices.I make this my one stop shop because I can basically get everything that I want and need from this store. When I am in the store, I just can't seem to leave.There's always something to look forward to.The atmosphere, the decor, the departments, the friendly and courteous staff, all captivate my heart. Returns at Macy's is hassle free and I like that. I receive coupons in the mail or in the newspapers for upcoming events and this helps me spend even more. The only thing that I do not like about Macy's is that you cannot combine coupons on certain items.

(Posted at 8:00 am on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome!

I love shopping at Macy's. The online store has tons of Christmas gift ideas too!

(Posted at 1:53 am on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Good customer service

I bought two vests at a good price and the clerk went out of her way to be sure I was a happy customer.

(Posted at 9:27 pm on November 27, 2010.)

1 Stars coupons in paper

I had a 15% coupon in the newspaper. I left the paper in the car up in the parking lot. When shopping, and purchase, I was told I could not get the discount unless I ran up to the car for the paper. (upc code) Since I am disabled., I didn't.

It would be nice if it was just a fancy word I could remember.

(Posted at 3:53 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Customer friendly

I shop mainly at Macys because of the discount coupons they send me and the deep discounts they have during sales. You don't feel over charged even though the store feels like a very high priced one.

(Posted at 1:36 pm on November 26, 2010.)

2 Stars Not so Happy

This is probably not what you wantto hear,but although I have been a Macy's shopper for years both in Detroit and Chicago, my last in store experience was extremely disappointing. I shop at Lakeside Mall in Sterling Heights Mi. I went there to purchase a baby gift to be sent to New Jersey. I wanted it to be special and have Macy's do the shipping for me. I was disappointed that I really found nothing different there than I did at Kohl's. After making my selection, I went to the checkout clerk and was informed that Macy's no longer offered a gift wrap service. Therefore, my gift had to be sent unwrapped.

Prior to that, I found the same problem with wedding gift purchases. Gifts from the registry were unavailable to ship immediately, which was disappointing. It's time to get back to quality items not found everywhere else, and to service, to make your store stand a bit above the rest, as it once did.

make your store stand above the restmake your store stand out from the rest. Otherwise

(Posted at 11:58 am on November 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Darling clothes

Macey's has really cute clothes. Whenever I shop here, I can easily find things that fit well, are super cute, and have a great price. I love their shoes and customer service is fantastic!

(Posted at 12:10 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Sales

Macy's is always running a sale, and if you're a cardmember, you can always get another percentage off, too. I've gotten some fabulous buys on small appliances for the home, so I always check Macy's first when I need items in this category. Super buys in other departments, too.

(Posted at 6:06 pm on November 21, 2010.)

5 Stars shopping at macy's is a regular stress relief

Almost weekly, on my day off, I go to Macy's Store in Vernon Hills, Illinois, and I always find it gratifying, that I go home with good deals in the purchases I did from that department store.Ninety five percent of the merchandise that I had bought were of designer brands with affordable sale prices. The sale associates are very helpful, they are excellent.Stress relief from a long hard week is also what I got from the excellent shopping experience I have everytime I go to Macy's.

(Posted at 9:03 am on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Candy for Florida

I went to Macys to buy some clothes for my daughter. We ended up at the candy counter to get a treat for her. It was so great to see Frango chocolates on sale!! They were exactly what my sister in law loves!! Then the saleslady told me they were an additional 15% off!! I usually end up missing the sale and buy them full price. It was a great treat to buy a Christmas present, exactly what she likes, for so little!!

(Posted at 3:07 pm on November 7, 2010.)

5 Stars my store

macy's always has the greatest clothes. they always have the best sales! i've gotten so many dresses that were originally like $200 for like 50! definitely my store!!

(Posted at 12:48 pm on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars may's style's

May's is a great store.It has the biggest invintori their is.They also have graet deal.May's is the best store their is.

(Posted at 1:26 pm on November 1, 2010.)

4 Stars Macy's review

Most of the Macy's around where I live have closed-I used to LOVE their sales and their clearance prices (at the end of holiday seasons). Their return policy was also one of the best. Used to always be able to find a coupon for a percentage off anything.

Recently, I can't seem to find any coupons for general items, but their sales are still good.

Good quality stuff for reasonable prices (if you wait for a sale, like I always do).

(Posted at 3:23 pm on October 31, 2010.)

5 Stars sunham serghetti

me gusta porque tiene articulos de calidad a un buen precio.

(Posted at 5:04 am on October 30, 2010.)

5 Stars great variety

great variety... always having special promotions and sales.

(Posted at 11:30 am on October 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Shoes

Macy's always has the hottest shoes of the seasons. Whether I need a new pair of heels or some kickin new boots, I always head to Macy's for the best selection

(Posted at 8:51 am on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Macys

I always enjoy shopping at Macys especially with coupons. Great quality and good prices.

(Posted at 10:02 am on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars the best!

Macys has the best cupons and they just keep on coming!!!! Always able to find my size and have saved many dollars for my entire family clothing!

(Posted at 2:32 pm on October 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Easy website!

Macy's website is concise with easy to read and redirect searches. It is visually pleasing and has helpful video available. The coupon site is terrific, full of bargins and easy to use. Sure beats the heck out of other other store sites!

(Posted at 4:34 pm on October 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Growing up at Macy's good bargains, gated elevators, wooden escalators.

The Macy's in New York City has always intrigued me as I remember going with my parents when I was quite young and riding the elevators with an elevator operator who would close the gates and then announce the floor. Mezzanine he would call out and we would continue on to the 3rd or forth floor. There we shopped but I was more interested in the wooden escalators. When I returned to NY City after many years I again headed to Macy's,now primarily for shopping as there are always so many items I love there. However remembering the elevators I went to seek them out. Alas they have been replaced by shiny new self operated ones. What was I thinking? But memory lane continued as I rode the old wooden escalators at the higher floors. Some things never change Thank goodness. I want Macy's to remain the department store of choice for future generations to come.

(Posted at 10:08 am on October 4, 2010.)

5 Stars The best dept store ever

I love Macy's, I grew up going to Macy's with my Mom and sister. We have shopped there many many times and have done our Christmas shopping there many times as well. I still shop at Macys, I love the clothes and shoes selection but I also buy kitchen items and some jewelry. When I was married, my husband bought me many many beautiful jewelry items from Macys. I do believe I picked out my diamond engagement ring at Macys. I tend to spend way too much when I go to Macys and there is nothing more amazing than Macys at Christmas. I love this place very much, just like Sephora I can get lost for hrs in Macys.

(Posted at 11:15 am on October 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Why can't I but what I want?

I would like to understand why it is that I can't purchase what I want using the coupons especially the birthday coupon (our gift to you). It seems that everything I would like to purchase is excluded, the pass and the coupons can not be used. I don't need another shirt or pair of slacks right now. I would like to use the coupon on what I want not what you want me to have. I really would like for someone from Macy's to respond, please. Thank you

(Posted at 9:39 am on September 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Macy's Review

I shopped at Macy's this evening. Excellent customer service as always.

(Posted at 10:39 pm on August 30, 2010.)

5 Stars I save tons of Money

I always find the staff at macys pretty helpful.I love to shop at macy when they have big sale. I save tons of money!!

(Posted at 9:00 pm on August 1, 2010.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories