Menu

Macys Reviews Page 4

Macys Reviews

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars great store for every reason

I have shopped Macy's online and in the store, plus I was registered there for my wedding, and have nothing but good things to say about them. Excellent customer service, like applying the registry discount to my items though it was expired, will keep me coming back for more, as do the great coupons I receive in the mail. Love it!

(Posted at 10:29 am on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars A Great Store

Macy's has distinguished itself as a high-end dept store for years. They have good returns, amazing sales, and coupons in the papers. You can also buy things pre-sale, and get sales prices before they are actually on sale if you ask. Unique, high-end gifts in a bright, clean store.

(Posted at 12:22 pm on May 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Macys Review

I love to shop at Macys! They have all the latest styles and trends. I personally think they are very affordable, especially when they have sales and coupons. They have just about everything you can think of. Their return policy is pretty good its not like Nordstroms but its next to it.

(Posted at 11:42 am on April 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Overview of service

Your store has quality employees that are very helpful and the merchandise is always top notch.

(Posted at 2:27 pm on April 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Outstanding service

I was shopping in Macy's last night for a prom dress. My daughter found the one she absolutly loved. I had budgeted 100.00 for the dress and this one was 159.00. I asked if they could hold the dress until Friday. They told me that normally they can only hold the dress for a day or so. She asked me when I could be back. I told her on Friday. She said she would hold the dress for me! I was so happy!! This made my daughters year! She is so happy she can get this dress for her first prom. Thank you Macy's for being accomidating in these hard times! It really made a young girl very happy and her mom too!

(Posted at 10:48 am on April 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Can't find a suit, Macy's always has one!

When I'm in a crunch I can always count on Macy's to have affordable, quality and name brand suits that fit great. I love the sales and I can always find my size, which is very important. It's sometime difficult if you are shopping on the spur of the moment without a coupon and you know that you have a 20% coupon at home, and you don't want to buy it unless you can get the extra discount.

I love Macy's- the only comment is that sometimes there are large quantities of the same suit and the circle I run in someone else may have a smiliar suit. Overall i have been shopping at Macy's before they bought out Foleys and I'm glad to see that the service level never changed. Signed, She-she.

(Posted at 11:17 am on April 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Make-up

My mom has a friend who works at Macys. She does my makeup. Theworkers their are very nice. They have good makeup choice. I trully love love Macys.

(Posted at 4:16 pm on March 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Macys

Hey Everyone i have something to say. Your should go to Macys beacuse it has every you need. Clothes, shoes, food, jewelry, make-up, home supplies, electronics, and much much more. If you any of those things then start making your purchase at Macys.

(Posted at 7:44 am on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Employes

The employes are very nice. Usaully they try to get you fast before they put the bag and out the store. When the store is usaully packed they get more workers to help and goes faster and and people are very happy.

(Posted at 7:36 am on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Shoes

Wow Macys has the cutiest shoes there. When i was looking for boots, i saw some that i liked but was to high. Now i am going to get my sandals fro Spring and Summer their. I absoutely love their sneakers, sandals, and high heels.

(Posted at 7:31 am on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Clothes

Macys is one of favorite stores to shop at. I love the junior section and kids section for my sisters. I go their like every two weeks.

(Posted at 7:29 am on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars AWOSOME

Cool place to hang out at. you can get your make up done! You also buy jerwely there.

People should shop there more. I love it! I love the employs!

THE PLACE IS AWOSOME

(Posted at 5:02 pm on February 25, 2010.)

2 Stars Quality

Macy's quality has deteriorated. Finding that the clothing is poorly constructed. Used to love it but now, it's last resort

(Posted at 4:05 pm on February 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Mattress experience

I was shopping around for a nice mattress set and of course a great deal. I went to our local macys to look at the inventory and for a great deal. There were many, but it was on displays. So I decided to check macys website and was suprise to see the great deals. I was trying to decide on 2 different sets, so I call the number on the sight and my call was returned to me very fast by Irene ext.45720. Irene was so helpful to help me decide on the best mattress for me and was very pleasant and so helpful. I ordered a set to be delivered to my home and I fell I recieved a great deal and outstanding service. Now I am looking for new bedding and of course it will be macys. Thank you for the great deals, but also great service.

(Posted at 11:55 am on February 19, 2010.)

5 Stars My Macys Experience

I always shop at Macys in the Galleria in Houston, Texas and I really enjoy the great deals they have. The one day sales are wonderful. I really enjoy the savings I find and the coupons are so wonderful. I have shopped online and relly enjoyed the fast delivery and I had no problem returning the item to the store which was wonderful because there was no shipping cost. i have shopped at other Macys but I really like the Galleria because they have more variety of name brands. I love Macys especially the shoes and jeans. Macys is my favorite store.

(Posted at 8:50 pm on February 17, 2010.)

4 Stars best store

macy's by far is my favorite place to shop its quite simple best clothes best values best store bar none

(Posted at 11:39 am on February 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Customer Service

Hi,

I always prefer to buy any apparels from macys coz best brands available under one roof with good collection of design. Recently i purchased Tommy Hilfiger Jacket from macys Florence and i had good experience with your customer service. The lady helped me to find the product which i want, this shows that CS at macys are really helpful towards every customer.

I wish Macys will continue their image in market holding number one position with excellent service.

Thanks Macys..

(Posted at 4:23 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Fast delivery/easy in store return

I have made several purchases at Macys online. It was a breeze and my purchases arrived promptly. Returning an online purchase to a local Macys store has never been a problem. I enjoy the service and the quality of Macys products and services both online and in their stores.

(Posted at 4:45 pm on February 5, 2010.)

4 Stars shopping

I like to shop at your store the people are friendly etc, I don't like the coupons’ you have with the hidden exception on the back of the coupon and you don't have enough coupons’ for shoes as well as in the store coupons’

(Posted at 2:09 pm on February 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Great service

The people that work at Macy in Greensboro NC are always will to help Calling other stores to find the items you are looking for, even will print out the stores Phone number and address including size color and number in stock.They are also willing to help you with ideals for gifts.

(Posted at 1:30 pm on January 31, 2010.)

5 Stars Just bought some cologne

The people of Macy's at the Coconut Point Mall are the nicest people to deal with.....Thanks

(Posted at 4:49 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Great price range balances in overall item.

I have never heard about Macy's before I came to Chicago. There is no mall or department stores named Macy's.

Most of time, I go to Macy's on N. State Street.

Since there are a number of gates and exits on the first floor, I am sometimes very confused where is the exit that I want to go out, however, the layout of each floor and the place of various stores are very nicely coordinated each other. I do not mind getting lost, because I find something that I almost missed to buy. Thus, I do enjoy shopping at Macy's

Second of all, I like Macy's, because they have very good quality fabric of clothes for reasonable prices. I usually buy clothes for my sister, and I am very pleased to see her smiles when she gets them.

Nevertheless, I have to mention that customer service is not always friendly to me. Some staff do not even know about Macy's, so they are not able to answer my simple questions, such as the location of certain clothing sections. In addition, they are sometimes quite rude and unkind to me. I said how are you? the other day, but the cashier did not answer. She was just checking out the items on the counter. i understand that cashiers or staff can be nice to customers all the time, but whenever I go to Macy's I happen to meet those kind of staff at least couple. Well-trained customer services bring n even more customers in the near future.

I will look forward to shopping at better Macy's!

Thank you.

A.Jey

(Posted at 10:20 am on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars A Family Friendly Store

Macy's is a great place to shop for the whole family. You can find sizes for the smallest to the biggest in the family. They have many good sales and a great selection. Service is good and you never wait long in the checkout.

(Posted at 9:35 am on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Polite and hardworking staff.

Macy's has the most friendly and hardworking staff always sure that costumer's always been taking care of. Very polite and always asking question if you need help.

(Posted at 6:46 pm on January 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Love it

I like shopping at Macys. It just depends on when you go. During Christmas the store gets too packed but overall they have great deals. You just have to be on the look out for their specials.

Great Selection.

(Posted at 4:57 pm on January 27, 2010.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories