Menu

Old Navy Reviews Page 6

Old Navy Reviews

Read these Old Navy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Old Navy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars love it

the hoodies are the best!

brta (Posted at 2:13 pm on November 14, 2009.)

5 Stars great deals for the whole family

I do most of my Christmas clothes shopping at Old Navy. My grandchildren love the outfits I get and the coats are so warm and durable. My teenage daughter loves the styles for herself and her boyfriend. I like the sweaters and pjs. My husband likes the pants and coats. So overall I get alot done in one store which is great for me!!

mary taylor (Posted at 11:13 am on November 12, 2009.)

5 Stars Great Value

I have shopped at Old Navy for about 8 years now and love love love it. I purchase my childrens clothing there. They are made to withstand a boys rough lifestyle. They are the best clothes you can buy for children who are true children. I also purchase my clothing there, being that i am on the plus size I enjoy being able to purchase stylish clothing in my sizes and looking and feeling good in them. Not only do they have great prices for the start,but when they have a sale; they have a sale. You can find great prices really anytime. This is why I love love love Old Navy.

Mitzi (Posted at 6:02 am on November 11, 2009.)

4 Stars Great when there are sales

I do a lot of my clothes shopping at Old Navy. They have frequent sales and when their clothing is on sales they have very competitive prices. You also get a good discount with an Old Navy card. Great store!

KG (Posted at 9:03 pm on November 8, 2009.)

4 Stars I give you 4 stars

What I like about Old Navy are the sales, tv ads and decor. The best sale they had were the jeans for $19.99 or you could bring in an old pair of jeans for a new one for $19.99!! In addition, They have great clearance!!

What I like least about Old Navy is the sales rep on the floor repeatedly asking you if you want to sign up for their card. When the customer says no it means no. Please let the customers shop in peace!

Pooh (Posted at 6:36 pm on November 2, 2009.)

3 Stars I can find clothes that are not bad at a good price

I do not particularly go for stylish clothing, so sometimes old Navy is a little contemporary for me, however. always can find clothes that have an okay fit and look good. I like the online store because they show the clothes well. Once I determined my fit at the Old Navy store, I was able to buy on line and they fit, so I'm very happy with that.

One complaint about going to store is they always are pushy about the store credit card.

Overall happy

Julreub (Posted at 12:42 pm on October 14, 2009.)

5 Stars Very pleased!

I like this website, I found it easy to use.I like to buy through the online clearance and am always very happy.

Jacki (Posted at 7:38 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars Fashionable & Affordable!

Old Navy is my favorite store. I would say 95% of my wardrobe is bought at Old Navy. Their jeans fit fantastic. They have many, many rises, lengths, and styles,to offer so everyone can get a great fit. I have bought jeans on sale for under $20.00! They offer the best t-shirts, long sleeve and short sleeve and you can always get specials. If you want a dressier look, you can also find it at Old Navy. Their scarves are "the bomb!" So many colors, patterns, and materials to choose from.

I am still amazed at how many pieces I come home with for such an affordable price. Not too mention the coupons you get in the mail, and online surveys that give you 10% off.

I hope Old Navy stays in business forever because I cannot live without you!

Jani (Posted at 11:55 am on October 12, 2009.)

5 Stars Wonderful Service

I recently visit Old Navy at the Indy Clay Terrace Location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The store was clean, even the dressing rooms were clean. No waiting in line to check out. I've also noticed if there is a line they call out for extra help for check out.

I will shop at this store the holiday season.

Mel (Posted at 9:13 am on October 12, 2009.)

More Old Navy Reviews

Submit a Old Navy Review


Categories