Menu

Orbitz Reviews Page 2

Orbitz Reviews

Read these Orbitz reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Orbitz Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Booked airline travel easy peasy

They even gave me a lowest price guarantee which gave me peace of mind that I didn't get burned! Over the holidays, booked a one way ticket from Harrisburg to Fort Lauderdale through Orbitz for $87. Can't beat that.

Angela (Posted at 6:17 pm on January 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Found Best Travel Deals on Orbitz

I've tried a lot of travel sites, but I always wind up going back to Orbitz because I consistently get the best deals there. I also like the promise that if someone books your hotel at a cheaper rate on their site, they will refund the difference to you. This make it a little easier to book early and then forget about it, rather than constantly searching the web for the best price. Also, the price matrix really makes it easy to compare alternatives.

gottoroll (Posted at 8:25 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars The Best Online Travel Site!!

Whenever I need to travel, I wind up at Orbitz. Because I believe in shopping about for the best bargin when traveling, I usually visit several different travel sites. But, Orbtiz is where I always find what I need.

I recently returned from a Vegas vacation that I booked through Orbitz. The ease of navigation, the wide selection of hotels and flights available, and the prices Orbitz offer in comparison to the other travel sites made planning my vacation easy and fun.

I'd highly recommend Orbitz to anyone who loves to travel.

HAPPY PLANNING WITH ORBITZ!!!

Cilla N. (Posted at 7:03 pm on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars Travel made easy!

I have had to do a lot of traveling recently and I don't have much time to complete everything that I need to do in the day. Orbitz has been a dream. Every airline I could possibly want to fly poplates for me and I can take care of my hotel and car right there. Terrific!

Jennifer Feitelson (Posted at 10:37 am on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars EASY!

Thanks ORBITZ for making it easy to save $25 on my hotel room ;)

Sybs (Posted at 8:15 am on November 4, 2009.)

5 Stars Favorite Search Engine

I have been repeatedly pleased with Orbitz. Searching for complicated iteneries, the low price guarantee, notification of changing iteneraries, etc. I now use this search engine exclusively, and have recently started an Orbitz credit card with reward miles on the site.

Vicki (Posted at 5:20 pm on November 2, 2009.)

4 Stars All is good at Orbitz

Orbitz has been consistently offering the lowest airfares since I have been using it (approx. 1 year).

The website usually uploads very quickly and it is easy to change your search parameters with the simple click of the mouse.

Website is very user-friendly and I have never experienced problems with overcharging, etc. I really like that the prices shown include ALL taxes and fees (except for the recently added new luggage fees). There are NO surprises like on some of the other sites.

The only negative comments I have are this:

1. My friend ordered his ticket and never received a confirmation e-mail. When he called to get this resolved, the man on the other end was not very helpful. Eventually, he got his itineray and all was fine.

Well, I am going to keep using Orbitz despite my friend's experience.

I recommend Orbitz for air travel. I cannot comment on hotel or vacation packages, as I've never booked any of these through this site.

Alyson (Posted at 9:40 pm on October 18, 2009.)

4 Stars Used many times!!

This is one of my stand bys, always check here when shopping around. Have used them for both air fares and hotels.

Jacki (Posted at 8:34 am on October 13, 2009.)

4 Stars Very reliable

I like Expedia and have used them multiple times. Easy to navigate and good prices!

Terri (Posted at 8:33 am on October 13, 2009.)

More Orbitz Reviews

Submit a Orbitz Review


Categories