Menu

Office Depot Reviews Page 3

Office Depot Reviews

Read these Office Depot reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Office Depot Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars No-Hassle return policy

I feel more comfortable purchasing electronics at OfficeDepot because I know I can return the item if anything is wrong. A lot of online vendors allow returns, but what a hassle.

(Posted at 12:42 pm on April 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Appreciate what you've got

We have been living overseas for a year and have missed so many things. One of them is selection when shopping. Now that we are back, I have been able to roam the aisles of Office Depot and find all of the things that I have been missing. We got all of our organizational tools there, ink cartridges, an office chair, school supplies and I could go on and on. The ole saying is that you dont miss something until its gone and for us, we missed Office Depot and are happy to be able to shop there again!

(Posted at 11:35 am on April 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Office Depot

Office Depot is a cool place. My mom gets all her office stuff for Office Depot. My church donates school supplies from Office Depot and gives it to people, who dont have any school supplies. Office Depot is a cool palec.

(Posted at 7:31 am on February 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Drive that extra mile for an Office Depot

The city I live in does not have an Office Depot. We do have stores for two of their competitors. I have found that I save both time and money by driving the thirty miles to the nearest Office Depot to make my purchases. They always have what I need at an affordable price, and the staff is always willing to help. Oh - did I just mention the staff is always willing to help. The employees in the stores in my city act like you are a burden to them.......and wait on you ONLY if they have to.

I'm definitely an Office Depot shopper.

(Posted at 7:03 am on February 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Convenient Delivery / Great Coupons

I order from Office Depot at least twice per month for my company. I find it extremely convenient to receive my order the very next business day and the free shipping is really nice. The coupon codes offered by Office Depot can be found on several online coupon code sites and usually you can combine a discount coupon with a product coupon on the same order! This is great incentive to continue to use Office Depot and the orders are always very accurate.

(Posted at 11:25 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Inventory and Service

I find that it's easy to search for items. Anytime I need help on line or over the phone the agents are very helpful and patient.

I compare prices all the time and Office Depot wins every time with better deals

(Posted at 2:33 pm on February 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Inventory and Service

I find that it's easy to search for items. Anytime I needed help on line or over the phone the agents were very helpful and patient.

I compare prices all the time and Office Depot wins all the time with better deals

(Posted at 2:31 pm on February 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Recent Camera Purchase

I was looking into buying a camera recently and wanted to test out a few along with knowing what capabilities each has. I was offered a large variety with little push for a sale just knowlegable friendly staff. Thank you for a great experience. even though I did not make a purchase that day I will be sure to keep Office Depot in mind for all my future electronic purchases.

(Posted at 3:34 pm on February 18, 2010.)

3 Stars Best Clearance

Office Depot always affersa alarge selection of quality clearance items. Not just the junk they need to get off thier shelves. Never leave the site with out checking out these deals.

(Posted at 3:31 pm on February 18, 2010.)

3 Stars Just around the corner

I have always been please with the readily available locations of Office Depot. Most are cloe to either home or work.

Couldnt ask for more!

(Posted at 3:29 pm on February 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Good product

Each time I have purchased a product for my office form Office Depot is remains tride and true. Good quality and sustainability on all thier office Depot brand products.

(Posted at 3:28 pm on February 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Experience

I have visited the Anderson SC copy center. The employees were very helpful and efficient.

I have ordered supplies online and have been pleased with the speed of delivery.

(Posted at 10:20 am on February 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Great store

I had a pleasant experience at the fort myers store last week. Thank you,

(Posted at 5:56 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars OFFICE Depot IS SWEET

You always have what i need in the Fort Myers Store........Thanks

(Posted at 4:53 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Ilove Office Depot the best of the big 3

I've shopped the big 3 office supply stores in my area and I keep going back to Office Depot. They are the one I think of first and like the best. I've gotten the best deals there.Their regular prices aren't that great,(same as the others, some products less) but with the coupons they send me, sales they have, and clearance items, I have gotten some fantastic deals.I like the feel of the store better, nice people, very helpful.

(Posted at 11:23 pm on January 14, 2010.)

4 Stars The Office Depot

The Office Depot

is the only place to go

for the suppllies you are seeking

and the sales are all peaking

with the best products on stock

and warranties solid as a rock

and let's the forget the service is great

they have everything so bring your mate

from stuff for the office, school and your home

You will spend hours not dollars inside when you roam

(Posted at 3:49 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars Office Depot is the best for my small business needs

At the end of the year, my small business tries to use extra money to make purchases for the next year so we won't have to claim the money as income. My secretary always goes to Office Depot because the staff is very helpful in the selecting items that gives us the most for our dollar. We small business owners appreciate that!

(Posted at 3:30 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars Always get a deal

I shop at officedepot.com all of the time. With the online coupons available, I always get low prices on ink cartridges and printer paper delivered to my door for free.

(Posted at 5:55 pm on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars Love this Store

Office Depot always have what I need. Prices are always competitive They are always helpful. I always come away happy and glad I shopped with them. They have very good deals and I seem to buy Items That I can use later.

(Posted at 7:42 pm on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars Thank You Always!

When ever I have a question and need help, I always get a helpful honest answer. I am very comfortable with the staff and am treated with respect.

(Posted at 3:05 pm on November 26, 2009.)

5 Stars everything was great

I recently went in to the office depot to purchase a printer. Everyone was very nice and I did go out spending a little more money than i wanted but i felt the printer i got would help my business run more smoothly. I will be shopping there for another laptop or home computer in the near future

(Posted at 12:10 am on November 25, 2009.)

5 Stars Quality Art Supplies

Office Depot carries quality art supplies at a very competitive price. Also, office depot coupons can be used with the art supplies for an even better deal.

(Posted at 11:18 am on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars A great help in time of need

Office Depot played a huge role in replacing items we lost at our church due to a fire destroying our sanctuary and administrative offices. We were always thankful being able to use the coupons to save on replacing items we lost. They were very helpful in helping us locate large quantities of items we had to have to outfit our new facility. We were very grateful for managers helping us get through this tragic time. Office Depot is where we purchase the largest majority of our church supplies. We are very thankful for Office Depot!

(Posted at 9:46 pm on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Office Depot is great.

I never shop online without first searching for discount codes. Office Depot often has them. I bought a TI84+ calculator with a mail in rebate on top of a 20% discount. I have not seen this item anywhere for less than I paid for it. Shipping was free and fast. You can't beat that!

(Posted at 2:23 pm on November 21, 2009.)

4 Stars I Love Office Depot

Call me Crazy but I have found some of the greatest deals here. Printers, Digital Cameras, Laptops. Regular prices may not be so fantastic but if you keep your eyes open, you can get some amazing deals. It's reassuring too when you buy from a big name store.

(Posted at 6:53 pm on November 16, 2009.)

More Office Depot Reviews

Submit a Office Depot Review


Categories