Menu

Old Navy Reviews Page 2

Old Navy Reviews

Read these Old Navy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Old Navy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Old Navy is the best!

Whether shopping online, or at an Old Navy store, they always have great clothes and accessories, with great deals. It is a great place to get gift ideas. The employees are always helpful. I especially like their faux-fur trim hoodies, and graphic tees. It is always exciting to get an Old Navy gift card!.

(Posted at 3:51 pm on November 30, 2010.)

3 Stars Great Value

I shop here for the mens department and mostly feel like I get a good value. The clothes aren't the best but the sales make it worth it.

(Posted at 1:59 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars great stuff

found clothing for my girls; love the quality!! Real comfy valours!!

(Posted at 1:10 am on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars i am a very satisfied customer of old navy

i have purchased 5 jeans and 10 shirts and for 15 dollars for 50 dollars i could use the ipod

(Posted at 5:15 pm on November 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Fantastic online clothing store!

I love to shop at oldnavy.com. Majority of my clothes come from here. The reason I shop online and not in store is because it is easy to look through the choices & find sizes than in the store. The store is usually crowded and messy which makes it harder to look through. Also if I don't like it, I could always return it at the local Oldnavy store or by mail. And returns are easy to do in store.

Another great thing about oldnavy.com is that they send it via FedEx and shipping is FREE! I live in Hawaii and shipping to Hawaii is normally crazy expensive using 2 day air. And yet it is free. What a wonderful store.

I gave 4 out of 5 stars just because the quality of the clothes are not that great, but everything else is:)

(Posted at 1:03 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars BLACK FRIDAY EXPERIENCE

All in all I really like the clothes and associates at OLD NAVY! The clothes are well made, very durable. The womens/girls clothes are cute and stylish. I found a bunch of cute tops and knit sweaters this past Friday. The line was moving along swiftly and the experience was not as bad as I thought, the associates kept things miving along quickly!!

(Posted at 12:19 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Online Review

I placed an order yesterday for some new sweaters for myself and my husband. I have utilized the website in the past, and they are always quick and efficient...not to mention affordable. I am plus sized woman, and always find a trendy style here on the website...also am SUPER excited about utilizing the new Plus size maternity line in the near future!!!! Keep up the good work :)

(Posted at 10:25 pm on November 28, 2010.)

3 Stars great close out prices

good selections with good prices, didnt have to return anything so can't say much about that.

(Posted at 12:32 pm on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars One of My Favorite Stores

I really like Old Navy.They have a great selection of basics for the whole family, but they also carry enough trendy pieces to add some fun to your wardrobe. Their regular prices are resonable, and they have great sales! I like that I can go there to dress my whole family without busting my budget. The only problems I have is that they don't always carry enough stock in certain sizes for babies, toddlers and smaller kids sizes. I also wish that they carried talls and petites in store so that I didn't have to buy those online.

(Posted at 6:56 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars HATS,GLOVES,AND TRENCH COAT

I went in the store and bought some things for the winter. I purchased two hats and 3 sets of gloves. They didn't have the trench coat in my size so I had to order it online. Everyone in the store was very helpful. The service was great. I also had a coupon which saved me money and also contributed to a great cause. I loved my Old Navy experience.

(Posted at 2:04 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazing sales and great clothes

Old Navy is one of my favorite stores! They have really cute clothes with great prices. When I shop here, I can always find something for the entire family. In summer, I love their flip-flop sale. I can find exactly what I want without the stress. Customer service is very high and I feel like I am getting exactly what I payed for.

(Posted at 12:16 am on November 25, 2010.)

3 Stars Old Navy Review

Old Navy has fashionable clothes with a lot of good deals at times. When the deals are worth it, Old Navy is the place to go for all your family's needs. But when the prices are at regular price, you can look elsewhere for the same quality at lower prices. So basically, it is worth bargain shopping when the time is right at this store and when the coupon offers are available.

(Posted at 7:12 pm on November 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Great quality and fair prices

Old Navy offered great quality at fair prices. Keep checking their web site. They often offer beyond excellent deals and sales. Their sizes are accurate and even the tall sizes are actual tall enough.

(Posted at 7:22 am on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Old Navy Rocks

I usually do most of my Old Navy shopping online, using coupons. And the bargains I get are great! Love Old Navy's quality, prices, styles and selection. Couldn't ask for more!

(Posted at 6:17 pm on November 21, 2010.)

4 Stars AWESOME!! Christmas shopping from my couch!!

How cool is it that I just finished my Christmas shopping from my couch??!

Not only did I shop from the comfort of my own home but I also bought $300 worth of clothes and shoes for $200 with the 30% off online coupon!

Old Navy.. my new favorite guilty pleasure!

Only negative thing I can say is some things were out of stock for my size and wish there was a back order.

Thank you

Laura c

(Posted at 9:35 pm on November 19, 2010.)

5 Stars AWESOME!! Christmas shopping from my couch!!

How cool is it that I just finished my Christmas shopping from my couch??!

Not only did I shop from the comfort of my own home but I also bought $300 worth of clothes and shoes for $200 with the 30% off online coupon!

Old Navy.. my new favorite guilty pleasure!

Only negative thing I can say is some things were out of stock for my size and wish there was a back order.

Thank you

Laura C

(Posted at 9:29 pm on November 19, 2010.)

5 Stars AWESOME!! Christmas shopping from my couch!!

How cool is it that I just finished my Christmas shopping from my couch??!

Not only did I shop from the comfort of my own home but I also bought $300 worth of clothes and shoes for $200 with the 30% off online coupon!

Old Navy.. my new favorite guilty pleasure!

Only negative thing I can say is some things were out of stock for my size and wish there was a back order.

Thank you

Laura Cicalese

609-784-9163

[email protected]

(Posted at 9:28 pm on November 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Quality but inexpensive

I recently purchased a pair of khakis and dress sweater for my 15 year old son. I did not want to spend a lot of money as he is in a growth spurt and growing out of clothes in 6 months or less. (12 inches in 12 months). Found both and spent slightly under $30. Mom's happy - son's happy - what more can you ask? Good deal for nice clothes he will actually wear?

(Posted at 2:07 pm on November 18, 2010.)

5 Stars I LUV OLD NAVY

I really love shopping at Old Navy. I love their assortment and especially their sales. I get things for as little as $2.00 and save much & often. I also enjoy receiving their cardholder discounts and coupons. Additionally, I love the addition of their plus sizes for some of my gift giving. Keep up the good work.

(Posted at 10:52 am on November 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Shopping Experience

I love the fact that you can find plus size girls clothing on line. These are very hard to find in cute little girl clothing. Most other stores make them look like a grown up. you do a fantistic job of providing a variety of clothing in this hard to find sizes. thanks

(Posted at 11:11 pm on November 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Love love love Old Navy

I love old navy for their amazing deals. they truly offer great value for the clothing. the customer service is also fantastic! i get emails with coupons in the mail and i earn points using my old navy credit card! awesome place to shop!

(Posted at 12:40 pm on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Great clothing

I love there hoodies, they are warm and a great fit. I have had my hoodie from old navy for 3 years and still love it. They have great styles and designs. I love there flip flops. When they have the flip flops for a dollar we take like 3 or 4 ppl with us so we can get more flip flops. Old Navy continue doing a great job and you are good at doing it. I am a pround old navy shopper.

(Posted at 9:45 pm on November 4, 2010.)

4 Stars great deals

great deals ..i purchased a long winter coat for $50. it was on sale, then I received 25% off and an additional $10off.. what a steal!!!

(Posted at 6:57 am on November 4, 2010.)

4 Stars the navy's comeback

Old navy is the best clothing store you can go to.Old navy has the best deals their is.Old navy has alot of stylest clothes.It is great.

(Posted at 1:18 pm on November 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Good deals for plus sized women

I recently shopped old navy and found some great deals and styles for plus sized women. The selection is terrific and the value was great. I have searched in many other stores but the prices and value is not as reasonable as Old Navy. I shop for my daughter and grandchildren in one store. I also pick up things for myself. I enjoy shopping at the Old Navy store. Customer Service is great too!

(Posted at 8:41 pm on October 27, 2010.)

More Old Navy Reviews

Submit a Old Navy Review


Categories