Menu

Macys Reviews Page 3

Macys Reviews

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars shoes overall

this is my favorite store to get my shoes for each season,here you find all kind of style and the prices affordable for you income,every time i go there i always find something good to make my feet and legs looks great...thank u macys for your shoes' galery ....clifton nj

(Posted at 2:06 pm on August 1, 2010.)

3 Stars one day 10.off passes

i am request coupon for 10 off

(Posted at 10:57 am on July 16, 2010.)

5 Stars new things

now with so many styles out and changing i am able to find things in my size and they are up to date :) i love macy's was fund of foleys so they can't go wrong

(Posted at 6:31 pm on July 11, 2010.)

4 Stars Pretty helpful...

I always find the staff at macys nice... and pretty helpful when I'm not sure what I'm doing exactly... LOVE THE MACYS DELI!! Good customer service there!!

(Posted at 10:17 pm on July 7, 2010.)

3 Stars Great stuff but often overpriced

I like Macys but I often find their prices aren't justifiable. I like to browse different stores before making purchases and I noticed Macys is usually on the lower end at finding bargains. But if you don't mind shedding the cash Macys has a GREAT variety from getting stuff in your closet to the kitchen. If you're a frequent shopper they have a good rewards program, at the end of the year my mom received a card with $60 in cash to spend for next purchase.. sure she spent about $1k throughout the year but it's a nice gesture, I suppose.. but more humor if you ask me.

(Posted at 12:20 am on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Grates

Macy's is one of the best stores i have ever saw, its amazing.

(Posted at 9:17 am on June 24, 2010.)

5 Stars What's not to love?

Macys has some of the most adorable clothing out there. Affordable as well. Not to mention shoes, home decor, and much more. My best advice, JUST GO TO A STORE! You'll be swept away the moment you walk in.

(Posted at 8:51 pm on June 22, 2010.)

4 Stars I love shopping at Macy's

Macy's is my favorite upscale store to shop at for my perfume, dressy clothes and shoes, jewelry and gifts for my family members. I love to shop their sales, they hold great ones, and I also will just go there to shop if I have a few minutes to blow! Their prices are a bit spendy but comperable, I think, for the quality of good. The atmosphere in the stores is relaxing and inviting. I really enjoy shopping there.

(Posted at 8:10 pm on June 21, 2010.)

1 Stars No Stars

I visited Amherst Macy's for my B-day after living out of state for 5 years. The store and fitting rooms were filthy, the fitting room carpets were stained and dirty and smelled very bad, clothes were hung up haphazardly and the sales clerk ignored me. I was going to spend a lot of money but I left without purchasing a thing!!!

(Posted at 8:04 am on June 21, 2010.)

1 Stars Coupons

I don't get my coupons like I should and it is very difficult or most of the time impossible to get them on line,for in store purchases. They are most of the time way out dated.

(Posted at 5:29 pm on June 20, 2010.)

5 Stars The best store

this store is the best and thats coming from a girl whos dad works at a JC penny.

(Posted at 1:00 pm on June 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Good selection, good prices

For a large store, I have usually had a good experience with Macy's. The items I buy online are shipped quickly. Returns have never been an issue, and they have a good selection of merchandise.

(Posted at 8:51 am on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Greta Job

i love macys they have the best sales ever. there prices are good when they have sales. The sales people are wonderful. I don't get my coupons like I should. That is my problem

(Posted at 2:27 pm on June 4, 2010.)

5 Stars My Experience with Macy

I think that Very popular shopping destination for visitors to Michigan. Macy is well known for its Thanksgiving Day Parade, Holiday Window Displays, and Visits with Santa. Many visitors are impressed with the extensive sales and impressive array of merchandise at Macy's.There hours are Sunday 11-7

Monday 10-8:30, Tuesday - Thurs 8 - 10, Friday & Saturday 10 - 8:30. Macy's Department Store Shopping Tips are

1:International shoppers can get a discount card good for 11% off most purchases at the Visitor's Center.

2:Weekdays before lunch are the least crowded times to visit Macy's.

3:Take advantage of baggage check/coat check if you'll be shopping for a while.

4:Ask the cashier if you'd like to have your purchases shipped home.

5:The lower floors tend to be more crowded than the upper floors.

6:Macy's is known for having great sales, especially compared to some of the more upscale Michigan department stores.

Dining At Macy's Department Store:

From casual, fast-food eateries to more refined options, there's no reason to go hungry while you're shopping at Macy's.

Cellar

1- Australian Homemade

2- Cellar Bar & Grill

3- Cucina

In Macy,the Visitor's Service area can make your shopping trip easier, with both luggage and coat checks, as well as conscierge services. Their services include such as Shopping Assistance, Tourist Information, Coat & Package Check, Language Assistance, and Refreshments.

This helpful brochure lists which departments are available on each floor, where the restrooms are and where you can stop to grab something to eat or drink while you venture through this massive store.

I Love Macy's and their products. Macy's rank is No.1 in the Michigan.

(Posted at 3:45 pm on June 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Nice variety of products. Poor service.

Macys has a large variety of products in clothing, shoes, accessories, make up, bed and bath products as well as kitchen appliance, dishes and gifts.

They often have sales and their prices are great.

The bridal registry is fantastic with a wide variety and great service. It is convenient since you can purchase items both in store and on the internet.

The return policy is very good and you never have a problem.

The merchandise assortment varies by store. Some stores are small with little variety while others have a huge variety. Obviously the 34th street flagship store is amazing.

The problem is that the sales force has been greatly reduced, It is very difficult to find a sales person and the ones that are there vary in quality. Some are extremely helpful while others are not always knowledgeable or helpful.

At times the wait at the cashier is very long, especially when they have a big sale. I have waited 10-15 minutes at times while at other times I was able to pay within a minute or two.

(Posted at 2:43 pm on June 2, 2010.)

4 Stars macys sale

Macys has great sales. Their customer service has been very helpful.

(Posted at 10:43 pm on May 31, 2010.)

4 Stars High Quality

Everything about Macys just feel high quality. A lot of their stuff is designed by big celebrity names and that makes it seem even better. Their items are nice and some of their deals are very affordable. Some of the items tend to be a little high priced but not too over the top. I love shopping at Macys!

(Posted at 9:45 pm on May 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Macy's online review

The good quality of Macy's clothing is consistent. While I appreciate that, I have noticed that for the past two years or so, the sales are not as frequent, or not as good as they were in the past. The staff is always friendly and helpful- the Estee Lauder girls are wonderful and patient and know their product line.

(Posted at 6:57 pm on May 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Women's Clothing/Dresses

I love the quality I find in all the dresses at Macy's, they are chic, comfortable and everyone comments on them.

(Posted at 9:53 am on May 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Expensive Look: Affordable Price

Macys is a great store to buy clothes and other things in because everything seems like it would be extremely expensive, but it isn't. The clothes are really nice and the other items they sell are great to buy because they usually have a sale or coupons that can be used. While many of the items are affordable, some can tend to be oddly expensive for some reason. Other than that the store is great.

(Posted at 3:45 pm on May 17, 2010.)

4 Stars Great store with lots of things to offer

I have mostly used Macys for clothing, and usually I am able to find great clothes there. The best is searching for clothes on clearance. You are able to find clothes for 1/4 or 1/5 the actual price!

(Posted at 7:19 pm on May 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Great place to shop

I love to shop at www.macys.com. They offer an online chat, which is very helpful. They have great sales!! I love reading the products reviews, before I purchase the item, as it is very helpful.

(Posted at 2:48 pm on May 10, 2010.)

3 Stars Great handbags

The handbag selection is outstanding for someone like me who requires a different purse for every outfit.

(Posted at 4:34 pm on May 8, 2010.)

4 Stars Macy's

Too pricey for my budget especially when the things seem as common as stuff I could get at Target. I do like to shop there when the have their sales. My daughter usually gets gift cards for Macy's at Christmastime.

(Posted at 4:29 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Shop @ Macys when you want something really nice.

Macy's is stocked with wonderful clothes for everyone. Whenever I need that special something I find it at Macys...it works every time.

(Posted at 3:09 pm on May 7, 2010.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories