Menu

Office Depot Reviews Page 2

Office Depot Reviews

Read these Office Depot reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Office Depot Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars good

office depot is stocked up well most of the time, and is organized. the only time it isnt neat and organized is in august, and the store looks rather chaotic

(Posted at 10:29 pm on November 3, 2010.)

5 Stars best office store

Office depot is the best office store their is.It has the best office deals.It also has the biggest office supply iventory out their is. It is the the best store out their.

(Posted at 1:34 pm on November 1, 2010.)

4 Stars For Office Supplies, I go to OD first!

Office Depot is always my first choice in looking for office supplies. I find that they are well stocked and have great coupons periodically. The staff is very helpful and friendly in store and the shipping online is fast! I recommend Office Depot.

(Posted at 10:44 pm on October 27, 2010.)

2 Stars Poor Flash Drive

I purchased a 4g flash drive and it ate my resume. The customer service was excellent but the product was questionable. I had it backed up on my laptop but when I needed to really use my flash drive it was empty. I had only had my resume on there for three days and used the flash drive to print my resume several times. Do not buy flash drives on sale.

(Posted at 7:26 pm on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Service.

The employees are very helpful.

(Posted at 2:49 pm on July 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Great store!

Having recently been promoted to administrator of a health care organization, I have found that I needed a plethora of new office products to keep myself in order. Office Depot has everything I need, and then some. I have a "thing" for pens, geeky I know, and I can always find some new gadget there that I cannot live without. This store is like heaven to me when I find myself in need of a planner, pens, hi-liters, notebooks, etc.

(Posted at 11:18 am on June 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Store and Online Deals

I love Office Depot's deals and they have great sales. I have purchased business cards, etc. from them for very little. Good quality cards, too.

(Posted at 9:04 am on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Office Depot and coupons

I purchased a Barrister bookcase from office depot and with using a coupon at checkout you can easily get a nice percentage off the price as I did. Anytime you shop with them always check out for coupons, it's the best way to save money on top of everyday discount prices.

(Posted at 11:31 pm on June 28, 2010.)

2 Stars CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MAIL IN REBATE DEPARTMETN

I had bought 2 computer about 1 - 1 & half ago, there was a mail in-rebate from office depot and hp, on both of those laptop and desktop. After completing all my paper work for the mail in rebate i had mail both of the rebate (with tracking number through USPS) as i was instructed on that receipt, after few week i had received my mail in rebate from HP but i never received from Office Depot. I had call the Mail in Rebate department several time, but every time i call them they response they did not have any of the paperwork for my mail in rebate. They asked me to fax all the information (receipt, bar code on box, etc) I had faxed that information, but if you asked them can you please informed me that did you received my fax or not their response is "I CANNOT SEE THAT FAX UNTIL 24 HOURS BECAUSE OUR COMPUTER HAVE VIRUS FILTER SYSTEM AND BECAUSE OF THAT IT IS NOT ACCESSIBLE TO US UNTIL 24 HOUR" I thought that was the senseless answer I would ever hear in my life.

After that I just lost my hope on the $ 300.00 worth mail in rebate. I am still an Office Depot customer but now I do not buy anything that have and Mail IN Rebate on the Items.

(Posted at 3:19 pm on June 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Its all good

I have been ordering Office Supplies from Office Depot for a while now and have had no problems. The web site is very easy to use. If there was something that did not get delivered I simply made a phone call and they got it to me. I would much rather make my purchases from Office Depot compared to other stores. They always offer coupons to save money.

(Posted at 8:47 am on June 14, 2010.)

3 Stars Office Depot Review

Office Depot has decent sales. Right now they are offering a free case of paper with a $100 order. It doesn't appear as though they accept more than 1 coupon at a time on line.

(Posted at 10:38 pm on June 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Office Depot good selection, reliable products and delivery, reasonable prices

Office Depot (www.officedepot.com) provides a consistently reliable selection of quality office furniture and supplies at reasonable prices. Not just for supplies -- our business has been pleased with several office furniture and electronics purchases. We work and live downtown in urban area (no vehicle) and rely often on convenient next day delivery. Online selection is broadest, but we shop at the brick and mortar store for hands-on experience and comparison of technology products. Prices are reasonable. Tip: Recycling old ink cartridges at store is an easy way to get $ toward paper stock.

(Posted at 9:01 pm on June 4, 2010.)

4 Stars Your one stop office supplies

I do the ordering for our office and use only Office Depot. Their site is easy to navigate, and searching for items is easy as well. On average I order from them at least once a week. I especially like the promotions they run during the week, online and their printed ads. For the most part item descriptions and spec info help when deciding what to order. Its easy to compare products on their site, especially for those of us who are always looking to find a good deal. Office depot also has a reward program (Worklife Rewards) that gives you back a percentage on certain products. Which really add up when you order from them often.

(Posted at 3:00 pm on May 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Office Supply Store

Office Depot is the best office supply store to shop in. They have every supply imaginable in their store and more. It is fun looking through the aisles and finding interesting and cool supplies I can use. It is not a boring experience like you would expect while buying office supplies. There is so much they have available that it makes it interesting the whole time. I love it there.

(Posted at 9:31 pm on May 26, 2010.)

2 Stars inside plain boring

the inside is plain i know might sound dumb but i could not find what i was looking for! even though signs seem over head i could not find or held. it is plain and dull insid. it seems sterile and cold. yuck.

(Posted at 1:12 pm on May 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Office Depot - unfailing service

We have tried other suppliers for office products and have returned again and again to office Depot. THeir prices are competitive, but it is their FAST reliable delivery that is above all others.

Thank You Office Depot. When we need it - you've got it!!

(Posted at 3:22 pm on May 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Office Services

Sure it's a little pricey, but the staff in the Fax/Copy section of Office Depot, in my experience, were quick and responsive. Also, very helpful!

(Posted at 5:55 pm on May 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Supplies Store

Office Depot is the best store you can go to when buying office supplies and similiar things. You can find any supply that you need at a reasonable cost. There are so many things that I have no idea what they are or why you would use them but that makes it so much better because you know they have what you want as well. The employees are helpful and assist you in finding things or describing things.

(Posted at 11:07 pm on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Office Depot has everything I need

No matter what I'm looking for as far as office supplies, Office Depot has never let me down: special little clips, web cams, specific folders or envelopes. I've given up going to other stores first. Office Depot is my first and only stop. Thanks!

(Posted at 2:47 pm on May 7, 2010.)

4 Stars basic office supplies

This is a basic office supply store with furniture, computer related items, books, cameras, and services like printing and copying. They are very helpful when you need something or have a question, and they typically are well-staffed so you don't have to hunt someone down. They have a good rewards program and always have coupons and sales.

(Posted at 2:31 pm on May 7, 2010.)

2 Stars Usually have good selection

Office Depot usually has a good selection of products...unless it is on sale or special. In that case they typically run out right away. We get a catalog in our office every two weeks, often advertising a free gift with a purchase, or an item on super-sale. I have yet to be able to redeem one of these special offers because they are ALWAYS out of stock. (And I check the website right away after receiving the catalog). It just gives the whole shopping experience a shady and unethical feel, like a bait and switch campaign. If they had more than 5 on sale items for the whole darn country to share it might be different. Unfortunately we have an Office Depot credit card which is why my boss always shops there but I think I may push for a switch to Staples or Office Max in our office.

As for regular selection they have all the basics (ink, paper, supplies) and the Office Depot brand items have typically been worth their lower price. They also usually have some kind of coupon for $30 off orders of $150 (or something similar) so you can at least lower your whole order price down to a level equal to a discount store price like Walmart or even online discounters (Amazon). Without these regular savings coupons though I would say Office Depot is a bit overpriced.

Delivery is always prompt (and free next day delivery with orders over $50) so I have no complaints there. Overall they get only 2 stars from me though because of their untrustworthy sales techniques. Also, many of the items they offer as free promotional gifts are utter junk. They typically garner 1-2 star reviews on sites like Amazon or CNET. This week's free item (out of stock of course) is a free mini cooler. They somehow forget to mention however that it only works off dc power in your vehicle, and only when the vehicle is running. As a reviewer on their site put it: "is this Office Depot or Car Depot??". Just a typical example of them trying to dump crap goods from their warehouse because of one of their own buyer's mistakes.

(Posted at 2:18 pm on May 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Ink jet purchase!

When to office depot for new ink. Store was clean the staff was very helpful.The ink cartridges were displayed in a orderly fashion making it easy to find what I needed.I was in and out in no time!What a deal and recieved credit for my old cartridges too!

(Posted at 5:28 pm on April 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Only place to buy computers

I have purchased 2 laptops and 2 desktop computers from Office Depot. the prices are great. I'm not fond of the mail-in rebates but if you are patient and willing to do your homework they are fine. too. The the sales force is very knowledgeable and frankly the reason that I keep coming back. I have experienced problems but have not been unhappy with the way they where handled.

(Posted at 1:51 pm on April 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Love some office depot

WE love Office Depot. Everything we need is always in the store or on line. Gotta love the coupons as well!

(Posted at 12:57 pm on April 15, 2010.)

5 Stars I love this store

I must say I Love Office Depot! They always have what I want for the price I want to pay! The staff is always friendly ready to help! Coupons that come in the mail every week are amazing as well. Everyone needs a little help these days.

(Posted at 12:55 pm on April 15, 2010.)

More Office Depot Reviews

Submit a Office Depot Review


Categories