Menu

Old Navy Reviews Page 4

Old Navy Reviews

Read these Old Navy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Old Navy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars cool close store

old navy is the best close store ive ever shoped at. old navy has good close for good low honest prices. you will never find any store like it.

billy (Posted at 12:34 am on June 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Selections

My daughter and I and her brother and sister love to shop at Old Navy because they have great selections of clothes and the price is unbeatable.

Ann Croft (Posted at 9:28 pm on June 14, 2010.)

5 Stars fab

great deals love the fastion

linda francis (Posted at 8:10 pm on June 9, 2010.)

4 Stars Sales galore

Old Navy has the best clearances around. The only problem is that its mainly for females. They have 1 dollar flip flop sales and girls I know usually stock up on them for frequent wearing. The flip flops usually go flat after a few months though. Its worth it when the clearances are there.

Ankit (Posted at 6:54 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars value

I can shop for myself, my kids or my grandkids and I feel confident that I am getting quality and value. The kids clothing fits as described and lasts through the season and beyond. In today's world, what more can you ask!

Connie O'Brien (Posted at 10:26 pm on May 29, 2010.)

3 Stars old navy

absolutely love the $1 flip flop sale. i use to shop there all the time but the prices r a little high. luv the clearance

rinnieh (Posted at 8:53 am on May 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Love Old Navy, Love their prices, Wish they used US manufacturing!

I think Old Navy is great in terms of pricing and current trends. It's always easy to find some basic stapes at some really competitive price points. If the price seems too high, wait a couple weeks and it's Always going to go on Sale ... unless it sells out. I kinda love and hate that Old Navy is on every corner in the nation so I have to be careful in choosing what I buy so I don't look like I use their mannequins to guide my fashion sense. But I love that they're so easy to find, no matter where you are. My main reason that they lose a star though is their use out of country manufacturing. I understand that if it was made in the USA the prices would be much higher but this mega corporation could afford it but their bottom line keeps them from doing it for fear of losing the shoppers who love them for their prices- like me. They wouldn't. In fact, people would appreciate that a company that seems so very American would actually support their country.

Sam (Posted at 11:01 am on May 26, 2010.)

2 Stars Ill-fitting

I know you get what you pay for, but I thought when i found a good deal on button-up shirts I was getting a shirt, not a cloth garbage bag made for a keg-shaped body with arms made for a midget. Awesome. These would fit great if I weighed 300lbs and was 4ft 2in.

everpress (Posted at 6:01 pm on May 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Shopping for the whole Family

Old Navy is great! Our family can always find anything we need in all colors and sizes! The bathing suits are amazing because you can mix and match patterns and sizes. I love getting my 2 year old boys clothes there because the outfits always have matching hats and shoes! I also love to make his outfits match with his dads, very cute! We also have a dog and it's nice to grab her a toy on the way out! Every year for Christmas we get each other Christmas Eve sleep wear and it's always from Old Navy. If I had to pick one shop to shop at for the rest of my life, it would be Old Navy!

Evie Brown (Posted at 3:36 pm on May 23, 2010.)

3 Stars Old Navy Review

I think the quality and pricing of merchandise at Old Navy is wonderful for children and teens that grow out of their clothes quickly.

For adults I find it best to spend a little more at a higher quality store, even a subsidiary, such as the Gap as the clothing is of better contruction with a higher quality fabric which therefore last longer.

baileyej (Posted at 8:03 am on May 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Whittier Quad review

Hi,

I just want to take a few moments to tell you about the staff at the whittier, ca Old Navy at the Quad. The staff is great. They are helpful in every sense of the word, The manager make a concerted effort to ackowledge the customers and will stop what she is doing to answer questions and even look up merchandise on the web for them. The store is well kept and always clean. The staff is awesome friendly, kind, and always have a smile. Thanks. I will always shop at this store it is always a pleasure

kathy johnson (Posted at 10:30 am on May 21, 2010.)

3 Stars One of my Favs

Overall I'm happy with Old Navy.My only dislikes would be that when certain items go on sale it's not for every color,I could understand prints or stripes,but solids, I think should all count.Another thing is size,not alot of things really fit true to size and sale items are usually alot of XS AND XXL maybe they should consider more in S,M,L & XL,but other than that I'm happy with the store.Old Navy offers great prices and carries a alot of variety.I would definitley say It's one of my favorite stores!!!!!

Holly W (Posted at 3:00 pm on May 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Every Day, Best on Black Friday

Old Navy's prices are always extremely low. I especially love Old Navy on Black Friday. This year I woke up at 3AM to drive to Delaware to get in line at Old Navy by 4AM. It was the earliest store opening I wanted to go to. I picked up some pretty amazing Christmas gifts while I was there and had a blast. The clothes they have are very bright and just generally good clothes to have and wear.

Donna (Posted at 11:02 pm on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Old Navy: Great Prices, Great Feel

Old Navy is a really cool clothing store to go to. The insides are always bright and colorful making you want to go inside. I think their commercials are genius and very funny. They always have a sale on one type of clothing which is great to get excited over which it will be next. The prices are very low and it is hard not to buy something when you go inside.

Dan (Posted at 3:41 pm on May 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Great service, great prices

I'm so excited to be a customer of Old Navy!! They are friendly and helpful on the phone, and always deliver my purchases in a timely manner. The clothes that I buy for my four young children are cute, trendy, and affordable. They also wear well!! Thank you for you continued good deals and friendly service. Old Navy is a favorite store of mine!

Camryn (Posted at 2:50 pm on May 16, 2010.)

3 Stars Very good for online

I saw lots of coupons for deals online only. Needed in store coupons and there weren't any on this site.

Jenn (Posted at 1:55 pm on May 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Price, Okay Quality

I have purchased a few things from Old Navy, and overall, I've been satisfied with the quality of the clothes. Sometimes they have odd fits and cuts, but on the whole, they hold up pretty well through the laundry cycles. I like how affordable they can be, especially compared to GAP. However, some items can still be a bit overpriced for the brand label Old Navy, and sometimes are in the GAP price range. Otherwise, Old Navy hits the spot for me for casual clothes.

Eman (Posted at 1:06 pm on May 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Feeling Young

Woman in sixties (me) shops for self at Old Navy because Old Navy makes her feel young.

andd becker (Posted at 4:29 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Ohoy, OLD NAVY!

I shop at Old Navy for my kids, my husband, when I need a gift, and of course, myself. The fabric used in their clothes is wonderful...sturdy, so washable. Love it! Oh, and when the sales are on, I am so there! Ohoy!

Catherine (Posted at 2:51 pm on May 7, 2010.)

3 Stars Reasonable clothes

Old Navy is the lower brand of Gap. Good quality for decent prices. Some stores also have maternity sections. Babies, kids, men and women departments with good sales. They send coupons in the mail to credit card holders and offer promotions during the year.

Brenna (Posted at 12:24 pm on May 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Love the dresses, flip flops, and tops

Old Navy is awesome for casual dresses and tops, but for some reason the pants aren't cut right for me. It's always worth a browse to see what is in!

lilmisking (Posted at 8:12 am on April 25, 2010.)

4 Stars Very Good Store

Old Navy, is by far the best childrens clothes that I can find. when ever I am looking for somthing I can always count on old Navy to find something at a great price. Keep up the good work.

Sonia (Posted at 10:08 am on April 12, 2010.)

4 Stars old is gold

the old navy is gold navy

i am very happy about this coupon

i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ashok ganji (Posted at 9:06 am on April 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazing

I love Old Navy. Everytime I shop at the stores it is clean, I can find everything easy, and the employees are amazing. Keep up the good work!

Kristen (Posted at 3:40 pm on April 7, 2010.)

5 Stars The Best For Less!

I love it! The best for less. Quality at a an affordible price. Winter,summer, spring and fall, I can walk in and walk out with a bargain.I just moved and unfortuneately I am not as close as I was in the city, so I simply stocked up on some seasonal wear while in the city. My sister is fond of the kids section,and tells me that she manages to dress all of her kids on her tight budget, with money to spare. If you need a lift, or a special gift, with money left over it's the place to drift, great prices, great service no need to be nervous,someone to help you choose so you can not lose. The army is fine, the marines is okay, but if you want the best, go to old navy today.

mark friel (Posted at 10:03 am on April 6, 2010.)

More Old Navy Reviews

Submit a Old Navy Review


Categories