Menu

Newegg Reviews Page 4

Newegg Reviews

Read these Newegg reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Newegg Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

3 Stars You need to be an educated buyer here!

This company used to be a retail software store (EggHead I think, which failed) and now they are selling gas grills and inflatable beds right beside Windows 7 and NAS drives? Good luck with that.

Newegg has fair prices on electronics. However, the site (and the colors) look like a cheap eCommerce canned template you can get anywhere. It neeeds a refresh!

(Posted at 6:29 am on November 5, 2009.)

5 Stars Energizer Protective Case iPhone

It's easy, give you a USB pass through for the iPhone. Extends the battery over 2 times normal.

It doesnt cover the whole back, but that is a non issue for me. Extremely well made and of good quality.

Very usefull to someone who owns an iPhone and travels a lot. They know how the battery life for the iPhone sucks and this is really makes the phone useable.

(Posted at 11:47 am on November 3, 2009.)

5 Stars Prod/Serv/Pricing

Have been very pleased with Newegg have ordered many items from them including cameras. Great service, accurate reviews and the pricing in most cases can not be beat. Great Job Newegg

(Posted at 4:01 pm on October 26, 2009.)

5 Stars Newegg Experience

Always a pleasure to shop with Newegg. Excellent product choices, great prices, and super fast shipping make it a worthwhile shopping experience. I've been shopping with Newegg for years and I will continue to do so for all my future purchases.

(Posted at 10:42 pm on October 25, 2009.)

5 Stars NewEgg is a Good Egg!!

Newegg consistently has the best prices, as well as great shipping and customer service. I particularly like their live chat - as you get instant gratification with that. I like that you can compare products. I rarely find better prices - and even then I almost never go elsewhere because I know newegg is going to stand behind their product and give me peace of mind.

(Posted at 4:28 pm on October 22, 2009.)

5 Stars Newegg: The only place to buy electronics!

I have ordered multiple items from Newegg and have never been disappointed. I am far from a tech genius, but I do like electronic toys. The have very cheap, very fast shipping (I ordered a printer on a Monday at lunch and it was sitting on my front porch when I got home from work the very next day! And shipping was $2.99!) I refer everyone I know to this website because they always run great deals. Newegg is the best!

(Posted at 9:14 pm on October 21, 2009.)

5 Stars No regrets!

I get a little nervous ordering from a company when I'm not familiar with their name but my son had several computer items he wanted for Christmas and assured me that Newegg was the place to get them. I have to say they had great deals and the website was easy. Trust me...The Christmas list was a little technical...LOL...My son is a gamer. The items I ordered had pictures, some from actual customers so I knew what I was ordering. I have no regrets and will shop again!

(Posted at 4:36 pm on October 17, 2009.)

5 Stars NEWEGG is great

I've used Newegg since they where new! Always great service and good prices. Not always best price, but always great great great service! Wish I had more money to spend there.

(Posted at 10:59 am on October 14, 2009.)

4 Stars Newegg has good prices!!

I am very pleased with the prices at Newegg! I am always looking for good deals at this website. Newegg is one of the first places I go too!

(Posted at 3:25 pm on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars Low Prices, Big Selection, Useful Reviews

Newegg.com is my favorite place to buy computer components like CPUs, motherboards, graphics cards, etc. They have low prices and a super selection of technology products.

They have some of the best prices around, and often have special deals with free shipping and manufacturer rebates.

They also have one of the broadest ranges of computer products. For example, for a video card or memory chips there are so many different brands that you have all kinds of choices and can select the best value.

The site caters to a more technologically informed clientelle, and it shows in the reviews. For high-tech products like computer components, they often have tons more reviews than other sites like Amazon.com, and the reviews are also far more useful.

Having access to all these reviews by knowledgable customers makes it much easier to make an informed buying decision and buy the best product.

(Posted at 8:27 am on October 12, 2009.)

More Newegg Reviews

Submit a Newegg Review


Categories