Menu

Overstock.com Reviews Page 4

Overstock.com Reviews

Overstock.com Rating Overall Overstock.com has a 4.5 star rating based on 136 user reviews.

Read these Overstock.com reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Overstock.com Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars $1 Shipping? Crazy Affordable!

I absolutely love Overstock.com's shipping cost. I can always know no matter what I decide to buy, it will cost just $1 to ship it all! What more could I ask for? The website in general has extremely cheap items, and there are so many items to choose from and browse through. Overstock.com is one of the best online shopping sites you can possibly go on to find almost whatever you are searching for.

(Posted at 11:10 pm on May 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Overstock.com: Amazing Shipping Price!!

Overstock.com always has the most amazing shipping cost. They only charge $1 for whatever you buy on their website. They have an extensive collection of items to choose from, and how can you not buy from them with the shipping cost?

(Posted at 8:48 pm on May 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Was true to the description

My first purchase from OS was for a leather chair to add seating in my family room. The description and reviews were right now giving me a perfect picture of what I was buying (smaller, comfortable for shorter periods of time, looks great). I was worried I would not be happy and then be stuck with a chair - or pay to return it. It fits great and looks even better in the room.

(Posted at 10:13 am on May 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Overstock.com

I have only used Overstock once. It was great. I love the rug I bought. I will continue to shop here

(Posted at 4:06 pm on May 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Every Experience Has Been Awesome

I have purchased several times from overstock.com as has my brother and his family. I have always had a great experience when doing this. Shipping is fast and product is always of great quality. I am placing another order today for some headphones. I'm sure the experience will be just as good. Thanks overstock.com !!!

(Posted at 12:39 pm on May 5, 2010.)

5 Stars fantastic place to save $

This is the place to go for discounts on stuff in every conceivable category. You can find anything you want, at better prices than any other websites. They have award winning customer service and are really helpful if you call or email. They ship very quickly, and it is only $3 no matter what you buy. I bought 2 living room chairs (2 35lb. boxes), and only paid $3. They always have promos and coupons, too.

(Posted at 3:21 pm on May 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Excellent customer service

I've made multiple purchases from Overstock.com and it's a hit or miss. What I love most is their customer service. If for any reason, you are not happy with your purchase (especially if the product doesn't match the description or the picture on their website), talk to their customer service rep and 9 out 10, O will pay for your return shipping.

(Posted at 1:21 pm on May 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Overstock hits & misses

Overstock.com has alot of merchandise to choose from. Prices are good too. I like the pictures, but I wish there was a 360 and zoom view in the jewelery section.

This site is pretty easy to navigate. The ring I bought did not look like the picture. Yet good overall value to be had here.

Easy to purchase, but I didn't find many promo codes that apply to relevant products. The tracking of shipment feature is nice, but notification (and duration of shipping) seemed a bit slow and clunky.Checkout was quick and efficient, unlike other sites where you can get lost quickly. All in all, I give the site a C+.

(Posted at 3:13 pm on April 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Good for DIY. Not for premade systems.

Good site for parts. But overpriced on pre-assembled PC computers. Easy site to navigate and a good selection of items overall.

(Posted at 1:16 am on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars A Great Shopping Experience

I bought 3 of The Everyday Life Bible by Joyce Meyer for my daughters and saved quite a bit of money. The best part was how quickly I received them. It was a great experience!

(Posted at 3:08 pm on April 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Great value ... great service

In the past few years, I've made a number of purchases from Overstock.com. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. From furniture to jewelry to home goods, all have been high quality items. I did make one return on an item that was the wrong size (my error), and had no problems with the process. However, everything else I've bought, I've kept !!

(Posted at 4:13 pm on April 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Quality Merchadise with Good Prices

I have purchased several items from Overstock.com. The most recent was a LG HDMI monitor which was refurbished. The monitor was delivered in excellent condition and works beautifully. I am pleased with the shopping experience at Overstock.com

(Posted at 7:20 am on April 16, 2010.)

5 Stars best online shopping

from beds to video games, to jewelry and home goods, the best place to buy anything online. they offer the best prices and pretty much free shipping on everything. It then is delivered super fast longest time it has ever taken for me to get something is 5 business days. super fantastic customer care and quality abounds. I shop Overstock First and then usually buy from them too.

(Posted at 3:58 pm on April 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Great deals

I've purchased several items on Overstock and have been pleased with each purchase. The prices were much lower than any other site. The shipping has been done within a timely manner. I would highly recommend Overstock.

(Posted at 1:50 pm on April 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Very Good Place to Do Business

Have shopped with Overstock for many years. Quality great. Shipping - quick.Reviews on each product really helpful and many times if no review I move to next choice. Great place to shop.

(Posted at 10:58 am on April 7, 2010.)

5 Stars DIY? Then Overstock.com

I bought a house built in 1961 and slowly I am remodeling one room at a time. I have bought all sorts of items from faucets to lighting at Overstock.com.I have two major chain home improvement stores near my house and everything I have ordered off Overstock has been in their "special order" section. I recently purchased two waterfall faucets for both bathroom pedestal sinks and the major chains wanted 300 or more- but I got one for 60 and the other for 65 at Overstock. Great shipping at 2.95 and NEVER a problem. If you are a Do-It-Yourselfer this is one of the best places to get the major items you need.

(Posted at 1:30 am on April 4, 2010.)

4 Stars Overstock Easy Returns

I like Overstock. Returns are easy and products I have bought have all been wonderful. The one thing I did have to return was an article of clothing that did not fit me right. So do not fear, order from Ovestock.

(Posted at 3:59 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Completely trustworthy.

People always wonder if they can really trust that their item that is being ordered is going to be in good condition. Well, I can assure you that anything you buy from Overstock will be in perfect working condition. There's no need to worry, the only way an item wouldn't be in good condition would be if it was a fake website for Overstock (even though I have no idea how you'd do that).

(Posted at 1:05 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome business

I have made multiple purchases from Overstock.com and they sell quality products that are true to their descriptions, with fast, efficient shipping practices. REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!!!!

(Posted at 1:24 pm on February 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Shopping Experience!

Overstock has a huge selection of items at incredible prices. I have purchased everything from sheets to jewelry from them. All were shipped quickly and were of good quality. I highly recommend this site - you'll love it!

(Posted at 9:25 pm on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Love at first sight.

Ever since I found out about Overstock, I've been using it over every other sight that I've seen. I pretty much instantly knew I was going to like Overstock ever since I searched my very first item. It had the best price I could find, and trust me, I searched a lot of different places. Shipping was fast, considering I didn't have to pay $5.00 to even $10.00 for other kinds of shipping.

(Posted at 6:22 pm on February 24, 2010.)

3 Stars Generally pleased

I am generally pleased with overstock.com

I bought a mattress there and we were quite happy. My last transaction, they shipped me a somewhat different item without telling me, and were willing to take it back, but they made it a bit of a hassle even though it was their mistake. I have gotten jewelery their and been generally pleased.

(Posted at 9:53 am on February 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Beats it's competitors with ease.

I'd buy anything I wanted from this site, not the other ones. This includes sites like Ebay & Amazon. No offense. Somehow, Overstock ALWAYS has had the best price for anything that I was looking for. Whether it was 50 foot ethernet cables, or iPod Touches, which I'm currently really wanting to win! (that explains the entries from me) I've wanted an iPod Touch ever since they came out, but never found the need to get one. Now, I do.

(Posted at 9:58 pm on February 23, 2010.)

5 Stars No doubt. Best site ever.

I was just amazed on how great Overstock's service was, and to think I learned about Overstock through and add on Google...THANK YOU GOOGLE!!! I would obviously pick this site over every other one that I've heard of, except for the brand name stores, but sometimes I'd even choose this over some of those because of their unbeatable prices!

(Posted at 9:52 pm on February 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Don't even hesitate.

Even if you're just a little curious about this site, you shouldn't have to be hesitant about anything. It is very trustworthy, and have caused me no problems. They exceed on every quality that any online site should have.

(Posted at 9:49 pm on February 23, 2010.)

More Overstock.com Reviews

Submit a Overstock.com Review


Categories