Midnight Velvet Catalog Reviews

Midnight Velvet Catalog Reviews

Midnight Velvet Catalog Rating Overall Midnight Velvet Catalog has a 4.6 star rating based on 12 user reviews.

Read these Midnight Velvet Catalog reviews from real customers. allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Midnight Velvet Catalog Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Variety

What a variety of merchandise, from furniture to jewelry. It is beautifully displayed. The displays give you ideas on use the items and what colors to use with the items. Some of the items are a bit pricey. Some of the items have a good sale price. I also like the honesty of the reviews.

(Posted at 1:27 pm on September 28, 2014.)

5 Stars first time looking thru, beautiful stuff

someone suggested i look thru catalog, you carry a lot of my styles, i love a lot of tops and skirts. beautiful conforters sets too.

(Posted at 8:11 pm on November 9, 2013.)

5 Stars good

lots of choices in the catalogs.ilove the boots. I would tell afriend. thank you mary.

(Posted at 12:03 am on September 12, 2013.)

5 Stars good

i enjoy shopping at midnight vevelt. some of the items are rear and cant be found in local stores. very good

(Posted at 1:14 am on January 23, 2013.)

4 Stars Review of the service midnight velvet provides

I love midnight velvet I think there clothes are gorgeous and the accessories are fabulous I can always fine a nice outfit for any holiday

(Posted at 11:12 pm on December 1, 2012.)

5 Stars Pleased customer

I am very pleased with the quality of the purchases I have made with Midnight Velvet. They are also unique and I don't have to worry about a million people having the same thing as I have. I like to have unique things in my home.

(Posted at 7:44 am on July 9, 2012.)

5 Stars I am well pleased!

I enjoy shopping Midnight velvet and am excited as I wait for the spring and summer catalog. However I do fine quite a few things still appearing that I want but a lot of the suits I desired are no longer in the catalogs. If you can submit new catalogs with the different season of clothing you'd be greatly blessed and so would I. Much love to all who are blessed to patronize this company.

(Posted at 6:37 pm on March 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Enjoy getting my Midnight velvet Catolog

This catolog is loaded with a little bit of everything from womens fashion to interior design. They also have some mens fashion along with fragrances for both.

When ordering with Midnight Velvet, I have always recieved my order promptly. If I have had to make a return there is never a problem always a credit right away, and if I recieve something broke or fixable, either I will get a % of a credit or an easy replacement. This company get % stars from me.

(Posted at 11:14 pm on November 12, 2010.)

2 Stars my account balance

i sandra ward is trying to reach the account dept so i can send some money to close my account out please summit me an address so i can mail it to you.

(Posted at 3:43 pm on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Beautiful Catalog

I have ordered many beautiful things from your catalog. I used "Beautful Things" as the theme for my daughter's Christmas gifts a couple of years ago and started the gift with a beautiful beaded, fringed evening shawl from MV. I love the jewelry and have recently ordered a comforter set to save for my new retirement home. I look at the catalog several times so I don't miss anything and make my Wish List.

(Posted at 1:43 pm on September 24, 2010.)



(Posted at 8:11 pm on April 6, 2010.)


Finally the diamond jewel top and giraffe skirt are on sale. Some darling wall hangings and other gifts this time. And shoes that are not all 4" heels so I can get a pair of sassy slides with elastic to help hold on for me with a thin, thin foot. I have ordered before but this is the first time I have ordered this many items at one time. I just know I will be pleased when my order comes for myself and the gifts for others for birthdays.

(Posted at 9:44 pm on April 1, 2010.)

More Midnight Velvet Catalog Reviews

Submit a Midnight Velvet Catalog Review