Menu

Old Navy Reviews Page 3

Old Navy Reviews

Read these Old Navy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Old Navy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars GREAT SALES AND COUPONS

I FIND ALL NAVY CLOTHES TO HAVE GREAT QUALITY AND THERE IS ALWAYS AWESOME SALES. JOINED FACEBOOK BARKER BONES AND FOUND EXCELLENT COUPONS THAT I COMBINED WITH THE SALES AND GET ALWAYS GREAT PRICES.

SARAY (Posted at 6:36 pm on October 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Old Navy turning into Department Store..!?!?

Old Navy use to be the place to go for all clothing for my 2 children. Unfortunately in the last few years, I have seen some of Old Navy's price soar through the roof as if I were department store shopping. I am sad to say that while the atmostphere of their stores and the ease of their website is a plus...If I am paying department store prices, then that is where I will shop. I pretty much reserve my Old Navy shopping now for their clearance sections. $24.50 for a Toddler Boot! The fabric of their jeans seem to be cheaper, and cut smaller than before too. Hope to see better things from Old Navy in the future.

ThatGurlThatlife (Posted at 9:06 am on October 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Trendy but affordable

I always find that Old Navy has some trendy items that are reasonably priced, which is a help when dressing the kids. They can look in style without breaking the bank. I also love the adjustable waist in so many of kids clothes. The custom fit is just perfect. They also have a variety of sizes to choose from--slim to husky. A good deal.

trscjoy (Posted at 11:50 am on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Great clothes & Excellent Customer Serv.

I bought tops that were too big and by the time I shipped them back to exchange them was about 45 days after I had bought them. I did not have a problem exchanging them and the customer service on the phone was excellent! Clothes are cute and great priced!

Madera, CA (Posted at 11:03 pm on October 6, 2010.)

4 Stars Old navy is great!

So happy to now be living in an area with an old navy and now to have online purchases in Canada!

Chrits (Posted at 6:01 pm on September 23, 2010.)

5 Stars depthfinder

awsome, great customer service

catherine marchesano (Posted at 12:06 pm on September 15, 2010.)

5 Stars return of online product

I shopped on line received the wrong size so I wanted to return it a a refund. Took it back to the store and they gave me no hassle. Were very nice and respectful.The cashier number is 2159719

deborah Monahan (Posted at 11:55 am on August 25, 2010.)

4 Stars EASY TO NAVIGATE

ENJOY SHOPPING THE OLD NAVY WEBSITE - EASY TO NAVIGATE AND USE, ALSO TO REACH SOMEONE IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS.

ROSE LUCK (Posted at 5:01 pm on August 18, 2010.)

5 Stars lo e old na y

love oldnavy

evelyn (Posted at 1:14 pm on August 11, 2010.)

5 Stars SHOPPING ONLINE WITH OLD NAVY

Overall I do like their website. I only wish that there were more sizes to choose from and then I would buy more, especially with the sale prices they have, I do like their website and I will definately use it again!

Elyn Braun-O'Connor (Posted at 10:13 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Love this store!

I have a 3 year old daughter, and Old Navy has the cutest clothes for little kids! They also have reasonable prices, and when using an Old Navy credit card, you can earn certificates for money off future orders. Their clothes are durable and have held up through my daughter and two nieces! Now, their website has tabs to shop at other affiliated stores as well! I love this store!

Jennifer (Posted at 11:45 am on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars GOoD and CHeap Clothes

Oldnavy has a good veriaty of clothes that are comfortable and feel good when worn i like shoping at oldnavy.com becuase good selection for tall sizes (the best compared to other stores) i appreciate their convience good seller

mike (Posted at 5:31 pm on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars saved me money, husband out of work

Last weel I was in a rush to get into the store and get yoga pants for my daughter. I was able to find the quick and also picked up 2 shirts. At the register the sales person told me if I got 2 of the same shirts they would be cheaper. She was so helpful I can't wait to get to the the store today for your 30% off deal, thanks-sharon

sharon mimlitsch (Posted at 7:36 am on June 25, 2010.)

5 Stars An Amazingly Wonderful Store!

Old Navy is one of my favorite stores. I can always find a pair of jeans that fit me perfectly and I love visiting the clearance section! The rest of the clothes are never too overpriced and the purses, shoes, and swim suits are great as well. The patterns and styles are completely breath taking and high quality. I love this store!!

srm2633 (Posted at 8:56 pm on June 22, 2010.)

4 Stars great experience

while i was in the bricktown store i was very surprised at the attentiveness of the sales girl that helped me i will go back again

mary gibson/ mimi (Posted at 10:58 am on June 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Old Navy is Terrific!

I love all the clothes,shoes,accessories,women's dept.men's,dept.children's dept.Every item is within reach for the customer's convenience.

I can't seem to make myself stop shopping for all my family's favorite apparel,shoes,hats,etc.

The Old Navy Stores have the best array of items and merchandise for every family.

Keep up the great bargains Old Navy,I love the coupons and the fantastic offers in the stores and online.

The customer service is so friendly and the cashier's are always right there to help customers.

I am an Old Navy Shopper and Proud Of It!

JCG (Posted at 9:43 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars I can't get enough of Old Navy!

I love shopping at Old Navy, they carry great looking clothes for very reasonable prices. They have incredible sales and try to make event shopping fun! The only thing bad I have to say is that their Black Friday sales the last couple of years were a dissapointment to me and the checkout lines were rediculous. But I can honestly say that if this year they advertise something I have to have I will be right back there in the trenches to get my hands on it!

Sheri Sullivan (Posted at 7:44 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Old Navy is Great

Old Navy is a great place to shop for everyone in my family. Kids cloth fit great and are priced great. I love the varity of colors and styles of cloths. Only thing negative is the stores don't offer as much as online site. Went shopping today and could not find my size in store. Came home and ordered online what i wanted.

Jaime Bell (Posted at 3:57 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Always something new

Old Navy is the master of keeping things current. Walking into a store or browsing their online selection, you can see there is a constant update to what they're carrying. While certain typical staples (i.e. tanks, tees, jeans, etc.) are always on hand, you can shop feeling like you're staying "in style." And they cover the entire family, which makes it fantastic for back to school time. Old Navy also typically has plenty of coupons/specials running, so it pays to stay on top of those. And I like the fact that they have sent me some freebies over the years. I even got a couple of random $10 giftcards just for being a loyal customer. Not too shabby!

Laurel (Posted at 6:15 pm on June 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Old Navy Review

They need to improve their selections. When I go there, it seems there is nothing the kids like except the holiday Tshirts...like the 4th of July red, white, blue shirt...and it seems like I get better deals at other stores. I think compared to what I am getting, the prices are a little higher than what I would like to pay.

ohiocyndi (Posted at 6:22 am on June 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Casual Wear

Although Old Navy has a great selection of casual clothes,I believe the store needs to explore, add more business casual wear. Adding an affordable line of clothes which could be worn at work could bring an mature level of people.

John R (Posted at 6:38 pm on June 16, 2010.)

4 Stars Store experience

Product is always well stocked and sizes are always available in women and men dept.

HOwever the childrens area is never clean, and stock runs out quick. I just go online then and find what i need.

no big deal. But sales help is hard to find on the selling floor. Lines are long but move quick.

sam (Posted at 8:29 am on June 16, 2010.)

4 Stars I gotta have Old Navy in my closet!

Old Navy has affordable quality clothes for right the price! The colors are always in style with the latest trends. I like the summmer and fall line mostly and the winter line leastly(just a personal prefernce). Overall, Old Nzavy has something for everyone from the young to the old!

Brenton (Posted at 12:18 pm on June 15, 2010.)

5 Stars amazing close

old navy has really good close for really good prices. its not like your going to save a million bucks or somthing your just going to save a few but more money to spend is always good. also the service there is really good.

willy (Posted at 12:48 am on June 15, 2010.)

5 Stars old navy is amazing

old navy is kinda cool. they have low prices, good close, and grate service. the cool thing about old navy is that they pre wash the close so they dont shrink when you put them in the drier. plus the close they sale are really derable.

joe (Posted at 12:41 am on June 15, 2010.)

More Old Navy Reviews

Submit a Old Navy Review


Categories