Menu

Overstock.com Reviews Page 6

Overstock.com Reviews

Read these Overstock.com reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Overstock.com Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great Deals to be Found

Very good site. Very prompt order processing. Often $1 or free shipping.

They have stuff in virtually every category. We shop here often!.

Excellent prices. Many good deals to be found here.

(Posted at 5:13 pm on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Excellent all around

I have used Overstock.com on several occasions and the one thing I like the most is how user friendly the site is. There's also the fact that I can find almost anything on this site, from books to shoes to movies. One stop shopping. Saving money on deals isn't bad either. I'm always on a tight budget, so I am constantly searching the internet for the best deals. Overstock.com has consistently been one of the sites that has the best deals.

(Posted at 11:09 am on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Overstock Rocks!

I was introduced to Overstock by a friend a few years ago and was instantly intriqued by both the prices and the selection of products. I have made several purchase and always "google' and "overstock" an item before I purchase it elsewhere. Overstock has become a buzzword and I have referred several of my friends to your website.

The customer service has always been fantastic and the return policy fair.

Keep up the good work! I would love to work for your Company, are you hiring in California??

Best regards,

Veronica Laufer

(Posted at 2:14 am on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars The Real Deal

Overstock.com is the real deal when it comes to big savings. Even large items ship at $1.00

Great customer service and fast shipping of name brand products are a real plus.

I have purchased rugs, electronics, appliances and have never been disappointed.

(Posted at 12:58 pm on November 18, 2009.)

4 Stars Great deals for quality products

I've found that if you know what you're shopping for and find it for less on overstock.com. The low, one-price shipping for the whole order can't be beat! This site has quality high-end brand name items at great discounted prices. I've purchased items as varied as a patio umbrella,books and men's cologne in one order and have been thoroughly satisfied with the whole shopping process. Customer service is great too!

(Posted at 1:44 am on November 18, 2009.)

4 Stars Better than the others

I have shopped since 2006 and have had the best experience with on line shopping. The prices are excellent and I'm happy with the cost of shipping. M. Carey

(Posted at 8:19 am on November 4, 2009.)

4 Stars Lots of stuff!

I've ordered a few things from Overstock.com. I like the variety and selection of products offered, the pricing, and cheap (or free) and fast shipping. I do not like searching on their site, as I usually end up sifting through many items that do not fit my search and that I am not interested in. If you have time and patience, you may be able to find just the deal you want. Be forewarned: many of the electronics are refurbished, so they may not come in original packaging and with instructions/documentation. If you are buying a gift, you may want to be aware of this.

(Posted at 11:38 am on October 30, 2009.)

5 Stars I love what they have to offer

I love this online store, I especially like to shop for off season items when they have a promo for free shipping! Anything that I have ever purchased has been quality through and through. It is one of the few stores that have never gotten a return from me. One thing that sticks out in my mind are some solid brass curtain rods I purchased from them for my porches. I needed 6 that would be wide enough for double windows. They cost me $9.99 each with free shipping! I have had many compliments on them. No one would guess that total price for them was $60 and a few dollars to pay the tax!.

(Posted at 3:17 pm on October 26, 2009.)

5 Stars A fun site to visit

With overstock.com you're never really sure just what you will find. They carry many decorative items as well as household and clothing items. I've always been pleased with my overstock.com purchases. If I'm not familiar with an item, I'll read the reviews of other customers and their level of satisfaction. I really find these reviews helpful.

I enjoy shopping overstock.com, especially when hunting for gifts. The prices are good, coupons are often available, and shipping is inexpensive.

(Posted at 11:01 pm on October 25, 2009.)

5 Stars Good Prices, Great Shipping Policy

Overstock has good prices on all sorts of goods. They tend to have a smaller selection than Amazon.com but they have much better shipping policy. I found it a whole lot easier to find what I was looking for on Overstock than anywhere else. I purchased my wedding rings on Overstock (they have great jewelry prices) and every order I purchase ships for $3 (ups ground). It makes calculating shipping a lot easier.

(Posted at 8:09 pm on October 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Overstocked on love for Overstock.com

I just cannot say more about Overstock.com.They have helped me give great gifts for the past

three years.I am know as the great gift-giver.I get invited to all teh parties. Overstock.com makes me look look good, smell good, and feel good. There is nothing that I don't like. I can never go wrong with this website. Every single time I have an event to go to Overstock.com is where I hit first.

I just recently went to a wedding and wore a MAX&CLEO dress. I got almost as many compliments as the bride, I kid you not. Overstock.com don't change a thing. I LOVE YOU!!!

(Posted at 5:07 pm on October 14, 2009.)

More Overstock.com Reviews

Submit a Overstock.com Review


Categories