Menu

Old Navy Reviews Page 5

Old Navy Reviews

Read these Old Navy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Old Navy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars love it!

Old Navy is one of my favorite places to shop. Being petite and 42, it is difficult to find affordable clothes that fit and are age appropriate. Old Navy fits the bill, not only for me, but for my 14 year old daughter, as well.

(Posted at 10:19 am on April 2, 2010.)

5 Stars good name brand

I love the layout of Old Navy's floor! It's exceptionally easy to navigate around the ailes. The decor is inviting with upbeat music. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lines can get pretty hectic possibly due to disproportionate staffing. Overall, I really don't have anything negative to say about Old Navy. It's a bargain delight and caters to pretty much every style, season, and holiday.Special mention goes to the commercials, which are both entertaining and informative.

(Posted at 3:42 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Shopping Made Easy at Old Navy *********

Each year I shop at Old Navy near Verdun, Quebec, my sister-in-law takes me there. I think it's Brossard store. Anyhow, I find everything I need for my vacation at up to 75% off! Truly amazing! I usually drive to Montreal, (Verdun) on the July 1st weekend and find everything so cheap. My shopping job becomes a pleasure with so many beautiful pieces to choose from and at such wonderful prices that I can afford! I appreciate the beauty in the design of the clothing, the availability and the prices. I wish to thank the buyer(s) for Old Navy because they are doing a fantastic job.

(Posted at 11:00 am on April 1, 2010.)

4 Stars Old Navy

My mom loves old navy, she buys stuff for my little sisters. She was a little upset when they dint have gloves for winter but she ok now and still shop their.

(Posted at 9:44 pm on February 28, 2010.)

5 Stars great everything

i am paralyzed so i rely on the web, thanks

(Posted at 3:40 am on February 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Great store, great prices!

I order most of my clothes from Old Navy, usually online. I love their affordable prices and constant sales and coupons! I have an Old Navy Card and often get special rewards and coupons from using it.

When I order online, the shipping (which I often get for free or discounted!) is very quick and returns are easy. Occasionally if the fit of an item of clothing isn't right, I've had to return it. All you do is go online, print out the return label and drop your package off at UPS and they'll take it for free.

My biggest complaint about Old Navy is their pants. I usually never find a very good fit in their pants. They are usually too big around the hip area and the thighs, resulting in a non-flattering look.

For affordable, decent clothing, I would highly recommend Old Navy!

(Posted at 10:30 pm on February 19, 2010.)

5 Stars the best clothes

ever since I was a baby Ive bought my clothes their .I think the quality is great and fair .the only thing I dont like is that they canbe very late when they brig shipping.

(Posted at 7:47 pm on February 18, 2010.)

5 Stars the best store ever

this is the best store for me is old navy because its so big with a lot of room. the employees are really helpful all the time and hep me find sizes and they tell me if the outfits look cool or not .the people are always nice .I love the clothes especially the sweaters because I bought a sweater that looked just like selena gomez

(Posted at 7:39 pm on February 18, 2010.)

5 Stars the best things about old navy

what I like the most is the employees because they always help me.when I was looking for a cool outfit they helped me and it was the coolest in the party.I also love the fashion trends.Ilove it when the cashier people are so nice and happy.the only thing thats bad is the employees fiz everything so neat and then the people mess it up.I also like the great deals they have .old navy is my favorite store mostly because they have cool clothes like skirts shorts and shirts sweaters.

(Posted at 7:27 pm on February 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Stuff...but messy stores

I really enjoy the Old Navy clothing. I think the prices are VERY fair and the quality of clothes are good. Plus, the styles are always following the latest trends and they carry clothing for the entire family, no matter what their size. However, my one gripe is that I like to buy stuff on clearance (like most Moms do) and their clearance sections always seem to be a mass of unorganized clothes. But overall - great store!

(Posted at 8:08 am on February 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Prices

The Fort Myers Store always has great prices on shorts................yee haw

(Posted at 5:51 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars OLD Navy CAMMO

We love the old navy cammo clothes...Good work

(Posted at 4:44 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars general opinions on Old Navy

Well, Old Navy is one of my favorite since I was 13.

I bought a backpack and some summer shirts and pants at Old Navy. Even seven years after, I still have the clothes that I bought. It's amazing. Whenever I need thin layer but sort and comfy clothes for my ballet classes, I just head to Old Navy for reasonable prices and nice customer services. It's better to buy daily clothes at here rather than TJ Max or Marshall, because Old Navy clothes last longer than them. Oh, my roommate got me a birthday present(a blue summer dress) from Old Navy. I love it. I even wear it in the winter :)

(Posted at 12:08 pm on January 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Fun Frugal Fashion

I LOVE Old Navy for their fashionable clothes, inexpensive prices, coupons, cash back coupons, and large selection. Almost all of my children's clothes come from Old Navy, and most of mine as well. The only drawback is that sometimes different colors of the same item fit differently. When I look at their tags, I realized that different colors were made in different countries. Just make sure you try on the items before you buy!

(Posted at 12:54 pm on January 28, 2010.)

2 Stars Price and Size Crazy

I was shopping both in the maternity section and the clearance areas for shirts that would do during my pregnancy. It was so difficult to figure out what was on sale and what was not... Even though things were in the clearance section so many of the items were unmarked, even though sometimes I would come across the same shirt that was marked on sale. It was also very difficult to shop as the sizes did not seem to be organized in any specific fashion even though there were hangers on the clothes bar defining the size categories... I found a few things, but ended up leaving before finding all what I was searching for as it was much too exhausting trying to find something even the correct size! (There were more larges in the small and medium designated areas than smalls and mediums!!)

One person said hello... No one offered assistance at any time. We'll see if things are any better for shopping as I head back in today to return an item that didn't end up working!?

(Posted at 12:53 pm on January 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Prices

They always have great deals in their stores. (Can't vouch for online since I've never ordered anything.) I love when they have an extra 50% off clearance, I'm able to buy my daughter an entire cute outfit for school for less than $20.

(Posted at 9:40 pm on January 17, 2010.)

3 Stars Great deals, unorganized stores

Shopping at Old Navy is usually pretty great, since they almost always have huge sales going on. I've never paid more than $5 for a polo, and the last time I went, crewnecks and sweaters were $3. They carry a wide variety of clothing and accessories, most of which are pretty neat.

The stores, however, seem to stack merchandise in a really haphazard way, with piles of clothes just sitting on shelves. When they run clearance sales, they forget to take down the old signage, which means most of the prices on the signs aren't right. For example, they will have a stack of $10 items on a $3 shelf. This makes finding clothes and determining the proper price a chore, and I usually spend more time in the store than I want to just trying to figure out the correct price, especially if something isn't tagged.

(Posted at 9:08 am on January 14, 2010.)

1 Stars SUPER SLOW SHIPPING!

I ordered online from Old Navy a week ago, and it is still "in process." I recommend to anyone if you can get to the actualy store...GO! I believe they are purposely extremely slow with shipments right now because they want people to spend more on the express shipping options. Usually they are very fast, but not this time. They claim to be taking the orders as they come in, which would mean they are a week behind. So beware! If you need your stuff quickly, good luck! You will not get it fast. And the customer service department is rude via e-mail and phone. Save yourself the trouble and get to the store!

(Posted at 8:27 pm on December 3, 2009.)

4 Stars Trendy, great prices

I really enjoy shopping at old navy. I have 4 children. I bought a majority of my maternity clothing from Old Navy also, I couldn't find any jeans that i liked and were comfy to wear with my big belly. the price was the best part.I bought several pairs of old navy maternity jeans thru my pregnancy's and the old ones held up great and i was also able to still wear those thru all my pregnancys. they fit perfectly! I still wear the maternity button up sweater, 2 years later!, i love it its so soft still and comfy/warm. I love the boys clothing for jeans and shirts for my son. He likes the styles, which is awesome. I also like the little girls clothing. Its a great price and good quality. I need the toddler/infant girls stuff to go thru 2 girls and it seems to be holding up nicely. All the clothes fit well and are durable. I buy probably half of the kids, husbands, my clothing from old navy.

What I dislike,,,,,I would prefer to shop in the store by myself, but most of the time this doesnt happen. I usually have to go into the store with 3-4 kids, I have a double stroller. I can never make it thru around the racks in the infant girls clothing area, or into the dressing room comfortably. I hate having to leave my kids in the stroller just nearby to go get an item way down there. So I shop online, which is okay, my computer is sooooo slow.....but its worth it to still be able to shop online at old navy.....but i can't feel anything or have the kids try it on...etc.etc.

(Posted at 11:24 am on November 30, 2009.)

4 Stars Need more selection of women's cashmere

I have been searching high and low for a good, low cost women's cashmere sweater. A few years ago I bought my husband one at Old Navy and he loves it! Please bring in cashmere for women in a variety of styles: crewneck, v-neck, henley and turtleneck!

(Posted at 5:12 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars clothes

I have shopped a lot here. But will try out the online shopping next.

(Posted at 3:10 pm on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars THe Affordable Store

Old Navy is a store that I love shopping for me and

my family. The prices are affordable and the cloth are comfortable and casual. I am a sceond grade teacher and I love to buy my cloth here because you can find great deals, sales, and find an outfit for an evening out also.The stores are also well stocked and well organized to find your sizes of clothing.Thank you Old Navy I love you.

(Posted at 8:32 pm on November 26, 2009.)

5 Stars Work clothes that shine

I have been hit really hard by this economy and in my profession you have to look rich. I go to Old Navy for my basics and I know that I look sharp and put together for fraction of what my peers pay. thank goodness for Old navy.

(Posted at 10:34 am on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars Why I love shopping at Old Navy.

I love doing my shopping at Old Navy. Not only do I get good deals for myself, but also for my daughter. I love the variety of colors and how well the clothes wash time after time. In this time of having to watch our budgets, it really helps to know that I can get great quality clothes and not break our piggybank! :-) Thanks Old Navy!!

(Posted at 11:33 pm on November 22, 2009.)

4 Stars Good prices, need better fit!

Great resource for kids uniforms but wish the fit was more consistent! Plus size clothes are cute, well-priced and more fashionable than most. Love it even more when I can use a coupon ;)

(Posted at 2:11 pm on November 22, 2009.)

More Old Navy Reviews

Submit a Old Navy Review


Categories