Menu

Macys Reviews Page 5

Macys Reviews

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Love it

I like shopping at Macys. It just depends on when you go. During Christmas the store gets too packed but overall they have great deals. You just have to be on the look out for their specials.

Great Selection.

(Posted at 4:57 pm on January 27, 2010.)

5 Stars site is easy to navigate

I find this to be one of the friendliest shopping sites I use. My only complaint is there are not enough coupon codes available for the site.

(Posted at 11:58 am on January 22, 2010.)

4 Stars Macy's - better bargains than I thought!

I was bummed when Macy's took over our local Meyer & Franks. The appearance is that they are MUCH higher priced. However, I am pleased to find out that although they do carry some spendier items, their sales are pretty good and they do have some good value items. Their Every Day Value items are nice quality with pretty comparable, sometimes even better, prices than you can find elsewhere!

(Posted at 10:35 pm on January 20, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Macy's!

Macy's is the best store because they have everything I want all in one stop. I use my Macy's card regularly for great specials, discounts, and services. I love the shoe department especially. Also, the service is great usually. I go to the Friendly Center location in Greensboro, NC.

(Posted at 2:43 pm on January 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Great place to shop

I like Macys a lot. Most of the products are well above average and you can always take it bake. Every singe suit I own is from there.

(Posted at 4:15 pm on January 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Definitely my comfort zone

To be honest, Macy's.com has been my primary source of shopping for the last few years. I have tried many dot com sites to shop for everything from clothing, houseware, cookware etc. By far, none of the other sites can compare and have failed miserably! Macy's have good quality for reduced prices and check for yourselves, this is the most convenient way to shop.

(Posted at 11:00 am on January 14, 2010.)

5 Stars onvenience and quality

I like to shop at Macy's because I do not drive and they are in locations that are easily accessible by public transportation. I shop there for my entire family because there is such a wide variety to choose from. Every Christmas when my husband tell me at the very last minute that we are going to his company's Christmas party I go into panic mode. After having two children and I no longer being a size three, I have to try on so many clothes before I could find one that fits me just right. I always seem to have luck at Macy's and then when I show up at the party everyone compliments me on my choice of clothes. I always have to tell them thanks to Macys. My daughters love to shop at Macy's also andmy husband is very fussy about the clothes he wears but never complains when we buy him presents there. In fact for my friends at work, I buy most of their presents at Macys. I hope Macy's stay around for a long time. I am very happy with their service and also the quality of their merchantdise.

(Posted at 9:02 pm on November 30, 2009.)

1 Stars Primaloft Pillows are A Better Deal Online Than at the Store

I have gotten wonderful buys at Macys for more than 40 years! I have always felt that their in-store sales offer fabulous savings. Therefore,I was sure of a great purchase when I bought two Primaloft pillows at Macys that were reduced from $140 to $69.95 each. I was pretty shocked when I checked this item out at Macys.com after my purchase and found that the online sale price was $100 each reduced to $49.95 each - a $40 difference. Needless to say, the store purchase was returned and I will be more aware of online offers in the future.

(Posted at 6:56 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars Decent Experience

Went to DE mall on Black Friday. Met three excellent reps

(Posted at 1:47 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars MACY'S IS A GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

I PURCHASED ITEMS AT THE NESHAMINY MALL MACY'S AND AT A 50% DISCOUNT. THE JEWELRY STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENTLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I FELT APPRECIATED. THEY ARE TOP NOTCH!! I HOPE THEIR SUPERVISORS SEE THIS.

(Posted at 10:50 am on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars the best shopping without the hassles

i just love that i can shop at macys on line because we do not have a store here in Jacksonville, fl. The best thing is that I can get value without spending alot. I love the baby and kids items because i can ship them so easy to my grandchildren so easliy. Also, the womens apparel. My mother is so tiny and its always easy to find just the right gifts for her. My daughter who is a very hard person to shop for not only because she buys what she wants (education will do that for you) but that causes me a headache when christmas and her birthday and anniversary comes around. I find such beautiful sweaters and jewerly that she just loves. It use to be so hard to buy for her.

All i do is click on the item pick the size and pay it comes right to my door. I dont have to drive 2-3 hrs and i do it right here at home. that alone saves me a bundle because i dont know anyone who drives that far and doesnt get gas, food drinks etc.... so thank you for allowing us in smaller areas (though jax is a big city) to be able to buy on line without hassles,

sincerely

Cathy Parlin

(Posted at 6:43 am on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars Coupons

I truly enjoyed the coupons! $10. off of $25. you cant beat that!! Macy's made Christmas shopping more fun!!

(Posted at 8:51 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Love macys

I love Macy's. I love the clothes The quality is always there!

(Posted at 8:48 am on November 29, 2009.)

3 Stars Infants and Toddler Clothing

This display could be made more attractive if it were displayed in a less conspicuous place than on the loer level behind numerous corners extending from the escalator to the I'm not sure where.

(Posted at 8:28 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Store Layout

When entering the Tallahassee Macy's store the euphoric atmosphere is immediately appreciated. The clothing exhibitions are displayed with clarity and definition that it is appealing to any taste. The designs of the displays allow the shopper to envision themselves in the displays. The jewelry and fragrance departments surround these displays and offer endless possibilities of where the shopper can go with their desires from simple to elegant without going to num,erouis department stores. It is also easily noted how engaged the employees are with the customers and the organization of Macy's. I can remember one employee who called her department her world said she was constantly thinking of what would make it more appealing. You can't buy that kind of committment.

(Posted at 8:24 am on November 29, 2009.)

3 Stars Macys at University Park Mall

Nice store with excellent sales.

Need more variety in offerings. Not enough upbeat Alfred Dunner for discerning shopper.

Sales personnel are always knowledgeable and quite helpful.

(Posted at 10:59 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars I LOVE MACYS

I BROUGHT A PAIR OF COACH SHOES FROM ONE STORE N TOOK THEM BACK TO ANOTHER STORE THEY DIDNT HAVE THE SIZE I WANTED AND ONE OF THE STORE WORKERS ASKED ME CAN I WAIT A FEW MINUTES WHILE SHE LOOKED IN STORAGE THERE WAS ONE SHOE LEFT IN THE SZ I NEEDED! I THANKED HER CAUSE I REALLY WANTED THEM SHOES PLUS I RECEIVED $50 BACK CAUSE THE SHOES HAD WENT ON SALE I LOVE SHOPPIN AT MACYS!

(Posted at 12:19 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars courtesy in full!

I was greeted promptly & politely, and not in an-in-your-face way! The sales asocciate helped me find the perfect gift for my daughters 13 year old friends birthday party, & believe me that is no easy feat!!

(Posted at 8:46 am on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars Share Rewards

It's that time of the year when you share with others and when you shop at Macy's you give back!!! It's a great program so join again this year.In the east coast as well as the west it's a great store.Why is it that they get stuff in San Fransisco (the best) that they don't have in Florida? Well at least I get to shop in both.Happy shopping everyone!!!!!

(Posted at 9:19 pm on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars Love this store

I love this store bacause i was looking for a ecko watch for my husband for this christmas and every were i went it was 225 and over that was the regular price there also bu twith a 25% off coupon it was the cheapes i found it and i know he will love his watch thank you

(Posted at 10:41 am on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars Fantastic Service, Great Buys

I've been a loyal shopper at Macys for some time now. I used to buy my suits at K&G Menswear and JC Penney for the "deals," but not anymore. I love that Macys now carries Trump, Taso, and Nautica shirts, ties, and suits...plus, the regular sales have now made me a loyal shopper! I love the rewards and customer service at Macys.

(Posted at 6:45 pm on November 22, 2009.)

2 Stars OMG prices are outrageous

Good Quality merchandise, but I cant afford it. Please, I can not pay 60 bucks for a shirt. This place inflates their regular prices so when they have a 30% sale you think your getting a deal.

I can't afford $40 for a shirt either.

Where's the nearest Kohls?

(Posted at 9:38 pm on November 21, 2009.)

5 Stars WHY NOT JAX???????

I LOVE MACYS, I LIVE IN JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA AND WE DO NOT HAVE A MACYS AS OF YET. I AM A FLIGHT ATTENDANT AND I TRAVEL TO PLACES WITH A MACYS TO GET MY REAL SHOPPING ON!. I GET SOME OF THE BEST DEALS EVER. PLZ BRING A MACYS HERE VERY SOON.

(Posted at 7:00 pm on November 20, 2009.)

5 Stars LOVE THIS STORE!

MACY'S IS THE PLACE FOR EVERYONE FROM PREEMIE TO ELEDERLY, PETITE TO PLUS SIZE! IN ONE STOP YOU CAN GET A COMPLETE NEW LOOK!

(Posted at 10:04 am on November 20, 2009.)

5 Stars Macys is the best

I personally feel macys is the best.

I love to shop in Macys.

Its a gift.

Thanks

Sri

(Posted at 5:27 pm on November 17, 2009.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories