Menu

Mrs. Prindable's Reviews Page 2

Mrs. Prindable's Reviews

Read these Mrs. Prindable's reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Mrs. Prindable's Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars What a treat!

A client sent our office a beautiful basket with your delicious caramel apples...they were so beautiful and festive not to mention delicious! The apples were fresh and crisp, the caramel was chewy and delicious, the candy coating is very delicious....I am hooked! I am going to order some for my family!

Muffin (Posted at 3:03 pm on December 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Tasty Treats

Mrs. Prindables chocolate/caramel apples are the best! They arrive in attractive packaging but the real treat is the taste --- absolutely outstanding. Regardles of what you have to spend, you can find an appropriate giftpak from Mrs. Prindables and be guaranteed that the gift recipient is gonna love it and you for sending it.

Beach Gal (Posted at 3:06 pm on December 13, 2010.)

5 Stars AWESOME

These are the freshest apples I have ever tasted. The coating is superb and you get some in every bite!

Whiskerlady (Posted at 2:04 pm on December 7, 2010.)

5 Stars a tasty treat

I LOVE Mrs. Prindable's Apples. The combiation of sweet and tart is just perfect. Each time I have had the pleasure of enjoying one the quality has been perfect - a fresh crispy apple topped with creamy milk chocolate. I like that when you cut into it the layrs of caramel, nuts, and chocolate do not breah off. Eating one of your apples is always a treat!

Ivette (Posted at 9:30 pm on December 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Wonderful

Great gift to give to others or myself!

Nicole (Posted at 9:27 am on December 6, 2010.)

5 Stars LOVE THEM

I purchased 5 apples for my kids last Easter and we all LOVED them! since my kids are older teenagers they loved getting these in their Easter baskets. I also bought them for my Inlaws who raved about them. they are caramelyyyyy, and Fresh. I am sending them to all of my family this year for Christmas.

Kathy (Posted at 8:21 pm on December 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent Healthy Exciting Treat

I was given a triple chocolate apple as a gift and the reaction was WOW! Could not have asked for a better gift. Everyone should try one.

Sally (Posted at 3:23 pm on December 4, 2010.)

5 Stars mrs prinables chocolate apples

They are the best I have ever had.

Judy (Posted at 8:48 am on December 3, 2010.)

5 Stars w

I brought my first apples from a TV telemarketer. I was hooked on the firt bite. A dear friend of mine also recived Mrs.P.s from me for Chirstmas and she told me that it was so hard to eat.She was tying to eat thm like an apple on the stick. I felt so bad that I gave her one of two I was hoarding for myself.,AND SHE LOVED IT.SHE NOW places her OWN ORDERS..My only regret is that SHE hasn't given my demo apple back. Oh well what are good friemds.

M. Hardy- Murray (Posted at 5:35 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Unique Gift

The prices at Mrs Prindables aren't cheap, but the gourmet caramel apples and gift baskets are beautiful and delicious.

A present from Mrsprindables.com is truly a unique and memorable gift.

Sammy (Posted at 6:47 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Best gift ever!!

I sent Mrs. Prindables gift to my friend in New York for her birthday 'surprise'... she called me crying and so happy that she had received something so special (AND DELICIOUS) that her family could share.... She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled that she was so pleased with the food and the delivery!! She said that the packaging was so beautiful that she hated to 'mess it up'.... but, of course, she had to in order to get to the 'good stuff'...

THANKS FOR MAKING ME LOOK SO GOOD!!

Fran Sugar

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Fran (Posted at 10:28 am on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars The Perfect Gift for Anyone

Mrs. Prindable's gourmet apples is a perfect gift for anybody in your list. Even to that someone who's picky or someone who's got everything...and they won't be disappointed! Mrs. Prindable's has numerous selections and packages. Each apple creation is a delicious blend of different flavors. Not only are they delicious but also decorative. My favorites are the NUT assortments and dark chocolate combos. My only beef is that you cannot customize any of the packages and no option for you to create your own at a discount. But you can still purchase each of your favorites individually.

Shey (Posted at 8:07 pm on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Delicious!

I have bought apples from Mrs. Prindables several times are gifts. They are a pleasant unexpected gift to receive for any occasion! I got nothing but thanks and compliments on them!

Eklepeekle (Posted at 11:47 am on November 22, 2010.)

More Mrs. Prindable's Reviews

Submit a Mrs. Prindable's Review


Categories